Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Art Deco Jeweled Clutch

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Kimchi Blue Art Deco Jeweled Clutch

Kimchi Blue Art Deco Jeweled Clutch
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
6 Based onout of 9(67%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Art Deco Jeweled Clutch
Review 1 for Kimchi Blue Art Deco Jeweled Clutch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CollyKitty
Location: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Even better than I thought!

(December 21, 2012)
"I just received this as a Christmas present from my wishlist and it's even bigger than I thought, the perfect size to carry all of my needs! It's soo beautiful as well, definitely worth it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kimchi Blue Art Deco Jeweled Clutch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveurban2225
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Amazing Bag

(November 10, 2012)
"I love love love this bag. My sister got it for me for christmas and it has become my favourite bar bag. It is the perfect size for cards, camera, phone, etc. The strap broke after a night of drinking but I blame myself over the product. It fixed very easily with a minor sewing job. It adds a perfect pop of colour if you are wearing all black and fits in perfectly with a colourful outfit! I get compliments every time I wear it and countless people asking me where its from. You will not regret it!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kimchi Blue Art Deco Jeweled Clutch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissParky
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

perfect touch of sparkle

(November 4, 2012)
"i love this bag so much i've had it for a while and the beads havent budged! it adds a a fancier edge to my oufits when i want that classy look without getting all dressed up. it really goes with everything and i couldnt be happier with it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kimchi Blue Art Deco Jeweled Clutch
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
PoppyFlowers
Location: Laredo, Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Dissapointed

(October 13, 2012)
"This bag looks amazing in picture but the downfall was the color and cheapy look it gave off in person it wasnt worth the price and immediatly returned it wish it would have been great i really wanted a handbag this size"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kimchi Blue Art Deco Jeweled Clutch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChelseaIntheSkyWDiamonds
Location: Sunny, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

BEST U.O. Purchase!

(September 15, 2012)
"I bought this about 3 months ago and I LOVE it so much! I haven't had ANY problems with the stitching or anything falling off at all, which is weird because sometimes when I get home late I just drop it on the floor or leave it on my bed. I don't treat like it's super fragile but so far I haven't had ANY problems. The only little thing I dislike about the purse is that the chain smells. I know its random but if you touch the chain multiply times your hands will smell kind of gross but just keep some hand sanitizer in there."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kimchi Blue Art Deco Jeweled Clutch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zumbied
Location: Norfolk, VA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Purchase

(September 11, 2012)
"I've gotten so many compliments on this purse. It was well worth the price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kimchi Blue Art Deco Jeweled Clutch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TaylorAnne
Location: Austin, Tx.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Beautiful

(May 22, 2012)
"I purchased this purse back in December, and I never want to stop using it. It is beautiful and vintage looking. It's also the perfect size, not too big but not too small. The beads have just now started falling off on mine, and I've used it everyday for almost 6 months. And I'm pretty hard on my bags too. Definitely recommend."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kimchi Blue Art Deco Jeweled Clutch
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ChristineisAwesome
Location: Miami, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Sequins started falling off

(March 26, 2012)
"I really loved this bag! The sequins started falling off within a week of using it. Cute purse, poor quality."
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kimchi Blue Art Deco Jeweled Clutch
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
moliver

breaks easily :(

(December 5, 2011)
"this bag looked gorgeous and i ordered it immediately after i saw it! but ive only worn it out probably three times and the sequins in the front of the bag have fallen off and some gold beads on the side. returning it, very disappointed :("
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.