Customer Reviews for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot

Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot

Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.968 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
31 Based onout of 31(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Review 1 for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lemonaiids
Location: vancouver
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE THEM! Super comfy :)

(July 10, 2014)
"LOVE these! I'm a size 5.5 but I ordered a size 6, and they were perfect! I went up half a size so that it'll be easier to break them in & so I can wear thicker socks with them. It made breaking in them a piece of cake! BUT on the downside, after a couple hours my feet do start to hurt.. but their so worth it :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saraxhe
Location: Corona, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Super stylish yet comfortable!

(April 1, 2014)
"These shoes may LOOK like they'd be uncomfortable or difficult to walk in but they are actually quite the opposite. Litas are insanely comfortable because the arch isn't that high so it's basically like you're walking in flats. The heel is thick and the rubber traction on the bottom makes it very easy to walk in. I could wear these all day without any problems!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1GTB
Location: Alberta
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

This Is LOVE!!!!

(February 1, 2014)
"I was so flipped excited when these boots came in the mail. I ordered a size 38 EU or 7.5 CA and they fit like a glove! I always go by EU sizing I find its more accurate. I am always a 38 EU. I wear my Lita's everywhere. I know some people think they look ridiculous... however, they are uber comfy and super easy to walk in! I wore them for an 8 hour shift at work and my feet were not soar after! i can't wait to order more!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
DarthDesu
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

99% in love

(October 20, 2013)
"They are so cute and instantly make any outfit more fashionable. BUT the heel isn't wood, it's synthetic, and kind of cheap feeling. Should be fine as long as you're careful though.
Beyond that, I'm able to wear these to work, where I'm on my feet on a concrete floor for 8 hours, after I broke them in of course. Overall, I would recommend, just be careful with the heel."
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Sharr
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

These heels were made for Walking!

(July 31, 2013)
"I have been debating if I should purchase these shoes or not and I am so glad I did! They are uber comfortable and go with any outfit! You can definitely dress them up or keep it casual. I am absolutely in love with these shoes! If you are someone who is wondering if they are hard to walk in, they are not. Don't be intimidated! (I also included a picture of me wearing with and without high socks to see the difference)."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katarinaxo
Location: Toronto, ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I love my Lita's!

(January 17, 2013)
"i thought i would write a review about my thoughts on the lita's to maybe help other girls who are thinking of making the purchase. they are so awesome and super comfy.. i last wore mine on new years and when other girls were sitting down because their feet hurt i was still up there because i couldnt feel a thing... they are super awesome and can turn any outfit into an edgy look. they run true to size as well.... so if you are debating the purchase definitely go for it because you won't regret it!!"
+21points
22of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hannahbanana2597
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

SO IN LOVE

(January 5, 2013)
"I have wanted these for like 2 years and I am so glad I finally bought them. Probably my best purchase ever. They are incredibly easy to walk in despite their height and they are amazing quality. If you have been eyeing these for a while, suck it up and buy them. 100% worth the price."
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tsunami
Location: New Mexico
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

<3

(December 8, 2012)
"So comfy, so easy to walk in, and super stylish. Goes well with everything and shipping was so quick!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RENEEah
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

AMAZING!

(December 4, 2012)
"Easiest heels i've ever walked in, i want them in every color :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Courtneyy
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE

(October 1, 2012)
"Got these in black and idk why I waited so long! They are perfect. Love!!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jc59
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Perfect

(September 24, 2012)
"I love Jeffrey Campbells and these are a classic design. I got them in black, so they go with just about everything. They run a little small, if you're in between sizes definitely go up! I love these shoes."
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Pamelaitalia
Location: new york.ny
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

SO HAPPY I PURCHASED THESE!

(August 27, 2012)
"I ordered a 9 and I usually wear an 8,8 1/2 so the 9 fits PERFECT with socks. i wore them the SAME night i received them. walked all the way from 14TH street Union Square to SoHo. OMG my feet did NOT hurt me AT ALL. so comfortable, and i am not used to walking in heels! stayed out all night, WALKED all night and no complaints! these bad boys make u think u are walking in slippers! BUY THEM!!!"
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
korrijeanne
Location: Florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

The prettiest things i've ever laid eyes on!

(August 22, 2012)
"Got these in the mail today as a little gift to myself for college. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL! The leather is lovely and the wood heel is actually a little darker than what is shown in the picture and I actually like it much better! They look like they would be very hard to walk in but I feel like i'm wearing sneakers. Plus, they make your legs look AWESOME! I highly recommend."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsmacnab
Location: johnston, IA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

most comfortable heels i own

(August 1, 2012)
"I don't wear heels very often as I have 3 little ones. But I've always wanted to try a pair of Litas, so glad I did because they are lightweight and best of all easy to walk in. Like everyone said, the smell is quite strong out of the box so I had to air it out in the garage. Highly recommend these if you have been thinking about them!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
keh123
Location: SC
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Yes, they really are THAT great

(July 20, 2012)
"So, pretty much as everyone else says, these shoes rock. I got them in black, after months pining for them, and am very happy. I originally got them in 8.5, my usual size, but ended up returning for a size 9. My toes were right up against the inside of the toe in the 8.5's, and I wouldn't have been able to wear them comfortably. But the 9's are perfect, with plenty of room, with or without socks. And, yes, they really are comfortable and super easy to walk in. I highly recommend this shoe."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
FLOWERPRINCESS
Location: NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Jeffrey Campbell is a god surrounded by mortals

(July 17, 2012)
"You will never regret buying these shoes. They can be worn everywhere and you will look fabulous no matter what. I purchased the black leather ones on a whim, to see what the JC hype was about and have since bought the spiked litas, galaxy litas, tan suede litas and the leather rockin wedges. Worth every penny."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AAli
Location: Charlotte, NC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

(July 13, 2012)
"I love my Litas! They feel greattttt. The shoe looks like it would be hard to walk in but it really isn't. The platform height at the front makes up for the heel height in the back so that your foot is pretty level not at an angle. These are actually probably the easiest to walk in out of all the heels I own! They look like they are made pretty well and there is a slight smell when you open the box but nothing major. I'm sure it'll fade away. Normally I wear a 6.5 or a 7 in shoes, so I originally ordered the 6.5 and it fit perfectly but only if I was barefoot or had a thin sock. So I ordered the the 7 to see if it would fit better with a thicker sock (as i'm more likely to wear them in the fall/winter) and it did! It isn't too big so I can still wear a thin sock or none at all, but it has just enough space so that I can wear a winter sock as well. I would recommend going up half a size if you plan on wearing thicker socks. Overall great purchase! I look forward to wearing them starting this fall!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Rebeckyface
Location: San Diego
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So Happy

(July 10, 2012)
"These shoes are exactly what I was expecting. They're much lighter than they look and fit great. Very sturdy and easy to walk in. LOVE!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
cemetrypolka
Location: New York City
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LITAS LITAS LITAS

(June 11, 2012)
"Okay so you're going to buy these shoes. They are perfect. Run true to size, and for someone who never even wears heels at all, these were easy to walk in. My feet hurt a bit after I decided the first time to wear them was for a 8 hour shift in retail, but I broke them in and they don't hurt at all. They go with any outfit and any 'style'. They smell a little when you first open the box, but just let them air out. Buy these!"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jeffrey Campbell Leather Lita Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
indieminx
Gender: Female

Worth the Money

(May 5, 2012)
"Yes, Jeffrey Campbells are expensive. And yes, they are completely worth the investment. These are my favorite pair of heels and I have so much praise for their fit, comfort, and ease to walk in. Their shape is flattering on everyone. They come in so many colors! I purchased the black leather because I knew that this shoe would go with the many outfits. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend JCs to anyone looking for a good quality pair of heels!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
12next>>