Customer Reviews for FUN Artists Allover Glacier Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

FUN Artists Allover Glacier Tee

FUN Artists Allover Glacier Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 Based onout of 9(89%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for FUN Artists Allover Glacier Tee
Review 1 for FUN Artists Allover Glacier Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
TakeCare
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

FUN ARTISTS GRAPHICS ARE THE BEST.

(February 28, 2013)
"As said, the shirt does have some flaws. The areas mine had flaws on were the armpits, some of the collar, and shoulder but they're hardly noticeable. The fun artist space shirt is a very thin material, but this shirt is a little thicker than that shirt. So be careful for sure with these shirts to not get holes in them. I'm a girl, 5'0, 129 pounds and got a large. The shirt does fit small for a guys shirt since I have other guy shirts in larges and they're much bigger than this shirt. So if you don't want a smaller fit, guys go up 1 or 2 sizes! If you're a girl who wants an oversized fit only go up one size and it's enough."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for FUN Artists Allover Glacier Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
x831
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Too short.

(February 2, 2013)
"I'm barely 6' and bought an XL. The length of the shirt fits like a medium or a small. On the right sleeve and on the back of the right shoulder there is missing print as if the shirt was creased when printed. The shirt is as thin as a McDonalds napkin.
Do not buy."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for FUN Artists Allover Glacier Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Owen27

Average,

(December 28, 2012)
"I'm 6"4 and after reading other reviews bought a large, big mistake now need to re order an XL, the graphic is also different to the one shown in the photo"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for FUN Artists Allover Glacier Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
qwertyuiopasdfgh
Location: MO
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

love it

(July 18, 2012)
"I ordered this in a medium and it fits perfect! I'm about 5'4 and average weight. It is a little long in general, along with the sleeves but it's nothing a hot wash and dry can't fix :) it's not too tight but it's not too loose. The material feels really good too! Mine didn't have many of the white areas where the design didn't get printed (there's a few tiny areas near the arms but it's nbd) so I'm happy about that. Definitely recommend this"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for FUN Artists Allover Glacier Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
vobs
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

i love it!

(June 6, 2012)
"this shirt has such an amazing graphic,its one of my favourites,though there are white lines where the fabric has been folded and i got xl so its quite big,but still flattering!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for FUN Artists Allover Glacier Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Annamika
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Epic Graphic!

(May 6, 2012)
"Even though this is a guy's shirt, and I'm a girl, it's still one of my favourite shirts EVER!! The graphic is on both sides and looks really bold and awesome, Its also really soft and comfy. Its a bit loose-fitting for a slim girl but I like it! The only con, part of the design on the sleeve got cut off when it was printed on. Like the material was folded. Still not too noticable when you're wearing it though."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for FUN Artists Allover Glacier Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Drewy
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

This shirt is cool!

(February 27, 2012)
"The shirt is awesome. It's really soft and comfortable and the design is great. colors don't seem to fade after washes. goes with plenty of other stuff"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for FUN Artists Allover Glacier Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hyperlooks

Sic T!

(February 8, 2012)
"I enjoy rocking this one out! well fitted, looks grate! gives me a new feeling when i put er on. do your self a favorite and get er before she is gon, its a sick T! nuff said."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for FUN Artists Allover Glacier Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moolinz
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Sweeeeetttt

(November 23, 2011)
"First of all, I think it's funny that I'm the first to review this, since I'm a girl who bought this guy's shirt.
Well, for a girl, this shirt fit very comfortably. The material is really soft, the stitching is nice, it's not too long. And of course, the print is awesome. I got a lot of compliments on it. I paired it with dark skinny jeans and a heather gray light zip up hoodie. Not to mention my Mazel Tov B*tches glass I got from UO."
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.