Customer Reviews for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

BDG Printed V-Neck Tee

BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
28 Based onout of 32(88%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Review 1 for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
camazingly
Location: MD
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

GREAT SHIRT MUCH WONDER

(February 5, 2014)
"I'm 5'10" 160lbs and this shirt is GREAT it's my go-to shirt for most outfits. I got the floral style and it's incredibly versatile and reaaaally comfy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lemonjuice
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Okay Shirt

(August 30, 2013)
"I'm 5'0 and 115lb and I got a size small in the black flowers print. this shirt was okay on me until the sleeves started to slide up my arm and awkwardly crinkled around my shoulders after a while. I dont know about anyone else but I hate when shirts do that so I never wear it anymore. Also it was see through so its annoying to wear a tanktop under...I would mostly recommend it for people with thinner arms..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlliG
Location: Seaside Heights, NJ
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Super Cute!

(July 18, 2013)
"I got the flower pattern, and I'm in love! I tried this shirt on tucked in with a pair of high waisted jeans and a skinny belt and it was perfect! Buy your true size. Smalls get smalls, mediums get mediums ect. Great shirt for a great price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shumai
Location: Gainesville, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Shirt

(July 6, 2013)
"I got this shirt in the botanical floral color because it was the only color left besides the pinkish geometric one. It's simply adorable, fits nicely, and it's very comfortable. I'm 5' 5'' and got it in Medium. It's not sheer on me and for the price, it's totally worth it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tiff808
Location: Honolulu, HI
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Casual cute

(July 2, 2013)
"Fabric is a little on the stiff side, runs big. Got the floral, like the print."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shawna89
Location: Bay Area, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Print Makes Shirt Stiff

(July 2, 2013)
"Haven't washed the shirt yet, but the print makes the shirt feel stiff. Hopefully a couple rounds of laundry will fix that..."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
caseyflowerr
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love this shirt!

(June 30, 2013)
"I have the floral print one and it's loose fitting and very flatterning. It's the perfect tee for summertime! .. The only thing i don't like about this shirt is that the sleeves are kinda small which is why im only giving it four stars but other than that i love it and it was a really good purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michelle001
Location: LA, CA
Age: 18-24

Great tee.

(June 30, 2013)
"I bought the Botanical Floral because I liked the print, but had half expected to return it because I thought it'd be too low a V. Turns out nope, it's perfect! I'm 5'8, 120 lbs and a medium fits great. I hope it doesn't shrink..."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sariahnikole
Location: Cailfornia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Love the patterns

(June 27, 2013)
"the Fabric is a bit stiff and in the picture it looks very laid back, but it has a boxy feel, I recommend getting a size bigger for that throw on feel"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicole217
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

great v-neck, definitely worth the price

(June 27, 2013)
"I'm 5'1, 125lbs, 34D with a short torso and I got the XS in botanical floral and unicorn print. the colors are exactly how they appear in the picture, and the length is perfectly proportional. the shirt is the slightest bit see-through, but that just means you have to wear a nude bra with the lighter colored shirts. i've worn these shirts several times, they're very casual and convenient."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lovelake
Location: CO
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cheap quality

(June 26, 2013)
"I was very disappointed when this shirt arrived. Besides being rather boxy (especially in the shoulders) and uncomfortably snug under the arms, it appeared as if the shirt had been washed prior to my getting it. The fabric was very thin and easily stretched out when I was trying on the shirt. The only pro was that the print (floral print) was absolutely adorable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
crystalxoxo
Location: houston, tx
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Not very sheer so I love it!

(June 16, 2013)
"It's funny, most UO shirts are sheer and the one shirt that says sheer in the description really isn't! Lol, I bought the darker floral print and its perfect. Flattering, great fit, a pretty and flirty twist on a basic tee. And I can wear any bra and you can't see through it, at least not on this print. Recommend highly especially at the sale price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LoudNoise
Location: Toronto
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute Print

(March 13, 2013)
"It's a great shirt to have for summer, and the print is absolutely adorable. It is sheer (where you can see the outline of your bra) but only if it's a darker colour."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ainslieann
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Softest Shirt I Have Ever Owned!

(March 7, 2013)
"I love this tee. It is super soft and comfortable, not to mention that it has a very cute print. I can understand how some people feel that the shirt could rip at any moment, but unless you're extremely hard on your clothing, I don't really see how that could happen. I wash it on gentle and hang dry it, and it seems to hold up just fine! Very cute!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarahs27
Location: San Francisco
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Simple but great for the price

(February 11, 2013)
"I am around 5'7" 120 lbs and bought a small that was navy and had bunnies riding bicycles on it for $8.99.
The shirt is cute, soft, light, and simple, which is exactly what I wanted. It's good for just lounging around and true to size."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
elizo513
Location: Santa Ana, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

not good

(December 27, 2012)
"Material feels very cheap. I only wore it twice before it ripped. i bought this for the original price so not worth it... i do not recommend."
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
faaabulous
Location: Cali
Gender: Female

alright

(December 24, 2012)
"its pretty thin so i have to wear bandeau and that is not good boob support so the shirt looks weird on me :( i feel like i can literally rip it with my bare hands or if i snag it on something </3 on the other side, the designs are awesome. i have the bunny riding on a bicycle and the fox tank top. i think its creative and funny and random. very, out of the ordinary tee(s) to wear out. bound to get compliments! (except i dont really like the floral designs...:P) but yeah, awesome tees!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsangelo
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

As pictured & better than expected

(December 20, 2012)
"This shirt is deeeefinitely worth $5. I sized up for a looser fit and this will probably be a "go-to" casual shirt for me that I end up wearing too much because it's soft and easy to wear. I got the flowery pattern and love the colors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Delphina
Location: Singapore
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

its ok

(December 13, 2012)
"the material is quite thin and the print isnt so well defined but still versatile so get it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BDG Printed V-Neck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheeseburgerz

adorable and versatile

(November 21, 2012)
"I'm 5'5" and 125lbs, and typically I wear S or M in UO brands. I got the blue bicycles shirt in a size S and the fit is perfect--still slightly loose (like the model), but slim enough that it also looks good tucked in. The material is light and thin; it looks fine with a nude bra, but I suspect that a darker patterned bra might show through. Overall, I think the shirt is adorable and neural enough that it goes with everything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12next>>