Customer Reviews for Canvas Duffle Backpack

Canvas Duffle Backpack

Canvas Duffle Backpack
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
11 Based onout of 12(92%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Canvas Duffle Backpack
Review 1 for Canvas Duffle Backpack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andrue
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

AFFORDABLE!

(April 19, 2014)
"I ordered this duffle bag earlier this week and received it yesterday. I did not expect it to feel or look high quality, but it was! It feels very thick and durable, almost like a denim material, maybe even a little thicker. The color is nicer in person than it is in pictures. This bag only has one side zipper which opens up to the same main compartment as when you open it from the top with the drawstring. It has a small pocket on the side which is good to keep your keys, coins, or any other small objects. You can use it as a duffle because it has the handle on the side or you can use it as a backpack, which is very convenient. This has been one of the best purchases I've made. I would recommend this to anyone. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Canvas Duffle Backpack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeansy
Gender: Male

Worth its weight in gold

(April 8, 2014)
"Bought this bag almost 2 years ago and still receive compliments about it to this day!
Multi-purpose bag, never leave home without it.
It has definitely come in handy when travelling or going to uni (carrying multiple large and heavy textbooks, macbook, food/water, jumper with room to spare) - have never regretted buying it.
I'm 6'0 and it doesn't look too big or small on me, fits perfectly. Rate highly!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Canvas Duffle Backpack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bigcat
Location: germany
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

A travelers companion

(June 23, 2013)
"This is no 200 dollar hiker's backpack so don't expect extra pockets or commodities you might out of something at your local REI. Then again that's not why I bought it. I bought because of how it looks, vintage and rugged. Though I wasn't sure how reliable the bag would be, I received it in perfect condition, and BAM! Loved it. It's durable, Simple, safe, and yes looks great. My bag now has patches from Germany, France, Espana, Praha, and of course good ol' Cali.
Oh and btw i just wouldn't recommend this bag to friend because I don't want us to have the same bag."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Canvas Duffle Backpack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danboy
Location: Calgary, AB
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Great Bag

(April 26, 2013)
"I don't know weather to call it a duffle bag, backpack, or a luggage bag cause it really can be used for all these. At first i thought it might be too big but it feels quite comfortable as a back pack and can hold more binders and textbooks than I could ever want to carry. And as you can see in the picture it doesn't look huge (I'm 6' 0").
I agree with the other comments, a separate compartment would be nice but I'm not too bothered.
My main issue is that opening and closing the bag is not super smooth and easy.
Im impressed with the build as everything seems made to last, and I'm expecting this bag to last me quite a while!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Canvas Duffle Backpack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eman2018
Location: new york , ny
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

AMAZINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

(April 13, 2013)
"i love this bookbag is just so stylish and awesome. im the first one in my school with this bookbag so thats a bigger boost"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Canvas Duffle Backpack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MonsieurIda
Location: Sweden
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great for traveling

(January 9, 2013)
"But i think it should have had an extra pocket. The zipper in the side is just a hole into the same as the big space. There are just one space.
But apart from that it's probably the best backpack i'll ever own. :) Great size and nice colour and shape. Fits everyone.
"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Canvas Duffle Backpack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anon1331
Location: MAINE
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Amazing!!!

(September 27, 2012)
"Just got the bag today. Incredibly impressed with the quality and looks even better in person. It's hard not to be able to pull this bag off, so I would HIGHLY recommend anyone get it! :)"
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Canvas Duffle Backpack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaRonz
Location: RIchmond VA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

AWESOMELY EPICNESS!!! x2

(August 28, 2012)
"Ok, so I got this bag in the mail along with some other stuff, and was instantly shocked at how much bigger it was than I thought it would be. The size is perfect for any body type, it looks so cool, and has so much space. Although I wish they had more of a variety of colors, i still had to put this down as 5/5 bag, because it is still worth the money and is just EPIC!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Canvas Duffle Backpack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cuprousoxide
Location: Maryland
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

bag get

(August 24, 2012)
"I just got this today, so I can't speak too much about the durability or build quality. I mean, the build quality seems fine so far.
I really like the bag's vintage-military sorta thing it's got going on. The brass buttons are a little rusty, even. The faux leather handle is worn out more than I'd like. But that doesn't affect anything other than aesthetics.
The bag is pretty big! I can fit my 15.6 inch laptop with lots of room to spare. I could probably fit several more computers in it if my shoulder was strong enough. I bought this hoping to use it for my computer and for books, and I think It'll do fine for that.
I also really like the triple strap setup. It allows you to use the bag as a backpack, or you can use the handle I mentioned to carry it around almost like luggage, I guess. All the straps are adjustable and the top can be closed and fastened fine. It even looks great with just one strap slung over one shoulder, not unlike a messenger bag.
I'm pretty happy with my purchase."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Canvas Duffle Backpack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Femdimes
Location: Hackensack, NJ
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Huge!

(May 1, 2012)
"Got this bag after using a small bookbag its awesome I have so much space. Only one place to put your stuff but its really an awesome bag looks freaking cool."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Canvas Duffle Backpack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zion

Bag.

(April 7, 2012)
"I ordered this. I like big sacks. There should different colours, maybe patterns."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Canvas Duffle Backpack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
therealshawn

Sooo sick

(February 15, 2012)
"I just got this and its so sick the zipper is a little difficult but not enough to worry about"
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.