Customer Reviews for Lucca Couture Open-Back Blouse

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Lucca Couture Open-Back Blouse

Lucca Couture Open-Back Blouse
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
15 Based onout of 16(94%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Lucca Couture Open-Back Blouse
Review 1 for Lucca Couture Open-Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Smitten
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Too baggy for me

(October 31, 2012)
"I ordered a medium which is my normal size, but I feel like it was too baggy around my mid section. Sizing down would probably help that but I have wide shoulders from athletics so that would probably cause another problem.
The black and white is very see-through! So I suggest a tank top underneath it or by all means go with out. Whatever you are okay with. Material is thin, but not bad qaulity."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lucca Couture Open-Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezgi
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love

(October 28, 2012)
"Absolutely love it. Great material everything great. Can't wait to wear. Normal size
* If you have big chest size up. It will be tight
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lucca Couture Open-Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sarash1202
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

very pretty

(September 11, 2012)
"I love the fit of this shirt. i bought the mint colored one. I love the cut out, the way the sleeves are cuffed, and the material is nice. The only problem is that it is kind of see through. I always order a Medium from OU but with this shirt I had to buy a large. I am 5'9", 140 LB, 34A"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lucca Couture Open-Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simone91
Location: australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

cute

(September 3, 2012)
"This blouse just arrived and it is a keeper. I would recommend sizing up if you wanted a looser fit, i got my normal size and it is not tight but snug. it is also a little more cropped than i thought it would be, never the less will be cute tucked into jeans. love it especially the cut out at the back, which in my opinion makes this blouse. awesome and a definite recommend on sale :)"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lucca Couture Open-Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BaileyQuynn
Location: Evansville, IN
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Love

(August 11, 2012)
"This patterned open back shirt. It looks great! I would say that it is cut a little odd though... I feel the need to wear it with paints that I have to tuck it in with."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lucca Couture Open-Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Shilps
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Cute!

(July 23, 2012)
"This is cute! I checked the website everyday waiting for this shirt to come on sale, and I bought it in the snake print. So worth it!
It's realllly see through, so if you care about your undergarments showing its kind of tricky. I wear it with an adhesive nude bra. I'm 5'3 and 120 lbs and I got a small.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lucca Couture Open-Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SaruhDee
Location: New Jersey
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Buying a second!

(July 8, 2012)
"I bought this in the mint color a few weeks ago. Buying it in the snake skin for fall. Very flattering & versatile. Wore it out to dinner and got compliments from multiple people. Definitely a good purchase, especially since its on sale now!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lucca Couture Open-Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JuliaD
Location: Philadelphia, Pa.
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Best shirt

(June 27, 2012)
"I'm literally obsessed with this shirt and the picture they give is super accurate.
It looks amazing and sexy on. However its a little tricky with a bra. My friend borrowed it and let a black bra show, I usually just don't wear one:)
If you have a lot of backless shirts, you could also invest in a NuBra."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lucca Couture Open-Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HaleyW

good

(June 22, 2012)
"it fits me. and i ike this style.
Its design is simple but good looking!
"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lucca Couture Open-Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
X2mint
Location: California
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Sweet little top

(June 17, 2012)
"Ok, so I don't want to confuse anyone but I kinda have to disagree with other reviews. I guess it depends on how you want the top to fit but I think it's runs spot on for the most part. I'm 5'2 110lbs and usually get an xs/s but this top I got a medium. It's supposed to fit loose and flowy and I found I loved it way more then in my normal size. BUT besides all that it's such a sweet little top, so comfy and so feminine. Just so cute!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lucca Couture Open-Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Dolla
Location: New York, ny
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

IDK what everyone else is talking about

(April 27, 2012)
"This shirt is super cute but it def runs LARGE. It's meant to be oversized.... with a baggy cut, but it is sheer so it doesn't look boxy on. I am 145 lb, and have a 36d bust so i got the large but it is GINORM, so I will be exchanging for a medium."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lucca Couture Open-Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whitsmith
Location: LA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

LOVE THIS SHIRT

(February 23, 2012)
"Just bought it. Its really cute could be dressed up or down. Got the snake print one. Its true to size depending how you like to wear your tops you could also go a size up. The price is a little much but that didn't stop me from purchasing :) Cant wait to wear it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lucca Couture Open-Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MangoCarly
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Love this shirt

(February 20, 2012)
"I bought this shirt yesterday even though it is a bit pricey. The cut of the shirt is really flattering and the fabric is sheer, but not too sheer, and flowy. The open back is the star of the show. I can't wait to wear this out!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lucca Couture Open-Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarsonP
Location: Texas

Awesome shirt!

(February 14, 2012)
"Absolutely love. Even though Urban Outfitters got my order wrong (I originally asked for the black blouse..but they mailed me the peach colored one instead), I have to say it looks pretty darn good. Wore it out today with a nude lace bandeau underneath and some red skinnys with oxfords shoes - tons of compliments! Best part is definitely the cut out back. Very sexy yet simple enough for everyday wear!"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lucca Couture Open-Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
vjoe
Location: new york, ny
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

didnt love at all!!

(February 14, 2012)
"i ordered this top and honestly it didnt look good on my at all, the bottom of the shirt was sorta banded but no stretch it was weird on. the cut out didnt lay right at all, will be sending back asap! waste of money in my opinion."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lucca Couture Open-Back Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Huong22
Location: Morgan City,LA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

cute blouse but pricey

(February 10, 2012)
"cute blouse. bought the black & white. hoping it will be on sale soon so I can get the peach color.=D"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.