Customer Reviews for byCORPUS Net Pullover Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

byCORPUS Net Pullover Sweater

byCORPUS Net Pullover Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
12 Based onout of 14(86%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for byCORPUS Net Pullover Sweater
Review 1 for byCORPUS Net Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
12444224
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

cute

(October 30, 2012)
"I bought this in a size SMALL. For reference, I am quite thin like the model. I really do like my sweater, but the size small does NOT fit me the way it looks on the model. Like others are saying, it's a fitted sweater (not oversized) that is quite cropped so I wear a tank top under it. The photos are a bit misleading as I believe that the model is wearing a size medium, even a large. If you want the same oversized look that's on the model, I suggest you going up at least two sizes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for byCORPUS Net Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Mauralin
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Meh

(October 19, 2012)
"I thought this would be another cute oversized sweater to wear this fall, but when it turns out it's boxy and kind of cropped...I'm 5'0 and under 100lbs so things generally fit pretty long and loose on me. This sweater comes just to the top of my mid-rise jeans, but is too long in the sleeves, and makes me look chubby. If it was summer I'd keep it to maybe wear with high-rise cutoffs but it's a little too sloppy for fall. Bummer cause it looks super cute in the photo!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for byCORPUS Net Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
UOgurl

Boxy

(October 18, 2012)
"I ordered the black one in a small and it was barely see through and the fit was very boxy. I don't know how this sweater could be flattering on anyone. I ended up returning it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for byCORPUS Net Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tessaaa

Very cute sweater

(August 29, 2012)
"I ordered the black and it is definitely see thru, and it does run a little short length wise, the material is thick so it will be a great fall and early winter piece. Overall I'm happy with the purchase."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for byCORPUS Net Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
YoureWelcome

Hmm

(August 7, 2012)
"This sweater wasn't as see through as in the picture, and it was more boxy and a little shorter than I had expected. I still like it, but keep this in mind when ordering because it'll take you by suprise if you don't. You're welcome."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for byCORPUS Net Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
keldawg
Location: orange county, ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

unlike everyone else... (but i liked it)

(July 24, 2012)
"okay so i'm usually a medium.... so seeing as everyone posted that it runs a little larger, i ordered my usual medium. well, i should have gotten a large! i'm 5'4" and 139lbs. I'm a D cup so maybe that's why I need a larger size? Maybe it's just me, but I wished the sweater was longer and a bit more cozy/large! :) hope this helps! otherwise, i really love it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for byCORPUS Net Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bubblesgirlo
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Badass!

(July 4, 2012)
"This is probably the best pull over I've purchased EVER. Yes, I needed to caps it to emphasize how badass it is. It is comfy as ever, and looks perfect paired with high waisted jean shorts, front tucked in. It is thick, but it is wearable during the summer, if you're wanting to give an edge to a look. I paired it with Silence & Noise lace bralette. It is a versatile piece because you can wear it during the early winters, just layered.
Don't think twice, it is worth the money."
 
My Product Recommendations
Sparkle & Fade Lace Bralette
3.4 out of 5(70)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for byCORPUS Net Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Tatianaaaaa
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

must have

(June 8, 2012)
"i LOVE this sweater. i got it in beige and it's not really as see-through as i thought it would be, but that's definitely a plus.(: it's a bit thicker than i thought it would be, too. the material is also very durable considering the fact that i'm a very clumsy person that bumps into a lot of things and my clothes (somewhat similar to this shirt) tend to snag and tear, but not this one. definitely worth the money. also runs pretty big. so if you want a more fitted type of fit, size down since it does kind of stretch out.
i hope this helps!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for byCORPUS Net Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
ashleykat
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Awesome!

(March 25, 2012)
"It's really great because it's a small enough knit size that you can't really see through it (especially at night), and it's warm, but its big enough to see that it is knit. I'm pretty conservative, and I may just wear a peach-colored bandeau underneath. Seems well-made. Agreed that it's wider and shorter than the picture. I'm 5'6" and 120ish, S/P fits perfectly. Super cute :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for byCORPUS Net Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
MJ
Location: Orlando, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

super cute, but not for me

(March 4, 2012)
"Overall it's a great sweater. Material is very nice; it soft but a bit too warm for spring. It's real oversize tho. For me, I think it is in between cropped sweater and oversize... I mean it's short and wide. So, if you are looking for something as in the picture, it's not!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for byCORPUS Net Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
loveurban2225
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Go for it!

(February 10, 2012)
"I bought this sweater for something cute to wear for an evening stroll on the beach. I love it! I bought it in the cream colour and it is exactly what I was looking for. The material is stretchy so I suggest sizing down. It is super cute and versatile; you could wear it to the beach or layer it with a tank underneath for something more casual!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for byCORPUS Net Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
HE1D1
Location: Orange County, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

super cute!!!

(January 27, 2012)
"Love this sweater! I got mint color and it's divine. The sleeves do take a little messing about with but they do wear in after a while. I also wish I had of got the XS, I'm 5.2 and 115lbs and the small looks a little too oversized!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for byCORPUS Net Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TayTay1025
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

pop

(January 16, 2012)
"i just bought this sweater and i'm dying to wear it. i got the turquoise color and it is gorgeous. its really lightweight and super soft and comfy. i wouldn't recommend if you're looking for a super warm sweater, but it's great to just throw over over a t-shirt or tank top. loooove it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for byCORPUS Net Pullover Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
METC
Location: NJ
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

The more I look at it, the more I like it!

(January 12, 2012)
"I am a sucker for seafoam, so when I saw this in store, I couldn't help but try it on. I wouldn't wear this sweater without another shirt underneath, but that's just fine, because it doesn't look bad with a cami or tank top as some sweaters do. Had to toy with the sleeves a little to get the length right, but that's not a big deal. The color is super pretty and it fits well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.