Customer Reviews for BDG Printed Super Skinny Racerback Tank Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

BDG Printed Super Skinny Racerback Tank Top

BDG Printed Super Skinny Racerback Tank Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 Based onout of 10(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BDG Printed Super Skinny Racerback Tank Top
Review 1 for BDG Printed Super Skinny Racerback Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
collectivewest
Location: Edmonton, AB
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love this tank!

(November 17, 2012)
"For 10$ this is a GREAT buy. I'm 5'6.5", 140, 34B, kind of a straight body type and the medium fits like a charm. Probably could have gotten away with a small for a slimmer fit but I like the medium for its kind of slubby fit. The v-neck is subtle and flattering, racerback is wide and comfortable, great length, material is thin but not cheap. Really happy with this purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BDG Printed Super Skinny Racerback Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Smitten
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Great tank!

(July 30, 2012)
"I bought this B&W tank in my regular size which is a medium. I can fit into a small but that is for a much more fitted look. I like a looser look.
Material is nice, doesn't feel cheap. I'm happy with my purchase and I feel its a tank that I can dress up or down."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BDG Printed Super Skinny Racerback Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emily123
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Super Cool Sailboats!

(June 9, 2012)
"I really liked this tank top, and the fit is pretty great. I am about 5'4" and usually wear an XS, bought an S, very satisfied. The blue in the sailboat print is pretty neat. I would definitely recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BDG Printed Super Skinny Racerback Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Annamika
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Favourite Tank top!

(April 30, 2012)
"This is my second tank purchased from BDG and I love it! The sailboat design is so cute and looks just like the picture. I got a small, and it fits a bit loose but its very comfortable and looks great anyway. Planning on buying a few more :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BDG Printed Super Skinny Racerback Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Leo1994
Location: Lakeville, CT
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

a little tight

(April 10, 2012)
"the top in general is cute. But I'm 5'9 and 140lb and the medium runs a bit small on me. The tank looks quite awkward without a thicker edge but in general it's comfortable and the pattern is cute. I would recommend it to skinnier girls"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BDG Printed Super Skinny Racerback Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mads
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Not as big as it looks on the models!

(March 27, 2012)
"This tank is great, and fits so much better than the baggy look it shows on the models. I purchased this in a size Small and it's very flattering. It's not super fitted, but it's flattering around my bust and falls nicely around my waist so that I still look like I have a figure. I purchased this in the Black and White, which looks like a mix of vertical stripes and a touch of animal print. It's a teeny bit sheet (you can see the dark line of my black jeans through it in the photo) but wearing a nude bra doesn't show at all, which is great! You'll definitely need a racerback bra or a clip to convert your regular bra into a racerback, though. You can see in my photo that you clearly can't get away with wearing a bra with regular straps!"
 
My Product Recommendations
Rayne Dancer Leather Duster Earring
3 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
BDG Cigarette Mid-Rise Jean - Destructed Railroad
3.8 out of 5(31)
 
 
 
 
 
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BDG Printed Super Skinny Racerback Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sammeh
Location: Melbourne
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

:)

(March 21, 2012)
"what you see is what you get.
but the material its super thin.
good under a blazer i say.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BDG Printed Super Skinny Racerback Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
emilymcgoldrick
Location: Brisbane, AUS
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Nice Shirt

(February 20, 2012)
"It's a nicer shirt than it appears in the pictures. It's not that its too big, it just runs a bit longer on the bottom. Nice cut and pattern. A must have top, that goes with everything."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BDG Printed Super Skinny Racerback Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
MNgirlie
Location: minneapolis, mn
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Nice

(December 26, 2011)
"Good basic layering tank. Pretty see-through. I felt like it has stretched out a lot but it is still cute."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BDG Printed Super Skinny Racerback Tank Top
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mchatt
Location: los angeles
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

easy outfit

(October 31, 2011)
"great easy tank, good to just throw on with a bandeau and cuttoffs in the summer, or jeans and a sweater or cropped jacket in the winter. very versatile."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.