Customer Reviews for UO Lace Hipster

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

UO Lace Hipster

UO Lace Hipster
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
7 Based onout of 9(78%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for UO Lace Hipster
Review 1 for UO Lace Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meowmixx
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

So Soft!

(December 7, 2013)
"I've had these for about 3-4 months. Obviously, they've been through multiple laundry cycles, But they're still as soft as ever and haven't shrunk a bit! Good buy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for UO Lace Hipster
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Elizabeth227
Location: Oregon
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

So cute.. but horrible quality!

(June 16, 2013)
"I got these in 3 different colors. Two of them fell apart after wearing them about twice! The stitching came loose by the lace trim on one pair, and the stiching came apart on the side of the other pair. I was REALLY disappointed. For this price, I would expect them to hold up. It's a total bummer because they're SO cute (that's the only reason I'm giving them a "fair" rating). They really aren't worth it though. Don't waste your money, unless you're willing to repair them often!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for UO Lace Hipster
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sheepster
Location: San Francisco, Ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

mass produced

(May 6, 2013)
"so these underwear aren't exactly what I was expecting. I know they are mass produced, but some of these had the flowers missing and the lace wasn't completely sewn on. They're not that stretchy where the lace is sewn on so the lace at the thighs is kinda tight and can be ween when you are wearing tight clothes. I didn't want to really wear any of these underwear but the ones I did, didn't last that long."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for UO Lace Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmilyKathryne
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So Comfy!

(March 24, 2013)
"I have a bigger butt (38in) so I ordered these in a size medium. They fit me perfectly and are super soft! They are also a little cheeky, which is perfect because it keeps them from looking like granny panties. I like them so much that I ordered all of the printed ones as well!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for UO Lace Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xGoddessx
Location: IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love these undies!

(October 29, 2012)
"Super soft, probably the most comfy undies I now own :) The waist band is not very elasticity though. I don't have much of a butt, lol, so they slide down a bit. Few washes & they will fit just perfectly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for UO Lace Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karsyn2016
Location: Maryland
Age: 18-24

cute and comfy

(October 18, 2012)
"the material is so soft and these underwear are super flattering. for reference I am 125 pounds 5'4 and got a size medium since i am rather cheeky. buy them, a great fit!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for UO Lace Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
w12345678910
Location: North Carolina
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Cute

(October 12, 2012)
"I like these. I have a pair of blue and grey ones, and theyre really comfy and have a great fit, too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for UO Lace Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
sleepmydeer
Location: Melbourne, VIC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Cute.

(August 13, 2012)
"Lovely, lovely panties. These are comfy and casual, but the lace and little flower-bow make them a bit sexy, too!
I ordered a few pairs in L and some in M, and found the L to be quite roomy - too roomy for me personally.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for UO Lace Hipster
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nagrom
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

fun

(May 19, 2012)
"these are fun :} can sow some underwear lines depending on what your wearing, but cute and easy to match with a bra. I have them in both colors"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.