Customer Reviews for Cooperative T-Strap Wedge

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Cooperative T-Strap Wedge

Cooperative T-Strap Wedge
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 Based onout of 11(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Cooperative T-Strap Wedge
Review 1 for Cooperative T-Strap Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xixi
Location: Washington, DC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Versatile and comfy

(July 29, 2012)
"I love these shoes. My work includes mass amount of walking, so I was looking for some heels or wedges that are super comfortable. These shoes definitely met my expectation. I have received lots comments about them. You may need time to break them in. I am wearing them everyday."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cooperative T-Strap Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mersh88
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Sweet little Shoe

(July 25, 2012)
"These shoes are practical and super comfortable. I am a true 8, and this shoe fits true to size. I am def a flats girl, but these were too cute to pass up. The pastel color is true to the picture, and the heel is bearable and wearable-I have flat feet. These are a must for spring and even the summer-makes your legs look slim, I def recommend."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cooperative T-Strap Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chinkytinky90
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Worth it

(June 17, 2012)
"Bought this on clearance but seriously best purchase (shoes) in Urban Outfitters. I wear it to my retail work almost everyday and because I walk around a lot... the black suede got tired out but it's still sturdy and great. I added insoles I just bought at Payless and made it extra comfortable. Received lots of compliments from customers and the black looks great with dress, crop pants, skinny jeans and even shorts!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cooperative T-Strap Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mabes
Location: Maryland
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute

(May 17, 2012)
"These black wedges are cute and practical. They are def. less caveman-like than my brown ones I purchased on here last year that I wore until their death! They go with almost anything, but you def. have to break them in before they're anything near comfortable."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cooperative T-Strap Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gespetto
Age: 18-24

appealing form, satisfactory function

(May 10, 2012)
"I bought these wedges because they're stylish yet the relatively low heel keeps them kind of casual. Nice combination. And after wearing them for a bit you realize that these shoes are not only quite cute, but also surprisingly comfortable. That being said, they seem a bit cheapie--for what you pay, the materials and construction really aren't that great. I felt as though I could have gone to a knock off shoe store and bought these same wedges for far less..."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cooperative T-Strap Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seascape
Location: Metrowest, MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Comfy AND Stylish!

(May 2, 2012)
"Love these black suede sandals. Was looking for a low wedge, something I could actually walk a while in. I have a wider foot towards the toes, and these fit me well. I find them very true to size. I take a 7.
If there's a con, it would be that you can see a bit of the glue in places, they are not super well made for the reasonably high price.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cooperative T-Strap Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lansi
Location: Madison, WI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Definitely Worth It

(April 22, 2012)
"Perfect height. Wearing these almost feels like in flats.
Very versatile. These go with everything in my wardrobe.
Colors are true to the picture.
True to size.
"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cooperative T-Strap Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jgc63
Location: daytona, fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: Female

color for eveything shoes

(April 18, 2012)
"great comfy shoes great colors for spring and summer"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cooperative T-Strap Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WendyGao
Location: NJ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Nice sandals

(April 15, 2012)
"I recommend these shoes. They are very comfortable!! I usually wear 8.5, but I chose 8 and they are perfect for me!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cooperative T-Strap Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quincy

adorbs

(April 12, 2012)
"im normally (and annoyingly) right in between size 8 and 9 so i went a 9 to be sure, to be sure, and they are tiny! i only just fit- length is alright but they are very narrow. i recommend buying a size up just in case. ps bought the black pair and are really cute and go with everything."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cooperative T-Strap Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Becks28
Location: Edinburg, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute!

(March 4, 2012)
"I really like these shoes. They are so cute and I received so many compliments! They are perfect if you're seeking a pair of wedges that aren't high. Just be extra careful--they get dirty super, super fast!"
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.