Customer Reviews for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant

All-Son Camo Cargo Pant

All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.604 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
50 Based onout of 53(94%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Review 1 for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alpacastronaut
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Very comfortable!

(November 17, 2013)
"I've had mine for three days now, and they're pretty darn comfortable B)
I'd definitely recommend this to friends, they're authentic to buying them from a military surplus store but they're brand new, and I don't think there's much else to say than that! :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dsmiley1995
Location: Zephyrhills fl
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

I love my camos

(August 31, 2013)
"They are not to skinny and not to baggy they are perfect they go good with my jordans i would strongly consider getting a pair for yourself one day if you like to look fresh :) thanks urban outfitters"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
1SelfMade1
Location: USA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Not slim enough to Me !

(August 24, 2013)
"When i received my pants , i tried them on & they looked more like a straight fit then slim fit."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

You Won't Regret

(August 1, 2013)
"Overall its a great pants, feels right, looks right, and wears right. Just Those Laces At The Bottom Gets To Me. But Once again, Overall it's a great buy."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JazzyJack
Location: Florida
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Worth it

(July 24, 2013)
"You definitely pay your money's worth the quality is on point. Best of both worlds while they are not too baggy nor too slim but that depends on your size of course. Be careful choosing. Goes great with some high top sneaks."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
TokyoLeee

Too wide not sim enough

(June 14, 2013)
"I just got my pants today and tried them on but they seem to be a bit too wide, i even got the smallest size and i wear a size 29 but its a bit big..."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous12049320
Location: Providence, Rhode Island
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Awesome

(April 22, 2013)
"These cargo pants are in general awesome. I bought my pair nearly two months ago and they still fit, feel, and look great. A lot of people compliment me on the pants and are always asking where I got them (urban outfitters be prepared for more orders). These really seem like they are army issued BDU trousers because you can actually adjust the bottom to make them fit your ankle tight or loose. But, the fun doesn't stop there, I even use these pants to go play Airsoft with a bunch of friends out in the woods, they look and feel great and are compatible with the outdoor life. Only problem I've had with these is that the strap that holds the button came off but a sowing kit can easily fix that problem. Buy these now before you regret it."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pippen97
Location: Providence, R.I
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Superb Pair!

(April 2, 2013)
"I put them on and they are almost perfect! only thing which is because im short (5'6 or 5'7) the pants leg covers a good bit of my shoe. But besides this i reccomend it beacause the qaulity is great and it looks bettter in person!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ziko

Comfortable pant

(March 31, 2013)
"These pants are awesome! It fits perfectly & very comfortable.Just awesome!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littleily

love.

(March 27, 2013)
"i love these. my girlfriend got me them for my birthday, and i don't have anything bad to say about them. they fit well, not too baggy nor too tight."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KaraBear33
Location: Maryland
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Great Pants!

(March 22, 2013)
"I had been eyeing these pants for about a month. After a final decision, I got them! I had never bought from UO before, so I didnt know my size. I went with a 33, after talking to 'Live Chat'. Im a female, 5'9, and probably 150-160. I recieved them about 6 days later and there a little small around the waist. They arent baggy, but a little tight around the thigh, which is fine for me. And they make my butt look nice too ;) What I really like about them is the string at the bottom of the pants, where you can adjust if you want a tight opening or flared opening, which is perfect for wearing Vans one day, and Jordans another. Overall I am VERY pleased, but I will be careful with picking a size!"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KevyKev214
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Great Fit !!!

(March 17, 2013)
"These pants fits perfectly... Not too baggy nor a skinny cut. If, you want a nice pair of fitted camo pants? I highly recommend getting these... They are awesome!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ANix
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

LOVE

(March 7, 2013)
"So I have had my eye out for camo pants but could never find the right ones. i saw these on UO and thought they looked kinda cool. After reading review after review after review I decided to grab a pair. BOY am I happy I did. They fit GREAT. I am about 5'8 135-140lbs. I wear a size 6. I ordered a 23 in these pants and they dont fit 2 tight or 2 loose. They fit perfect. Highly Highly Highly recommend. I want to tell all my friends about them (but I dont want them to have my pants). Enjoy!!"
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Anonymous
Location: Springfield,IL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

JUST RIGHT!

(March 2, 2013)
"These pants are so wet, they fit great and only me and one other person has these where I live. I love them because they not too baggy and not too tight, JUST RIGHT!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JLNII

Need More!!!!

(February 21, 2013)
"Bought these for my 16 year old- he LOVES the fit- so do I!
FIrst pair we have ever agreed- fit great, look great. Wash great.... desperately wish I could find same maker- solid colors!!!!
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Jacksonville
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Favorite pants ever!!!!!!!

(February 11, 2013)
"The pants are great, feel good, and look good. Highly recommend these to anyone."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: SPRINGFIELD,MA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

AMAZING

(February 2, 2013)
"THESE PANTS ARE AMAZING, AND RUN VERY WELL TO YOUR TRUE SIZE. YOU ARE ABLE TO ADJUST THE BOTTOM OF THE PANTS NEAR THE ANKLE SO IF YOU WANNA WEAR WITH VANS OR WHATEVER OTHER SHOE YOU ARE ABLE TO ADJUST IT. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PURCHASE"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gruppelli
Location: Curitiba-PR-BRAZIL
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male

Really nice and comfortable pants

(January 24, 2013)
"I love camo clothes and this one is a very Comfortable pants
Fit very well and fashion.
I recommend!
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jazmyne
Location: brooklyn, ny
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

best cargos

(January 18, 2013)
"these are the best pants ive ever bought... im usually a 6 in jeans, and a 32 fit me perfectly! theyre the perfect length as well (im 5'3)."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All-Son Camo Cargo Pant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ToneTone
Location: Bay Area CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

dope pants

(January 17, 2013)
"These camo pants are dope! My first pair of camo pants! I normally wear a 32 but went with a 33 and glad I did. They fit comfortably and look good when worn. I'm 5'11 175lbs. Normal build."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
123next>>