Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Pleated Tulip Skirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Kimchi Blue Pleated Tulip Skirt

Kimchi Blue Pleated Tulip Skirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 Based onout of 10(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Pleated Tulip Skirt
Review 1 for Kimchi Blue Pleated Tulip Skirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EmmaSarah
Location: London, England
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

:D

(January 26, 2013)
"I bought the floral one and it is really just so cute. Feels really comfy and the elastic waist doesn't really bother me (wouldn't have anyway though I know some people don't like it cause they think it looks ugly) because of the pleating. Nice length too. I have loads of vests in the colours of the flowers on the skirt, so now I'm just waiiting for it to get a bit warmer!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kimchi Blue Pleated Tulip Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dc54
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE IT!

(January 19, 2013)
"I went to the UO Store and found this skirt. I ABSOLUTELY love it. I got the solid black. I'm 5'9 and usually a size 12. It fits perfectly. LOVEEE IT."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kimchi Blue Pleated Tulip Skirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jennavee
Location: New York, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

LOVE

(December 31, 2012)
"I went to UO with my mind set on a pleated maxi skirt, but this ended up being mixed in with them. The pleats were gorgeous, it was my size (XS) so I tried it on in black. Once I put it on I knew I had to bring it home. I plan on wearing it with tights/leggings and boots this winter and bare legs and sandals in the summer. I'm 5'2 about 95lbs for reference. Love that it wasn't quite a short in the front on me as it is on the model."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kimchi Blue Pleated Tulip Skirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
frecklemaggie
Location: Oregon
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

A Great Purchase!!

(December 16, 2012)
"I ordered this about a week ago and had it very quickly shipped. This skirt looks amazing on and I love this style! I'm 5'6, 120 pounds and a size 4. This skirt was just a tiny bit tight but not enough to affect how much I love the look of this trendy skirt. Would definitely recommend this product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kimchi Blue Pleated Tulip Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paranoidandroid93
Location: Toronto, ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Really cute!

(December 9, 2012)
"I was really excited for this skirt and it was exactly what I expected. I'm 5'4 and weigh about 120, and the XS and S were out of stock, so I took a risk and got a medium. Not much of a difference. It still sits on my waist decently. Love love love this skirt, especially in the peachy colour. So summery and perfect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kimchi Blue Pleated Tulip Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juliet24
Location: Virginia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

I adore this!

(December 1, 2012)
"I saw this for the first time at a store in Philadelphia. I absolutely loved it, but didn't get a chance to try it on or purchase it. For the next few months, I was haunted by the image of this skirt, until I entered another store in Providence RI. I was ecstatic to find it once more and I bought it that day! I absolutely love it. I bought it in the peach in a medium (I'm 5'5" and 128 lbs), and it's a very flattering fit. It's now one of my favorite items of clothing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kimchi Blue Pleated Tulip Skirt
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Smitten
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Mehh...

(October 31, 2012)
"I got the cream color, which is more peachy in my opinion. I ordered a medium, which maybe if I ordered a small would fit better but oh well.
It made me look too hippy, and I am 5'4 135 34B. I have an athletic build, but idk it didn't compliment my body. I have short legs so the length made me look wide and stocky. A bit too see through for my liking. I don't like being able to see the underlining of a short that well. It's more visible than in the photo.
It's not terrible, but not the best either."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kimchi Blue Pleated Tulip Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
miaya
Location: Las vegas, nv
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Kimchi Blue Never Fails!

(October 3, 2012)
"I adore kimchi blue products! This skirt is so soft and delicate. I feel simply pretty when wearing it! one of my favorite skirts for sure! I'm 5'1, 110lbs and a small fits perfect. I have the pink (sorta peachy) color, but I would love the black color too! :)"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kimchi Blue Pleated Tulip Skirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
santittany
Location: Madison, WI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Skirt, But. . .

(August 30, 2012)
"I saw this skirt on sale in store and bought it. It looks amazing, but I've had the hardest time trying to find a top that goes with it and is flattering on my body. (I am a pear, so big hips and small bust.) It might of been easier if this was one solid color, that said the print is amazing."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kimchi Blue Pleated Tulip Skirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leftistromantic
Location: New York, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

gorgeous!

(July 1, 2012)
"this skirt is lovely. much prettier in person - the colors are more vibrant and the small pleats make it super romantic. love!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.