Customer Reviews for Profound Aesthetic Wood Bead Bracelet

Profound Aesthetic Wood Bead Bracelet

Profound Aesthetic Wood Bead Bracelet Online Only!
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
14 Based onout of 15(93%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Profound Aesthetic Wood Bead Bracelet
Review 1 for Profound Aesthetic Wood Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Travy

First Bracelet Purchase

(March 19, 2013)
"I was looking for a bracelet for a while now and when I found this, I bought it. The beads are a great size. I would say they are a little bigger than a regular green pea. The wood used to make them are durable and you should know that the stones on the bracelets will be unique for everyone. If you like this bracelet, I strongly recommend Profound Aesthetic's other bracelets as well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Profound Aesthetic Wood Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Molotov
Location: New Orleans, LA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Very Nice

(February 16, 2013)
"I have the turquoise. I have a lot of bracelets, and this is definitely one of my favorites. The red stone and the anchor are a really nice touch!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Profound Aesthetic Wood Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovelydove
Location: Sasebo , Japan
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Sooo nice!

(December 14, 2012)
"I bought the ones with anchors , and I thought it would be overpriced , but it's perfect . It looks simple , and all my friends love it !"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Profound Aesthetic Wood Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VladG
Location: VA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Awesome quality, geat look!

(November 22, 2012)
"Title says it all! Very pleased with this purchase."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Profound Aesthetic Wood Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
suane
Location: Fort lauderdale, FL
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Cool

(August 9, 2012)
"It doesn't look the way I expected it to look, but its not bad. It is strong and feels durable, and think it would last anybody a long time."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Profound Aesthetic Wood Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maxazhole
Location: Los Angeles, CA

Bitter Sweet but Great!

(January 25, 2012)
"My wife got me the black and brown for my birthday. The bracelets are great. The black looks just like the picture. Looks awesome on. The brown looks cool too but the turquoise stone does not look like the picture. The stone is faded and looks less stone like. This item is online only so it sucks you cannot choose the one you want . I still love them though. They look great on!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Profound Aesthetic Wood Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justin0918
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Beautiful Bracelet!

(January 23, 2012)
"I've seen a number of wood bracelets surface throughout the last couple of months and this one by far blows them all out of the water. The quality and construction I thought was perfect, it's got that "hand made" feel to it, especially the colors which show the natural wood grain. What makes this bracelet so rad is the stone and metal charm, definitely a stand out piece. I have gotten a ton of compliments on them. Can't wait to see what PA comes out with next for accessories!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Profound Aesthetic Wood Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DBfromPA
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

so so

(January 3, 2012)
"Very nice looking if you can get past the low quality"
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Profound Aesthetic Wood Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KaylaForeva
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

NOT ONLY FOR THE GUYS!!!

(December 13, 2011)
"I saw this on the site as I was shopping for a gift for my boyfriend's bday and I absolutely fell in love with them! I bought all the different colors for myself. For the fairly low price I was extremely shocked to see how beautiful they are in person. Top notch! Ladies, you need to own these for yourself!! It's Top Rated for a reason."
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Profound Aesthetic Wood Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
WarrenC
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Not Awful

(December 9, 2011)
"I ordered the olive, and it looks really great. The accent stone, however was almost twice the size of the beads and wasn't polished entirely. It scratched me (not much, but enough to be irritating over a short period of time) and within two minutes of wearing it a piece of it chipped off. I figured since it had been kind of bulky before it wasn't a big deal. About an hour later the stone was gone all together. Not really sure what happened, but I'm a little frustrated since I really only did math homework.
And as stated by others if you have skinny wrists it does move a bit. It looks pretty tight coming on if you don't wear stretchy bracelets like these often but it went on pretty smoothly with my fingers stretched out."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Profound Aesthetic Wood Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HyunSu
Location: North Carolina
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Nice.

(November 16, 2011)
"I was excited when i saw this bracelet online. I thought it looked very nice, wearable, and had a level of uniqueness and interest to it.
I was right.
The color is very natural but vibrant. The wood is good quality (almost doesnt really seem like wood, very smooth, i think i may have been a little more satisfied if the wood was kindof rougher in texture.) The anchor looks nice, but I must admit, has a level of corniness to it, but i like it anyway. And the stone-ish thing is alright. My ONLY ISSUE is that my wrists are sortof skinny, so the bracelet moves around a little too much for me. So if you have skinnier wrists, just know ahead of time.
I purchased the olive color, and i will most likely be purchasing the black, brown (dark), and the teal one as well.
Overall: It's a very nice bracelet that fits my personal style to a T. It just doesn't fit as tight as i would have liked.
-Nate"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Profound Aesthetic Wood Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brian1
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

The Perfect Wood Bracelet!

(October 29, 2011)
"Just got the black and natural ones in and was really impressed by the quality of the wood, stone, and overall feel of the bracelet. One of those accessories i'll wear everyday and can go with every outfit, have already gotten a lot of people asking me where I bought it. Overall great product!"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Profound Aesthetic Wood Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xXCoopXx
Location: West Lafayette, IN
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Wood Be Unique

(October 17, 2011)
"This bracelet has a great smooth finish that covers the beads but still allows the natural wood grain to show through. Also a polished stone accents the accessory which really catches the eye. This is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Profound Aesthetic Wood Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaulO12

wear it everyday

(October 17, 2011)
"I've purchased the natural beads and love them! I get compliments all the time. Must buy!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Profound Aesthetic Wood Bead Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
asghar
Location: washington, dc
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

sick bracelet

(October 13, 2011)
"I've got two of these already and I love them, wear them everyday. The quality of the wood is great too, I'm thinking about getting a couple more."
 
My Product Recommendations
Profound Aesthetic Man On The Moon Tee
 
 
 
Profound Aesthetic World Is Yours Tee
4.9 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.