Customer Reviews for Low-Rise No-Show Sock - Pack Of 2

Low-Rise No-Show Sock - Pack Of 2

Low-Rise No-Show Sock - Pack Of 2
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
10 Based onout of 11(91%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Low-Rise No-Show Sock - Pack Of 2
Review 1 for Low-Rise No-Show Sock - Pack Of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roniramone
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect for low converse!!

(May 14, 2014)
"I absolutely love these socks, my only problem is that you only get two in each pack!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Low-Rise No-Show Sock - Pack Of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
x831
Location: San Francisco, California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Solid

(March 12, 2014)
"I bought two pairs of black and they work perfect. I wear them with authentic vans and I've had no issues with them slipping off so far.
One thing I'd like to say is that I bought these in store and while it says one size there was definitely a pair significantly smaller. So I wouldn't buy these online if you can."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Low-Rise No-Show Sock - Pack Of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ktoimil
Location: Miami, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Best Pair of No-Show Socks Around

(December 10, 2013)
"Most of the socks I own are "no show". However these socks truly fit the name. You cannot see them when wearing boat shoes, which tend to show more of your foot than any other shoe. Most of my other no show socks that actually don't show tend to be very tight, but these socks are not and are in fact quite comfortable that I'll wear them around the house. At times the socks can slip off my heel, but far less often than my other no show socks. All in all a great pair of socks, the best of the no-show bunch."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Low-Rise No-Show Sock - Pack Of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AustinSCCP
Location: Murfreesboro TN
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Comfortable Socks

(August 16, 2013)
"Whilst wearing these socks, I hardly even noticed they were there. They were nice and snug on my feet and seemed to fit perfectly ( I wear a size 8 ). The little no-slip grip thingies seemed to work, for I never had to adjust my socks throughout the day. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase and will most likely get some more in the future."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Low-Rise No-Show Sock - Pack Of 2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Moses
Location: Portland, OR
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Wish they had more than one size to choose from

(May 6, 2013)
"I have big feet so the "one size fits all" doesn't really work for me. The heel of the sock kept rolling down because the sock was so stretched out. Otherwise this would be a great no-show sock."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Low-Rise No-Show Sock - Pack Of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JQue2la
Location: Sydney, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Great Socks!

(May 6, 2013)
"Tried to find no show socks here in Sydney but couldn't find any. Bought one pair of these with, liked it and decided to get another 4 pairs!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Low-Rise No-Show Sock - Pack Of 2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
vantreal
Location: Vancouver, BC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

decent no-shows -- wish they ran a little smaller

(December 30, 2012)
"SIZE/FIT:
i'd been looking everywhere for no-show socks (for my all star low tops) until i finally found them at uo. they're 'one size fits all', but honestly i wish they ran a little smaller so they'd feel a bit more snug.
LOOK/FEEL:
the lining of the socks kinda turn over when you wear them, but i can't complain because it's due to the fact that they go so low. can't see them at all when i wear them with low top shoes, so that's good. i don't really know if the rubber 'heel-grippers' work, but the socks haven't slipped off while i've been walking so i guess they do.
//
not sure they'll last more than a few months cause they're pretty thin, but good socks.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Low-Rise No-Show Sock - Pack Of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HSimpson
Location: Portland, OR
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Great socks

(September 8, 2012)
"Ive bought similar socks in other brands and these are the best Ive seen. There are little rubber grips in the heel which help them stay on, they are the perfect size for no-show socks, and they haven't worn out for me yet--they are on the thinner side and will inevitably wear out more quickly than thicker socks though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Low-Rise No-Show Sock - Pack Of 2
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Angryaboutrippedsocks
Gender: Male

Comfortable Socks ---- RIP IN A FEW WEEKS

(May 16, 2012)
"I bought about seven pairs of these socks both online and in store and within a few weeks they have begun to rip at the front (toe) area. I thought these would be great socks BUT STAY AWAY. THROW YOUR MONEY AWAY SOMEWHERE ELSE."
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Low-Rise No-Show Sock - Pack Of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KarenThompson
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Me like

(March 17, 2012)
"I like these socks very much. It's a good buy and I can wear them n my flats and not worry about then sliding out and being seen. A good buy :-)"
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Low-Rise No-Show Sock - Pack Of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baff
Location: AU
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

great for the price

(February 17, 2012)
"perfect for wearing with summer shoes and rolled up cigarette jeans"
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.