Customer Reviews for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue

BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue

BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Average Customer Rating:
4.463 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
38 Based onout of 41(93%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Review 1 for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
MaddieJane
Location: Philly
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

MY FAVORITE JEANS

(March 2, 2014)
"these are the most flattering and comfiest jeans! the sit at your tiniest area and make my butt look AMAZING!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
nizle

good

(February 14, 2014)
"i like the jeans and theyre really comfy but i did not like the back pockets! they are very wide and make the butt look odd haha"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JessAnn
Location: Portland, OR
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Great for gals of every size.

(December 8, 2013)
"I am a somewhat curvy gal, at 5'7" and 165lbs, and these jeans are incredibly flattering! They help keep the stomach in, and you don't have to worry about pulling them up constantly, which was always my issue with regular jeans. And as an added bonus they make your butt look fantastic. Get these jeans!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Sheila19
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Great Jeans!

(November 30, 2013)
"I ordered a size 27 and they fit great! When i opened the package the jeans looked SO tiny I thought I'd have to return them, but they fit perfectly when I tried them on!
LOVE these jeans but I try not to wear them all the time for the sake of variety. Just ordered another pair in black!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laur22
Location: Toronto, ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Better then what I expected !!!!!

(November 18, 2013)
"I have been searching for high-waisted pants for months & I heard that any BDG pair were awesome! I just received these in the mail today, they look small but they are stretchy. When I tried them on I fell IN LOVE! They fit perfectly, I'm 130lbs 5'4' and a little curvy. The 28/33 are adorable but since im a little short I wish i bought the shorter pair. so cute, perfect fit, perfect colour and cant wait to wear these out. Defiantly a necessity for this winter! :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
k8iengo
Location: TX
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

great but was it worth the wait? (rant)

(October 6, 2013)
"i'll cut the story short, i love these jeans. they fit me perfectly, on others, it may be a bit small. i'm a pretty small person & they do run small (not on me though, just a little tight but i like my jeans like that) i'm 5'1 & 89 pounds & i ordered a 24/29. the only problem that i have with the jeans is that the crotch area isn't very flattering on me although i'm very slim & i have a generally flat stomach. anyways, cutting to the actual story/rant. i ordered these jeans mid july & did not get them until mid september. like, WHAT?! these jeans were preodered & were to ship to me around the end of august. did they ever come? nope, i was tracking & waiting for them for almost two months. i contacted UO probably about five times. the reason why they were so late was bc they were backordered even more. so then at that point i just gave up & one day the package came in & i was ecstatic of course but i was still very disappointed in UO. i did get these while they were on sale so i was so glad that i didn't spend almost $60 on a pair of jeans that took 1 1/2 months to ship to me. i love these jeans lots & i wear them all the time! they make your legs look pretty long (i have short legs) & they are a little tight but very stretchy & comfy! they feel like leggings & look like jeans. overall, i love them but the wait was so long & i'm actually still quite agitated that i had to wait so long."
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
JnfrM
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Love 'em

(September 27, 2013)
"They're not so comfy until you let them stretch a bit. They do in fact run a bit tight. I am usually a size 27 (I'm 5'4, 130 lbs) but got the 28/29 and ended up being the perfect fit and length. This is my favourite wash for jeans besides the usual black denim as it's very versatile with any neutral toned wardrobe."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
realltalkkkk
Location: NJ
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

great buy

(September 18, 2013)
"i saw these jeans and instantaneously loved them because they were the high waisted style. i'm 4"10 but still a 24/29 was the best size.. and the bottoms didn't get baggy. these are the perfect jeans for crop tops and not to thin or thick. really pop the curves.
great buy overrall
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ashleyflo
Location: New York, New York
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Love them! Great Quality.

(August 31, 2013)
"I just received these in the mail, i expected them to be a little cropped but they weren't. it wasn't a big deal. they fit me like regular jeans with a little extra fabric at the bottom but not to much of a big deal because im 5'2 and 106 pounds a lot of jeans do that but these weren't that bad. they fit really nice and high waisted and look very flattering. excited to wear these back to school!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kaybear44

Arghhh!!!

(August 13, 2013)
"I ordered these jeans and tried them on and fell IN LOVE!! I tried them on again tonight and the zipper broke!!! I'm so devastated. I love these jeans so much though so of course I HAVE to exchange them for a new pair. I hope the zipper on the new pair is fine because I love these jeans!): I'm a size 28/29 and they fit me PERFECTLY."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FashionistaBombshell
Location: Miami, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Best Jeans Ever!

(July 30, 2013)
"I was a little nervous when I first purchased these jeans because I wasn't sure what my size was. I got a 29/33 (My legs are pretty long) and I don't regret it. These jeans are PERFECT! If you are on the fence about them just go ahead and get them because they are a staple jean in anyones closet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
sphillipsmeow
Location: Washington
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

the perfect high-waisted jeans

(June 25, 2013)
"These are the perfect jeans. They do run a little small, normally I wear a 27, but I had to buy a 29 (although now I wish I bought a 28, due to stretching after wear). I normally don't like "jean" wash, but this color is absolutely perfect and goes with just about anything. I also get so many compliments on my butt when wearing these jeans, and the high-rise seams are super flattering on your stomach. ;)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
kayla31393
Location: Akron, Ohio
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

perfect high waisted jean

(May 19, 2013)
"I have been looking for high waisted jeans for about a year now and finally I found the perfect pair. I am 4'10 and 85 pounds and a 24/29 fits perfectly. They look so cute with almost anything! love the color too. SO happy with this purchase."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rarity
Location: WI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Favorite Jeans!

(April 30, 2013)
"These pants are so adorable! they are so comfy, and the fit is great! I'm kinda short about 5'2" and its hard to find pants that dont really bunch up around my ankles but these are just perfect! I would defs recommend!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
highnotes
Location: Canada, ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

OK

(April 6, 2013)
"These pants are super cute, other than the fact that the seams at the top of the pants hit an area where your fat tends to store, so when you're bending or sitting it makes a sort of roll looking appearance. I'm 130 lbs and usually wear a 27, but I would suggest going up a size if your belly isn't completely flat looking. Not going to return though, it's manageable!
Would recommend for vintage/retro lovers! Throwback for sure.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TerriC
Location: Columbus, OH
Gender: Female

Fun Pant -

(March 22, 2013)
"Pant is very comfortable and has lots of stretch to it. I bought the 28 because I was worried they would run small. I could have used the 27 - I am 5'4" and 132 lbs. Hope this helps."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Racheaal
Location: Wichita, KS
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect!

(February 28, 2013)
"These jeans were absolutely everything i wanted. I have recently been obsessed with everything high waist so I decided to buy my first pair of high waist jeans (only own high waist shorts). I am 110 lbs and about 5'4" and bought a size 25. They fit great, if anything on the small side, but are actually a little stretchy so i don't mind. I love the material and want a pair in every color now. I was a little worried they might look like capris like in the photo, but they come down to the ankle just like any other skinny jeans. I LOVE these jeans and you should most definitely buy yourself a pair!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
annah17
Location: Rochester, NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

LOVE

(February 17, 2013)
"These are perfect! My legs are really short, and these make them look longer. The only problem is they're very unflattering when you sit. I'm 5'4", 103 lbs and I got a size 25"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Orange County, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

A MUST!

(February 15, 2013)
"I've been looking at these jeans for a couple weeks now and the hubby got me them for Valentine's day! I love them! If this is your first time around the block with high waisted jeans, these are a MUST! They run a bit smaller than the BDG Cigarette fit but I prefer them because I am a petite 4'11 and 95lbs. I got these in the 24Wx29L The fit is AMAZING! The camera does not do these jeans justice; the color is a lot richer and deeper in person. I AM IN LOVE!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BDG High-Rise Seamed Jean - Pure Blue
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mehhhhhh
Location: Bay Area, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Let's be honest

(February 9, 2013)
"These are jeggings, not jeans. Very thin very stretchy not even really denim. Run a little smaller than regular BDG high rise cigarette."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
123next>>