Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Perforated Leather T-Strap Heel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Kimchi Blue Perforated Leather T-Strap Heel

Kimchi Blue Perforated Leather T-Strap Heel
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 Based onout of 8(88%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Perforated Leather T-Strap Heel
Review 1 for Kimchi Blue Perforated Leather T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Mmorgan
Location: Ohio
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Pretty wedges

(June 16, 2012)
"I love the color and design of these shoes. The only problem I had with them is that they did hurt my feet after a couple of hours. Seemed to pinch them a bit, but it's something that I can deal with the pain for how cute they are."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kimchi Blue Perforated Leather T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rachers
Location: Pequannock, NJ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Cute shoes but..

(June 5, 2012)
"by the end of the night my feet were hurting. They are a little tall and our feet are not shaped like Barbie's. They are really cute and none of the straps or the back near my ankle hurt me.. it was just the height. Looked cute with my skirt!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
Silence & Noise Pencil Skirt
4.1 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kimchi Blue Perforated Leather T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
hfe2re2l
Location: cali
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

SUPER CUTE!!!!

(June 3, 2012)
"lovely shoes! however, i feel they run a bit small. i am a true size 9, i bought them in size 9...sOoo tight. i returned them & purchased a 10. they are a little big but otherwise fit nicely & they are SUPER CUTE!!!! they will be in regular rotation!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
-13points
0of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kimchi Blue Perforated Leather T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jess91942
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great wedges!

(June 1, 2012)
"I'm very pleased with this order! I'm usually a skeptic when it comes to ordering shoes online since I've had to return so many, but these are absolutely adorable. They're actually one fo the most comfortable pairs of wedges that I own and the quality is great! I would definitely recommend these to friends."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kimchi Blue Perforated Leather T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
amh1970
Location: Portland, OR
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Love the shoes but....

(March 16, 2012)
"the didn't fit right for me. If you are a half size I would go down a half instead of up. I was super bummed when I tried them on and they were too big (6.5 got a 7). Went to check if they had a size 6 and now they are all sold out in that size. Considering the height of the heel and the roominess of the shoe...I'm going to have to return them. Hope this helps."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kimchi Blue Perforated Leather T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
dani619
Location: san diego,ca
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

These are VERY cute, however...

(March 14, 2012)
"they are also very hard. By that I mean that there is very little to no padding on the footbed. The problem is that they are also very high, putting a lot of pressure on the ball of the foot, which would make some padding desirable. I was pretty sad to take these back as they are so adorable. But I could tell that walking farther than 10 feet in them would end up being torturous. Too bad..."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kimchi Blue Perforated Leather T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heartbreaker
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Awesome

(March 12, 2012)
"they are true to color and size..not sure what the previous person is talking about. iam a size 6 and fit great..i can also pair them with a thin sock for fun!! would def get!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kimchi Blue Perforated Leather T-Strap Heel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
MyFriendJack

5.5's won't fit this =(

(March 9, 2012)
"True to color (got the brown), true to size. Unfortunately for me, I'm a 5.5, so back these go because it's really obvious in these shoes that they're too big. However, they are REALLY cute on. Those who aren't strong walkers in heels may want to proceed with caution because I felt like I was walking in stilettos, which isn't hard for me, but the heel looks deceptively stable."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.