Customer Reviews for Timex Striped Band Weekender Watch

Timex Striped Band Weekender Watch

Timex Striped Band Weekender Watch
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 Based onout of 10(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Timex Striped Band Weekender Watch
Review 1 for Timex Striped Band Weekender Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rrrryan

Awesome

(March 16, 2014)
"its such a nice casual watch at a really good price, its the first watch I ever bought for myself. I used to think watches were a waste of money but this one changed my mind!!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timex Striped Band Weekender Watch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
whiteflagwar

Got so many compliments on it!

(December 2, 2013)
"Great for casual as well as semi formal outfits. A very clean, sleek watch. The only thing that can get somewhat annoying is the loudness of the action, not that big of a deal just if it is quiet in the room you can definitely hear it lol. However, It is my favorite watch."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timex Striped Band Weekender Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Northbrook IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Wear it up, wear it down!

(June 19, 2013)
"Love this new addition to my ensemble! I bought the blue and grey strap with the ivory white face, and I've been wearing it with my suit jackets, but also casually with a t-shirt and a pair of khakis! Incredibly comfortable too! Well worth the price! For this watch, I would say it's up to you to pick the watch itself, and then purchase additional bands to go with it, because you'll want to play around with different looks!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timex Striped Band Weekender Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaigeN
Location: Portland, OR
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Wonderful Nato Strap!

(May 28, 2013)
"I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday as he'd been wanting a NATO strap watch for a while. He absolutely loved it! I was surprised by how expensive it looked given the very reasonable price as well. I would definitely recommend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timex Striped Band Weekender Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LAPaully
Location: Los Angeles
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Old school cool

(May 7, 2013)
"Comfortable, accurate, and simultaneously low-key & high style."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timex Striped Band Weekender Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Theartofgettingby
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Bold but Sleek Watch

(January 26, 2013)
"I bought the watch in Red, White and Blue and it is beautiful, I can't stop looking at it. The glass face is crystal clear and reflects the light beautifully. The stark white face and black notches and numbers make for a classic contrast and the outer rim is a brilliant shiny steel. This watch is a great buy for a great price and it goes well with everything. Also, the fact that the watch has interchangeable straps is extra fun because you can switch it tons of different colors."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timex Striped Band Weekender Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CMcD
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Awesome watch!

(November 7, 2012)
"I gave the green/orange stripe watch to my brother-in-law for his birthday. He absolutely loved it (and now my husband wants one too!)"
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timex Striped Band Weekender Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boris
Location: Moscow, Russia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Just What Was Needed For My Hand

(October 13, 2012)
"Good size, good price, clean style, awesome typographics!
Very comfortable, it just like a natural part of my hand.
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+9points
14of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timex Striped Band Weekender Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patrickdelmoral
Location: San Francisco
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Saweeeet!

(July 30, 2012)
"I wear this watch almost daily. I own two pairs of timex watches, and that is because they are classy. i like to buy accessories and clothes that i can wear casually or formally, and this watch does both. also, it has interchangeable straps!"
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timex Striped Band Weekender Watch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Retrac
Location: Wichita KS
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Saweeeet!

(March 16, 2012)
"This watch just came in today! I'm super satisfied! I got the grey face with the orange-striped band option and it looks soooo cool! It's a good size and has a nice weight to it. Timex is a good brand and I expect it to last awhile!"
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.