Customer Reviews for Deena & Ozzy Crossbody Zipper Bag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Deena & Ozzy Crossbody Zipper Bag

Deena & Ozzy Crossbody Zipper Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
12 Based onout of 16(75%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Deena & Ozzy Crossbody Zipper Bag
Review 1 for Deena & Ozzy Crossbody Zipper Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
S53l3
Location: NC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Absolutely PERFECT!

(November 2, 2012)
"I'm in love with this bag. Since I bought it, I've been using every day. Even though seems small, you'd be surprised with all the things you can carry in it and it is perfect for going out or for traveling. Also, my bag does not unsnap."
 
My Product Recommendations
Staring at Stars Cold Shoulder Knit Top
4.7 out of 5(39)
 
 
 
 
 
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Deena & Ozzy Crossbody Zipper Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaylee8D
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Bag

(October 13, 2012)
"I got this bag when it was on sale for an amazing price and I love this bag! The only thing I don't like about it is that the straps aren't adjustable but other than that, it's a good bag. It's the perfect size and it fits everything you need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Deena & Ozzy Crossbody Zipper Bag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
alexreallylikesweaters
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Worth It!

(August 23, 2012)
"Unlike others who have reviewed, my bag does not unsnap
It remains perfectly fine
I use it on a regular basis
It is so versatile, and I have recieved various compliments
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Deena & Ozzy Crossbody Zipper Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaybabe
Location: New York City, NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Ah-ma-ZING

(August 12, 2012)
"I got in at the UO in SoHo and it was a pinkish color and it's perfect. It's small but can hold a lot of stuff. I once had a shirt, leggings and my wallet and phone and key and everything else in there and it fits. (You just have to fold your clothes in a certain way LOL)
The only problem I have with it is that one of the straps constantly falls off so the purse ends up on the ground which is not good. But it's a great product overall."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Deena & Ozzy Crossbody Zipper Bag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JessicaAmerica
Location: Shawnee, Kansas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome purse, but 1 small flaw

(August 2, 2012)
"I really love this bag. I got it in black, and it goes with almost every outfit I wear. It is compact but can hold a lot of stuff. It has two small pockets and 1 zippered pocket inside. It has been just about everywhere with me. I love that it is crossbody so I don't lose it or set it down.
The only problem I have is that the adjustable straps "snap" and they keep coming un-snapped! Seems like just about every time I get into my car, one of the straps comes undone and my purse ends up on the ground. Not fun.
Other than that, I absolutely love this purse!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Deena & Ozzy Crossbody Zipper Bag
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
thebandit
Location: Greenwich, CT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

VERY MISLEADING PICTURE

(June 22, 2012)
"I ordered the pink and I was pretty stoked to get it, but when I did, the bag was twice the size I thought it would be and a hideous dull brownish color. Returning ASAP!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Deena & Ozzy Crossbody Zipper Bag
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Daniellee
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

The strap keeps un-snapping :(

(May 25, 2012)
"This bag is cute, but the button between the strap and the bag keeps un-snapping. I'll be walking and all of a sudden this purse falls to the ground, spilling everything because the strap broke, once again. Maybe I'll try super-gluing it?
For $42, you could get a better quality bag."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Deena & Ozzy Crossbody Zipper Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alannab
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

love.

(May 17, 2012)
"great bag, perfect length and size. you can even adjust the length slightly! super soft, love the black!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Deena & Ozzy Crossbody Zipper Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bombbbdiggity
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Loveeee it

(May 14, 2012)
"I bought a similar Bag from UO back in feb for my sister's birthday gift and i loved it. Since it wasnt on the website i decided to buy this. At first i was disappointed i expected it to be smaller. But after a day i just loved it its very roomy has two zipper pockets, the one on the front and one inside. And Also other pockets inside. Im 4'11 and it falls right to my butt which is perfect Definetly recommend."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Deena & Ozzy Crossbody Zipper Bag
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
herekittykitty
Location: Toronto, Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

buttons ruined it

(May 8, 2012)
"just got mine in the mail a few minutes ago. i was really disappointed to find that one of the buttons is defective so i can't adjust it. i'm quite short so i didn't want it to sit too low on me. i was looking for more of a smaller crossbody but this one is a tad larger than i expected. i'll be sending it back."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Deena & Ozzy Crossbody Zipper Bag
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
immeemmi
Location: New York, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Falls Off

(May 6, 2012)
"The snaps on the strap open up without warning and the bag falls on the ground. The size is great, but I can't get over the strap thing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Deena & Ozzy Crossbody Zipper Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
morgan05
Location: Louisiana
Gender: Female

Amazing Bag.

(May 6, 2012)
"this bag is amazing. its not too big, its just right and extremely soft. i got this bag in brown and i love it. i would recommend to anyone whole loves crossbody bags!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Deena & Ozzy Crossbody Zipper Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
justageekgirl
Location: Connecticut
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome bag!

(May 3, 2012)
"I got this bag in brown and it's awesome! It's big enough to hold my wallet, cellphone, etc. - but def. not too big! It's super soft and looks amazing with many different outfits. I get compliments on it all the time!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Deena & Ozzy Crossbody Zipper Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dani999
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

THIS BAG IS AWESOME

(April 22, 2012)
"I'd been looking for a crossbody bag forever and finally found this one. When it came I loved it, it looks small but holds so much, including my giant wallet and multiple pairs of glasses. Everyone comments on how much they love this bag!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Deena & Ozzy Crossbody Zipper Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cssc31608
Location: Buffalo, NY

Great Bag!

(April 20, 2012)
"I love this bag! Small, but large enough to fit everything you would need! Great Details in the bag as well! I would definitely recommend buying it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Deena & Ozzy Crossbody Zipper Bag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allisonology
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

PERFECT

(April 19, 2012)
"this bag is seriously perfect. it's the perfect size and there are SO many pockets. there's one in the front, and three on the inside (two that are cell-phone sized and one with a zipper that would fit any size wallet). it's really soft and it doesn't look like fake leather at all. i got it in cognac and the color goes with pretty much anything. also the strap comes off really easily (it's attached by a button) so i've accidentally taken it off a few times but only because i was playing with it. aside from that it's perfect. definitely get it if you're considering it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.