Customer Reviews for FUN Artists Allover Embryonic Star Tee

FUN Artists Allover Embryonic Star Tee

FUN Artists Allover Embryonic Star Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
11 Based onout of 12(92%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for FUN Artists Allover Embryonic Star Tee
Review 1 for FUN Artists Allover Embryonic Star Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
torres
Location: maryland
Gender: Female

Too good to be...

(October 17, 2011)
"This shirt is too good to be worn. It is too amazing to wear on my body, that sometimes people point at me and say "LOOK ITS A SHOOTING STAR". There were absolutley no mistakes in the print and it cam perfectly packaged. It just looks too amazing, it actually hurts my eyes. I get way too many compliments and questions about where i bought it, which is soo annoying for me. Plus, my brothers keep stealing it from me and that of course is a no-no."
+33points
40of 47voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for FUN Artists Allover Embryonic Star Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
tholleyy
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

NEW FAVORITE SHIRT

(August 24, 2013)
"Everyone should own this shirt. Honestly I was a little skeptical because people were saying the print didn't print on the armpits but logically when do you walk around with your arms up in the first place. I am 5'6 Female and ordered a Large and It fits a little oversized which is what I wanted. In all honesty the picture does not even do this justice, the color is so vibrant and this is now the softest shirt I own. SOSOSOSOSOSOO happy with this purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for FUN Artists Allover Embryonic Star Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
ZACHHHHH
Location: Seattle
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

minor quality issue.

(July 10, 2013)
"The shirt is great but eventually after a couple washes it gets little lint balls on it and it makes the shirt look kind of faded and gross. I would suggest maybe even hand washing it. it might be worth it because its pretty sick when its brand new."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for FUN Artists Allover Embryonic Star Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
YoungHenry101
Location: Boise, ID
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Fantastic Shirt!

(March 30, 2013)
"This shirt is truly fantastic!
The feel is great (it's really soft, no joke) and the design is awesome! Yes, it does have those white spots, but does it really matter? Nope. The only issue I have is that it feels a little tight on me (since I kind of have a muscular body) but other than that, it's a fantastic shirt!
Can't wait to show my friends this amazing shirt!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for FUN Artists Allover Embryonic Star Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TakeCare
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

LOVE LOVE LOVE

(February 28, 2013)
"I've wanted this shirt for soo long and I finally got it as a birthday present! As expected it looks just as it does in photo, and as said has some flaws. They're not very noticeable, but they're on the shoulder, and the armpit area. I'm a girl, 5'0 and 129 pounds and I wanted a big fit so I got a large and I loved the fit. It wasn't a very drastic size, so if you do want an oversized look I'd say just go up one size of your normal size. I get lots of compliments on it, don't hesitate to buy it if your only worry is the white marks they're hardly ever seen!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for FUN Artists Allover Embryonic Star Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TampaAndrew
Location: Tampa, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Love !!

(February 18, 2013)
"I love this shirt so much. Very comfortable and soft material. Fits well. It did have some flaws like other reviews said but I think that's part of the design, and in my opinion it doesn't take away from the shirt at all, especially since there are only two very minor folds in the design."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for FUN Artists Allover Embryonic Star Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HereForYourEntertainment
Location: Brooklyn, New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

In Love ! a good buy

(January 5, 2013)
"I think this shirt is a good buy, I just received it in the mail and it's already a big hit because of it's print. I would be careful with washing it because the fabric is a little thin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for FUN Artists Allover Embryonic Star Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
violetfh
Location: New Zealand
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Lovely but flawed

(May 23, 2012)
"it's a great print but there are very noticeable flaws in the shoulders and under the arms where the material has folded and the print has not been applied. looks shoddy and incomplete.
I wouldn't say that it "runs large" I am a petite and skinny girl and ordered a small hoping for it to be oversized (love baggy tshirts) but it wasn't, it fit perfectly which was unfortunately not what i wanted so if you're going for the oversized look get a medium or large.
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
16of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for FUN Artists Allover Embryonic Star Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KST4
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Gift

(May 17, 2012)
"I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday and he LOVED it. Such a great buy, the shirt is awesome and looks just like it does in the picture. Super rad, get it!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for FUN Artists Allover Embryonic Star Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
sourjube
Location: ontario
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Amazing Shirt, RUNS LARGE

(March 9, 2012)
"This shirt is indescribably cool and campy, but it does run very large. I ordered a medium as I always wear and it is collasally big (sleeves go way past elbows, bottom of shirt is below crotch, etc). So consider ordering a size smaller or shrinking the shirt in the laundry."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for FUN Artists Allover Embryonic Star Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
charfloss

.

(March 5, 2012)
"so cool! i got a size small and im a girl and it was a perfect oversized fit i love it!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for FUN Artists Allover Embryonic Star Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
alex2433
Location: Sydney, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Poorly Printed

(September 24, 2011)
"It doesn't show it in the picture for this shirt but around the area where the sleeve meets the body there are a whole bunch of white streaks where the shirt was folded or bunched up when the print was applied. It's a pity because otherwise this shirt is so rad."
+18points
20of 22voted this as helpful.