Customer Reviews for Jack By BB Dakota Stripe Tulip-Back Tank Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Jack By BB Dakota Stripe Tulip-Back Tank Top

Jack By BB Dakota Stripe Tulip-Back Tank Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
12 Based onout of 13(92%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Jack By BB Dakota Stripe Tulip-Back Tank Top
Review 1 for Jack By BB Dakota Stripe Tulip-Back Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daisy34234324
Location: NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Grea

(November 19, 2012)
"This is a great shirt for the sale price, I would have never bought it for the regular price. My favorite part is the opening in the back."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jack By BB Dakota Stripe Tulip-Back Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosibella42
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Vibrant

(October 23, 2012)
"This is one of my favorite tops it's so versatile. The fabric is really silky and the colors are eye-catching. The slit in the back is a sexy surprise. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jack By BB Dakota Stripe Tulip-Back Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AlyssaDenise
Gender: Female

I Like, I Like!

(October 10, 2012)
"I like the shirt alot. I'm pretty short and I thought the length was perfect. It has a nice relaxed fit that is perfect for dressing up or down!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jack By BB Dakota Stripe Tulip-Back Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SashaNY
Location: New York, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Cheap cheap cheap!

(September 22, 2012)
"I was super excited to receive this after all of the glowing reviews I read.
Much to my dismay when it did arrive I was beyond disappointed by how cheap looking and thin the material is.
Definitely NOT a keeper!
Buyer beware on this item."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jack By BB Dakota Stripe Tulip-Back Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Cardilove
Location: Connecticut
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

I love it!

(September 1, 2012)
"This is the best shirt I have ever gotten! I have it in the Blue and White striped and I wear it all the time! It is very flattering and adorable! I reccomend it 100000000000%!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jack By BB Dakota Stripe Tulip-Back Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
brookemetch
Location: Fort McMurray, AB
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

great purchase!

(August 30, 2012)
"i bought the red multi colored tank in store this summer and its by far one of the best purchases ive done ! it runs very large especially in the back. i usually take a L and hope it will fit me but this shirt is perfect. the material doesnt look like your drowning in material so i think as long as your in your range of sizing you should be good with whatever you choose !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jack By BB Dakota Stripe Tulip-Back Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Anonymous
Location: Puerto Rico
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Cute tank!

(July 31, 2012)
"I love this shirt so much; I seriously can't get enough of it. I got it in the Red Multi color & it goes with everything. If you're going to buy it, get it in a smaller size because it runs large. I'm 5'8"-5'9" and the shirt is a bit lenghty, so if you're too short I wouldn't recommend it. The fabric is great though, fits me perfectly."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jack By BB Dakota Stripe Tulip-Back Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
ceh426
Location: Portland, OR
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Best tank ever

(July 4, 2012)
"I bought this tank and absolutely love it. It fits great and is different because it subtly opens in the back. You can wear a tank underneath or leave your back bare with out showing too much skin. Some shirts these days go really long in the back and short in the front. This tank still does that but is less dramatic which is what I like. Ive been able to wear it more dressy at work but also casually when going out."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jack By BB Dakota Stripe Tulip-Back Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
aopa
Location: New York, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Great!!

(July 3, 2012)
"The fabric is perfect for the summer but it runs large so order one size down!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jack By BB Dakota Stripe Tulip-Back Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChitownKate
Location: Chicago
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

So Cute!

(May 24, 2012)
"LOVE LOVE LOVE! totally worth the money! so cute with shorts or rolled up jeans! great summer shirt that feels great on!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jack By BB Dakota Stripe Tulip-Back Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
msiydhj
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Great top, get a size smaller

(May 22, 2012)
"This is the second shirt I have bought by Jack. I must have forgot from my first purchase that it runs large enough that I can buy a small. Great, unique top!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jack By BB Dakota Stripe Tulip-Back Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Anonymous
Body Type: Average

Fav...

(April 26, 2012)
"I'm in love with this shirt! It was so worth the money... Very flattering."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jack By BB Dakota Stripe Tulip-Back Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
SJay420
Location: Richmond,VA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

I'm in love!!!

(March 24, 2012)
"I just bought this top yesterday from the UO store and I LOVE IT!!! It looks so cute on and I can't wait to wear it. It does run a little big...I usually wear a med. or large and in this top I got the med. By this shirt...you won't regret it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.