Customer Reviews for Silence & Noise Relaxed Drapey Blazer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Silence & Noise Relaxed Drapey Blazer

Silence & Noise Relaxed Drapey Blazer
Average Customer Rating:
3.111 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
7 Based onout of 9(78%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Silence & Noise Relaxed Drapey Blazer
Review 1 for Silence & Noise Relaxed Drapey Blazer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarianaLo
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great buy!

(February 8, 2013)
"I got this blazer on sale (Yay!) in both Teal/Green and Navy. Love it for work or casual wear. The fabric is very thin, which works out for most of the year in LA. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silence & Noise Relaxed Drapey Blazer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
elleliza
Location: Calgary, AB
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

delicate

(November 26, 2012)
"this blazer fits very cute but i ended up returning it. the chiffon-like fabric was too sheer near the shoulders and i could see it was already tearing. too bad as it was very flattering!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silence & Noise Relaxed Drapey Blazer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rattyc
Location: san francisco
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

not that bad

(November 20, 2012)
"i have the turquoise and purple. they are simple with a classy touch for work. i mean they have some chiffon detail so they are not cheap looking. but very thin material. def not worth the full price. at the sale price, i got 2. the small was a little tight on me (esp the arms when stretching or moving around) so id recommend sizing up. ref: 5'2" 118lb 34b"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silence & Noise Relaxed Drapey Blazer
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ziee
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Just Don't

(November 18, 2012)
"Fell apart after wearing it once, not worth the money even on sale."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silence & Noise Relaxed Drapey Blazer
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ab4050
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Looks great but falls apart

(November 5, 2012)
"I had a tonne of complements on this blazer - it looked and felt great! Was happy until it fell apart on me at the seams (with hand washing!) Not impressed!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silence & Noise Relaxed Drapey Blazer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
elizuhbethh
Location: maryland
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Snag while on sale.

(October 16, 2012)
"It feels good and looks good. You'll be happier knowing you bought it on sale because you'll realize how light this blazer this and how it's not one of those staple items."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silence & Noise Relaxed Drapey Blazer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
principessa
Location: Philly
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Style over Substance

(September 28, 2012)
"I picked this blazer up in-store, on sale the other day. It's very cute, slouchy, but not baggy, cute colors and shading. However its purpose definitely seems to be style over function. I don't think it's an incredibly sturdy piece of clothing, it won't be keeping you warm or be able to be worn every single day... although it sure is pretty. Definitely worth the sale price to get, but probably not full price."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silence & Noise Relaxed Drapey Blazer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jjjjjjayray

Cute

(September 20, 2012)
"This blazer is quite long, however I'm 5.1. Still, it is quite nice and the colour is as pictured. It is quite baggy, especially around the pockets. Overall I like this blazer, makes a casual outfit a little smarter and a smart outfit a little more casual. I got a size small and would say its pretty true to size, if not a little large."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silence & Noise Relaxed Drapey Blazer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hgamper
Location: Baltimore, MD

Cute, but Size Up

(September 19, 2012)
"This is a perfect slouchy blazer for almost any occasion. That being said, I found the small to be a bit too tight in the shoulders. I normally wear a small or medium, so if you're normally between sizes, go with the larger one."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.