Customer Reviews for CPO Fair Isle Crew Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

CPO Fair Isle Crew Sweater

CPO Fair Isle Crew Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 Based onout of 9(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for CPO Fair Isle Crew Sweater
Review 1 for CPO Fair Isle Crew Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seheune
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I love it :)

(March 25, 2012)
"I got this for my boyfriend as a christmas gift -- I just loved the patterns and had to buy it, even though it wasn't for me! But I should admit that I'm so much more fond of it because I got it for him haha. Bought in in navy, truly great purchase :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CPO Fair Isle Crew Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JonathanP
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Great fit and look

(March 8, 2012)
"This thing really turns heads. Really warm and great fit (more fitted). Got the green one and it really pops with my red hair. Awesome!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CPO Fair Isle Crew Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
byamanaka
Location: Carlsbad, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

<3

(January 4, 2012)
"Had the hardest time finding an XS in the Navy, but I finally got it, and I love it. True to size, great pattern, and super warm. I would have gotten it in the Green too, except because of how short I am, it makes me look like I'm auditioning for a role as Santa's Helper."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CPO Fair Isle Crew Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aestethic
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Warm and Beautiful

(December 19, 2011)
"This sweater looks ever so amazing. And it feels amazing too. It is pretty warm, also fit true to size. My sleeves were perfect, the stop around the waist was good. Definitely trying to get this sweater in all the colors. I am a size Large, and it fits very well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CPO Fair Isle Crew Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alisaurus
Location: NY

One of my favorite sweaters ever!

(December 13, 2011)
"I am a girl and was perusing the store and saw that most of the best sweaters in the store were in the men's section! The first one i saw that immediately caught my attention was this sweater and it's super cute-- for both genders. I've gotten so many compliments on it and i couldn't be happier with it. Women be wary of the fact that it was intended for men so it runs a bit larger (for women). I'm 5 ft 2 in and 130 lbs and i have the xs and it fits perfectly (a bit slouchy and comfy, but not too large). Overall, great product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CPO Fair Isle Crew Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Trix
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

great sweater!

(December 5, 2011)
"i think i have a new favorite sweater now! it is a little itchy, but that doesnt really matter because it keeps you warm at the same time. the bottom isn't fitted like the other reviewer said, which can be a plus or minus depending on how you like your sweaters... i always get compliments with this sweater! even got 4 other friends to ask where i got it hohoho (: I'm 5' 8" and 135 ish lbs so a small was perfect"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CPO Fair Isle Crew Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
GingerApocalypse
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

for girls too!!

(December 4, 2011)
"so i LOVE comfy sweaters, and i stumbled upon this one and was like- wow. i need this. so i ordered it, and IT IS AMAZING. I just wore it with leggings and i got TONS of compliments! I'm kind of small, so i got the smallest size, and it was PERFECT! i wanted it to be a little big and it was just how i imagined it :) so i would totally recommend this for boys OR girls!
-allison <3"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CPO Fair Isle Crew Sweater
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TrendsetterMack

My Favorite Item I Bought From UO

(November 27, 2011)
"I Get Compliments Everytime I Wear This Sweater... The Girls Love It"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
-41points
9of 59voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CPO Fair Isle Crew Sweater
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GregoryyC
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Very Comfy!

(November 19, 2011)
"It's extremely comfy, it can be a little itchy at first but i love it! It's fun and the blue is a lovely shade! It's the perfect length to because unlike a lot of sweaters it is fitted at the bottom and doesn't puff out and make you look bigger! Love it"
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.