Customer Reviews for Jeffrey Campbell 99 Tie Snake Wedge

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Jeffrey Campbell 99 Tie Snake Wedge

Jeffrey Campbell 99 Tie Snake Wedge
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 Based onout of 9(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Jeffrey Campbell 99 Tie Snake Wedge
Review 1 for Jeffrey Campbell 99 Tie Snake Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Illyssa

So many compliments!

(February 27, 2012)
"This is definitely one of my most complimented JC shoes, and I have a lot! They are super comfortable and easy to walk in. The colors are even better in person, and compliments will come at you from everywhere! They are so cute and easy to pair with any outfit. I definitely recommend getting them!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jeffrey Campbell 99 Tie Snake Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Shoelover28
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So in love!

(January 28, 2012)
"I went through the longest process EVER to buy these shoes but it was worth every second. I knew I had to have these shoes since I first saw them. They're just as beautiful as they are in the picture and waaaaaaayyyyy comfortable. I usually order shoes online a little bigger just in case and did the same with these. I didn't need to however so they're a little big. they're wonderful nonetheless. I definitely recommend these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jeffrey Campbell 99 Tie Snake Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Butterfly30
Location: Philly, Pa
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Shogasm!!!!

(January 27, 2012)
"I have been stalking these shoes since November. They finally got down to $70 and I decided to get them. These are the prettiest shoes ever. Jeffrey Campbell has done it again. I am between a 9.5 and 10 ,I ordered the 9.5 and they are a little tight and the 10 is sold old. I will be keeping them anyway . lol lol they look nice with pants and skirts. Im soooo excited to wear them i may go out tonight lol"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jeffrey Campbell 99 Tie Snake Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
catmom1234
Location: San Francisco
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Perfect rainbow platform shoes

(December 5, 2011)
"Love, love, love my rainbow shoes. They're so comfortable and bright. The upper is non-leather, but the lining is, so they're good quality. The color is just as picture, very colorful, just the way I like it. I don't care for the snake print but can't resist anything that is super bright so I bought them. I'm size 7.5 and have wider feet than most girls, so I ordered size 8 and they're fit just right, with a bit extra room for comfort. All I can say is that I'm so glad I got them before they run out! This is perfect if you like colorful comfortable platform shoes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jeffrey Campbell 99 Tie Snake Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DessieMuniz
Location: Texas
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

PERFECTION!!!!!!

(December 2, 2011)
"I am so in love with these shoes! I never had any Jeffrey Campbell shoes before today. Now I know they run true to size! I normally wear a 7.But in Converse tho I am a 6 & in Sperrys I am a 6.5 & so I was not sure what size to order... so I took a chance & got 7. These fit like perfection. These are amazing colors blending in together... I am a very colorful dresser so these will go with so many of my outfits! Also the quality of them is great... I can tell these shoes will hold up a very long long time!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jeffrey Campbell 99 Tie Snake Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krby369
Location: Canton, OH
Gender: Female

Love These!

(November 22, 2011)
"These shoes are really great! Comfortable and run true to size! They are stacked, but easy to walk in."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jeffrey Campbell 99 Tie Snake Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoeloverrrrr
Location: san fracisco
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

i love these shose

(November 10, 2011)
"I just got these shoes and i love them. the first day i wore them i walked around all day and my feet didn't hurt at all and i usually cant wear shoes like this without pain. there' s really good padding inside the shoe, definitely a good purchase!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jeffrey Campbell 99 Tie Snake Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jennford
Location: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Doesn't Run small on Narrow feet.

(October 15, 2011)
"I have narrow feet, and I sized up like the reviews say, and there is a Gap around the ankle area in the back. I sent them back for an exchange for my normal size, and I hope it fits, since this wedge will go w/ just about anything you wear. I would stay true to size, unless you have wide feet. I think Jeffrey Campells run a little wide on my feet."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jeffrey Campbell 99 Tie Snake Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sexychickaa
Location: Yuma, AZ
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

SPECTACULAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(August 16, 2011)
"I LOVE THESE SHOES. I wear them with EVERYTHING, my mustard yellow mid calf trumpet skirt, and my puce colored belly shirts, and these shoes are what I wore to work yesterday... FABULOUS! Everyone needs a pair of these psychedelic shoes! :D"
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.