Customer Reviews for Coincidence & Chance Seamless Long Sleeve Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Coincidence & Chance Seamless Long Sleeve Top

Coincidence & Chance Seamless Long Sleeve Top
Average Customer Rating:
3.583 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
10 Based onout of 12(83%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Coincidence & Chance Seamless Long Sleeve Top
Review 1 for Coincidence & Chance Seamless Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sacculina
Location: Where the waves roll
Age: Over 65
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Grows on you

(December 16, 2012)
"I wanted this top since last year when it was sold out and I had to call the stores. I didn't expect to see it again, so it was a pleasant surprise. It's very simple and elegant. I love it for its simplicity because then I can change the outfit around. If you're thinking of getting it don't make a second thought (it will get sold out)! The material is not as thick as I thought it would be, like their other seamless tops. That's a bummer, but it's lightness works as an advantage during the rest of the season, I figure.
I bought the S/M... I don't think it would make a difference which size you get."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Coincidence & Chance Seamless Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lucvaza
Location: Charlotte
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Perfect black top

(December 4, 2012)
"I have been looking for a black long sleeve top for a while that I could wear with everything and this is it. It's perfect to dress up or down, it is also great to layer for winter as it is very fitted and made of a very thin spandex fabric, feels exactly as a leotard. I am usually a size XS-S in UO tops, got the S/M and it fits surprisingly well, it is very very fitted. Great buy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Coincidence & Chance Seamless Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LABabe
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love Love Love

(November 15, 2012)
"Finally I found the top I've been looking for! I got an X-Small in this top and fits perfectly. A very satisfied customer. :-)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Coincidence & Chance Seamless Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AKSachs
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Versatile Top

(February 7, 2012)
"This top is great. It's simple so you can wear it with anything. As with most shirts cut like this one, it can slip off your shoulders but I didn't find that it did it often. I'm 5'2 110lbs and the small fits perfectly!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Coincidence & Chance Seamless Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hasu

Very Sexy top

(February 3, 2012)
"Love this top, feels sexy and elegant at the same time. :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Coincidence & Chance Seamless Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MotoOwl
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Flattering Fit

(January 18, 2012)
"I love this shirt, the cut is perfect, I'd recommend a demi bra though because it's a bit low cut, I haven't had any problems with the shoulders thus far and I love the material it's made of. The only flaw I see is that it rides up a bit if you move around too much but it looks great with jeans or a pencil skirt :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Coincidence & Chance Seamless Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
julietisabella
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Striking

(December 25, 2011)
"This is a very elegant and striking shirt. However, the shoulders fall off all the time unfortunately. It's still worth it to get one but it can be a bit uncomfortable."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Coincidence & Chance Seamless Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katarina2
Location: Ontario
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Hot

(December 11, 2011)
"This top is sexy! It's so flattering that I had to buy it :) Unlike the other review said, I didn't find that it was cropped top. I'm 5"6, 135lbs, got a size S/M, and it definately covered my belly."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Coincidence & Chance Seamless Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LovingurbanO
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Bleh?

(December 8, 2011)
"I just recevied this in the mail and am unsure if I will be keeping it or returning. Like the other reviews said, the sleeves don't stay up at all but it does have a very flattering fit. I wanted it to go under a high waisted skirt but without tape it won't stay, also will be hard to wear a bra under it because the shirt is so open."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Coincidence & Chance Seamless Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
littleelyse
Location: Norfolk, VA

Not Quite Right

(December 6, 2011)
"The cut of the shirt is perfect, but because it is part spandex the shoulders don't stay up at all. It's really a hassle to try to wear."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Coincidence & Chance Seamless Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
alessandrak
Location: philadelphia, pa
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

very pretty top, but it's cropped

(December 6, 2011)
"i wanted this top because im an ex-ballet dancer and it reminded me of my old leotard. while it's super flattering on the shoulders (yes, it does slip off once in a while, but i solved that with a strapless bra), it's cropped! if you plan to wear with high waisted bottoms it will work, but not if you dont want to show your belly. also, it's super form fitting (feels like soft spandex) so if you dont want to show your extras in the midsection, you might feel self conscious in this top."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Coincidence & Chance Seamless Long Sleeve Top
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Carisma
Location: San Diego
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

The shoulders keep slipping off!

(December 1, 2011)
"This top has a very flattering neckline-- however the sleeves do not stay on the shoulders at all. They keep slipping off . If you want to keep the sleeves up-- you'll need some lingerie tape."
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.