Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer

Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
37 Based onout of 40(92%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Review 1 for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Benicia, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Great shoes!

(September 15, 2012)
"I've been eyeing these shoes for a while now, so when I saw them go on sale I had to get them. They are the cutest! I got the black ones. They can be casual or dressy. Great quality and very comfortable. I wanted to get them in white too, but now they aren't sold anymore. Bummer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
brelala
Location: ohio
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Definitely size down

(September 12, 2012)
"These shoes are super cute and look like good quality, but when I ordered them I got my regular size, 7, in black. The shoes are way too big, and I definitely need a size 6. I'm so disappointed they're out, hopefully they'll get more in soon! I really don't want to send these back, they're just the flats I need, but they're too big!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AshleyKT
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

They're OK!

(August 28, 2012)
"Not the comfiest, but I think these shoes were meant to just look good. I got 8 when I'm usually an 8.5. At first they were a bit tight but now, after I've broken them in, they fit nicely."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tessaboox
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

AMAZING FLATS !

(August 24, 2012)
"I adore these flats. I got them in ivory and wear them constantly ! I wish there were more colours now that they're on sale."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GK6063
Location: Portland, OR
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect black flats!

(August 21, 2012)
"I first tried these shoes at store because everyone else was telling me that I should order size bigger. But I ended up ordering my usual size 8 and it fits perfect! I wish I could have ordered white ones as well. :/ Anyway my search for black flats is finally over!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KingNeeky
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cuter than I thought

(August 17, 2012)
"I love these. They fit a little snug at first, but because of the material it will eventually mold to your foot. It's great. Kimchi Blue always does it for me :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
500daysofautumn
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Flawless!

(August 13, 2012)
"I ordered these...a little late obviously because they were backordered and I had to wait a little longer. But anyways, I am very pleased, they broke in after walking for like 5 minutes. They're comfy and pretty, they can be worn with absolutely everything! Buy them!! They're totally worth it. I also love the sale price, perfectionn! :D"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MadR
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

ADORABLE

(August 12, 2012)
"They fit perfectly and look cute as ever! Take advantage of the sale price... they are so worth the purchase!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sagie
Location: Houston, TX
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Adorable shoes!

(August 11, 2012)
"I bought these shoes in the ivory color in a size 8 and I'm in love with these shoes! They make any outfit look adorable and match with almost anything. When I first wore them, they gave me a blister on the back on my ankle, but I put a band aid on the part of the shoe that was causing it and it solved the problem. Overall, a great shoe!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Aliceccc
Location: Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Very summer!

(August 11, 2012)
"I brought a size 9 which is my normal size. Maybe my feet are not the slim kind. So my normal size is just fit. It looks so good and it is a perfect match with the summer clothes.
Iwish the sole thicker so I would wear it a bit longer instead of getting my feet hurt. But the price is quite cheap so I wouldnt expect more from it.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Lovelyinblue
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great flats

(August 9, 2012)
"I loved these flats the minute I got them. Comfortable and trendy. I got them in green."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alz00
Location: SLC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Very pretty

(August 8, 2012)
"I'm pretty sure these got shipped yesterday and I received them today. Payed standard shipping so i'm pretty happy about that! I got the ivory color and it's really pretty. The only problem I had was that it's a tad tight. Reading reviews prior to ordering them I decided to go a half size down so I'm hoping the stretch out. I do have some what wide feet. Over all I love them. This sale price is amazing."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
summerkate
Location: Santa Rosa, California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Pretty

(August 7, 2012)
"Lovely flats! They are a little roomie, but very worth it. I purchased the black, but now I want the coral color too. :-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
sarahbelle909
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

lovely, but run large

(July 31, 2012)
"just got the black and ivory in the mail today and i love the way they look. theyre so versatile and perfect for spring and summer. im a huge lace person, so i was instantly sold on these shoes. only issue: they run freakin large! im normally a 6.5 in shoes and went down to a 6 (which seems to be the smallest size they have for these) and theyre still a bit loose. as in the heel can sometimes slip off (more so on the ivory pair than the black ones...who knows why) while im walking. so im probably not going to be wearing these for a trip to the mall, or a walk in the city but maybe a date or a lunch out. still love em enough to keep em and not return them :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lollycakes
Location: Fresno, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

My new favorite shoes

(July 29, 2012)
"I got the black and they fit absolutely perfect, which was my main concern. I wear a size 10, and it's often difficult to find the right fit for my feet. Also, they look so cute! The perfect substitute for crochet toms; I actually like them better and you can't beat the price. They seem pretty durable... I've worn them out on the town and had no problems. They're comfortable and have held up well. Definitely recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
principessa
Location: Philly
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Really nice

(July 13, 2012)
"These shoes are super nice, perfect for kicking it on a casual day, or running errands on your day off. They're sweet and pretty, not too attention-grabbing, but add a nice detail to your outfit thanks to the crocheting.
I'm a size 9.5 normally, but since that wasn't an option I got the 9. It's a little snug, but not overly tight, so they should break in nicely. For the sale price, these are worth it for a cute summer flat.. I wouldn't expect them to make it more than one summer, but for the discounted price I plan on stocking up so I've got a pair for next yr as well.
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Mackenzie424
Location: Scranton, PA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

So cute, but stretches out.

(July 3, 2012)
"These flats are so comfortable. I bought the ivory and they match with anything. Can be dressed up or dressed down. After a few weeks of wearing they started the stretch out. They are definitely still wearable, just a little bit bigger than I would like."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
alice6180
Location: New York City, NY
Gender: Female

So cute!

(June 30, 2012)
"I love it. It's so cute. I was planning on getting the crochet Toms, but the shoes were never in-stock in my size. I'm usually a 7-7.5, sometimes an 8 for Uggs. I got a 7 in the white color and it fits perfectly!
The only problem I have is that on the right shoe, the top crochet part of the shoe goes straight, but on the left shoe, the top is not straight across. It tilts upwards.
There is a slight smell to it, but it's unnoticeable unless you put your nose close to it, and I expect it to go away soon."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
cec1117
Location: Fairfax, VA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Super Cute Shoes!

(June 26, 2012)
"These shoes are adorable! I ordered the cream colored ones and I don't regret it at all! They are very light weight and perfect for the spring/summer/fall. I will be buying another pair, if not more of these. Don't miss out - buy them!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kimchi Blue Crochet Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brendera
Location: NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

SO Cute!

(June 19, 2012)
"I bought these a couple days ago, thinking they would be the perfect summer shoe. They totally are! I got the white color, and the design of the shoe itself is so beautiful and feminine. I'll just have to be careful not to get them dirty. But with that aside, definitely get these, they're gorgeous!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12next>>