Customer Reviews for Deena & Ozzy Buckle Platform Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Deena & Ozzy Buckle Platform Boot

Deena & Ozzy Buckle Platform Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
13 Based onout of 13(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Deena & Ozzy Buckle Platform Boot
Review 1 for Deena & Ozzy Buckle Platform Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
theycallmerachh
Location: DC
Age: 18-24

LOVE!

(June 7, 2012)
"I bought these last October and wore them all winter long! They are SUPER comfortable!! So easy to walk in and they make any outfit look great and badass. Definitely worth it (but I got them for $20 in store)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Deena & Ozzy Buckle Platform Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Orangejuicepulprocks
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Okay

(April 24, 2012)
"They look great, but they get progressively more uncomfortable throughout the day. Don't get them if you plan on wearing them for more than 2 or 3 hours on your feet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Deena & Ozzy Buckle Platform Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
precibunny
Location: Washington DC
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

badass shoes

(April 20, 2012)
"super tall shoes. they're girly but so punk and awesome. they run true to size and they take about a day to break in. if leather irritates you, i would recommend like gel insoles or something. really amazing shoes for an amazing price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Deena & Ozzy Buckle Platform Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shteya
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE IT!!!

(March 28, 2012)
"I treated myself to these shoes for my birthday back in January after few months of lusting over it (I saw these in the store and loved it right away but didn't want to pay $80). These shoes make your legs look killer and will give you HEIGHT. They fit true to size, I wear 7 and they fit just right. I'm around 5'4" and with these on, I'm close to 5'9"-10"!! They're bulky but very VERY comfortable. I went clubbing in these because I wasn't gonna die in some uncomfortable pointy heels. Anyway, I love these Jeffrey Campbell-esque shoes. Get them!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Deena & Ozzy Buckle Platform Boot
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
OliviaDallo
Location: Michigan
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Not in love.

(March 22, 2012)
"These shoes weren't worth the sale price. They look kind of cheap, I was expecting more :/ They're fairly easy to walk in and they definitely give you height. They have a really grungy-goth look to them which I like!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Deena & Ozzy Buckle Platform Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
acaciaave

love Love LOVE these, but. . .

(March 20, 2012)
"i totally love these shoes! they give me some much-needed height and are pretty comfortable. BUT! i've worn them so much already that the heel is already coming unglued from the shoe itself. i adore them, so i'll be breaking out the super glue, but i've only have them about a month. beware if you're hard on your shoes like i am!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Deena & Ozzy Buckle Platform Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TayKaySlay
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

BADASSS

(March 1, 2012)
"These shoes are amazing! I don't want to take them off! You can get several fun looks out of these babies. And for that sale price? who wouldn't buy! lovelovelove."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Deena & Ozzy Buckle Platform Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marilyncat
Location: NJ
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

COOL BUT...

(February 15, 2012)
"True to size. I am size 5, ordered 6. I am wearing thick socks and there is still some space, but it is not a big matter.
ATTENTION! It might hurt ur ankle because of the shape, and the martial is not that soft.
Anyway, I am gonna keep it caz it's coolll
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Deena & Ozzy Buckle Platform Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kpackss
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Killer heels

(February 12, 2012)
"I bought these shoes yesterday and wore them out with tights. They are AWESOME. Really high, but they're easy to walk in because the platform is so tall. Got a lot of compliments on these and I can't wait to wear them again! Only thing that bothered me was they rubbed against the balls of my feet but eh, I'll take the minor pain (after about 5 hours) for such cute shoes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Deena & Ozzy Buckle Platform Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
teff
Location: argentina
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

cool

(February 3, 2012)
"they are super cool and TALL shoes, maybe a little gothic but with the right clothes they go great. they material is a little cheap though"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Deena & Ozzy Buckle Platform Boot
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Annabelle1
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

A must -have

(January 6, 2012)
"I bought these shoes in store and I absolutely love them! Even if the heel is high they're so easy to walk in and they're comfortable. They go with just about everything in your closet and gives a wow factor to every outfit! Got lots of compliment for them! If you're thinking about these, I deffintely suggest to get them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Deena & Ozzy Buckle Platform Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
everythingwaspoifect
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Beware Blisters

(December 28, 2011)
"These shoes are perfect except they rub against your ankles and cause blisters. but i went shopping in them for hours and besides that my feet didn't hurt."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Deena & Ozzy Buckle Platform Boot
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elisaaa
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Gorgeous

(December 23, 2011)
"These shoes are fantastic. They fit true to size, are easy to walk in, and look great with everything, especially jeans and a motorcycle jacket. Get 'em, girl!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.