Customer Reviews for Southwest Medallion Tapestry

Southwest Medallion Tapestry

Southwest Medallion Tapestry
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
6 Based onout of 8(75%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Southwest Medallion Tapestry
Review 1 for Southwest Medallion Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mango787
Location: Havelock, North Carolina

Vibrant colors!

(March 29, 2014)
"Love the tapestry. The colors are very vibrant and lively in person. I am using the tapestry as a wall décor behind my bed and it makes my bedroom look alive. I complement this piece by using black and white accessories in the room. My curtains and rug are black white design. Pretty awesome and I am always content with all the Tapestries I have purchased from this website."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Southwest Medallion Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wilberfroce
Location: SF
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Looks very nice

(March 21, 2014)
"I hung it over my bed, comes out very nice, vibrant colors, must buy it you are looking for something colorful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Southwest Medallion Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kellogg
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Brightens Up Room

(October 20, 2013)
"Huge, Colorful, and really brightens up room.
True to color as pictured above.
Easy to hang on wall with a few push-pins.
Easily wrinkles. Material like a table-cloth, not really like a cotton-sheet.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Southwest Medallion Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
addy0410
Location: atlanta, ga
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

OBSESSED!!

(September 12, 2012)
"i love this so much i get so many compliments. the colors are exactly as pictured and this adds so much to the room. the purchase was definitely worth it."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Southwest Medallion Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Alleeeel

Way Darker in Person..

(July 16, 2012)
"I loved the photo but in person the light blue is a darker green and the light grey is actually quite dark. Really a let down."
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Southwest Medallion Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lkribell
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE IT!!

(April 6, 2012)
"Exactly like the picture. The fabric is of good quality and the colors are bright and vibrant!"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Southwest Medallion Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MrsKiki

Didn't like

(March 22, 2012)
"The colors of this tapestry are not represented well in this photograph. I thought it was beautiful in the picture, but in reality it is very muted and grey! SO sad! It also had some bleached out spots."
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Southwest Medallion Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
eastcoastlove
Age: 18-24

colors do not match picture!

(February 1, 2012)
"I loved this tapestry so much online because of its bright colors and I thought it would really add energy to my dull apartment. However, the parts that are tan-ish in color in the pictures are actually grey. The grey is not too dark but it definitely changes the over all look of the tapestry and makes it look darker and just really different then the pictures. I really wish that the grey parts were tan like the pictures suggest because it looks much prettier in the pictures. That being said, I have not yet decided if I am going to keep it because I do still like the other bright colors it is just really different then I thought it would look. I am super curious to see if other people thought the same thing!"
+4points
15of 26voted this as helpful.