Customer Reviews for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge

Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
21 Based onout of 21(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Review 1 for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoppingismymiddlename
Location: Savannah,GA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love!

(February 8, 2013)
"I ordered these Tuesday and they arrived two days later. Not only did they arrive soon, they feel great. I usually toil between 7 and 7.5, but ordered these in the & and they fit great. I have just enough room for my toes. They aren't tight and they aren't loose. They fit true to size. They are comfortable contrary to their appearance and extended heel height. Their look is definitely deceiving. I could walk around in these for hours...not to mention all the stares that come with them. Overall, I'd recommend these shoes to everyone. They make it difficult to wear anything under 6 inches ever again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skll

PERFECT

(February 7, 2013)
"Honestly the cutest and surprisingly the most comfortable pair of heels I own. I got them in size 8 black and I couldn't be any happier with them"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LW12
Age: 18-24

Great Shoe! A Must in any wardrobe!

(January 24, 2013)
"These shoes are great! I got them yesterday in the mail , I had the 5 - 12 day shipping I believe and I got them in 7 days. These shoes are amazing quality , super easy to walk in , however I think that they run about a half size big if you have a thin foot. The shoe overall is narrow so if you have wide feet these aren't for you"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lexlust
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

OBSESSED

(January 16, 2013)
"The only way to describe how I feel about these is OBSESSED. Jeffrey Campbell is my main man, I've never had a problem ever with his shoes! These are so easy to walk in its unbelievable. Definitely ordering in black too! Way too cute, true to size too"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
HollowStars
Location: Ontario, Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome Shoe!!!

(July 23, 2012)
"Buying these shoes was the best decision of my life. They are my favourite pair of shoes, while yes, they run a little big, the ankle strap helps a lot and I find that my feet don't slip around at all.
I wear them just about every time I go to the bar. They're as easy to walk in as a wedge. They are the most comfortable pair of shoes that I own, yes they are about 6 inches high, but the wedge alone is almost 3 inches so really, the shoe (to your foot) only feels like 3 inches, if you get what I mean. I can dance in them all night without a problem.
I get TONS of compliments on them from friends and strangers. They are an obvious statement piece and I like wearing them with a more edgy look.
These shoes are well worth it. And hey, if you don't like them, you can return them to any Urban Outfitter. That sealed the deal for me considering I couldn't go to a store and try them on.
Great. Shoe.
<3
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
adrienne92
Location: toronto,on
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

i adore these shoes

(July 6, 2012)
"I received these in the mail yesterday and they were packaged very securely in the shipping box and the shoe box itself. So easy to walk in! And they made me look super tall since I'm normally 4'11" ! They were comfortable for the 5-10 minutes I walked around in them, haven't got a chance to wear them out for a longer period but I'm sure they're great. The only thing that got me worried a bit was the shoe got a tad dirty already and I'm going to look up how to clean them properly. Otherwise I'm in love with these shoes!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Coco13
Location: College Station, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

My new favorite

(April 28, 2012)
"I bought these a few months ago and wear them ALL THE TIME!!! I absolutely love them and they are sooo incredibly comfortable! One night when I was out with my friends a girl chased me down and asked where I got these gorgeous. I get loads of compliments from these. My absolutely favorite shoes!!
Be careful if you don't walk in heels well you should avoid these shoes"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Westica

Love these shoes.

(March 5, 2012)
"Bought them in my normal size (6.5) and they fit perfectly! Surprisingly easy to walk in and I get complements whenever I wear them. Not quite sure if I could ever style them for daytime...they're definitely a special occasion shoe. Wore them for a photoshoot and all anyone commented on was my shoes."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thucxy
Location: Melbourne
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

GOOORGEOUS

(March 2, 2012)
"I have never had a pair of shoes that fit, look, feel AMAZING!! If there is a word for absolutely love then these shoes would be it. I am trying to build up the confidence to wear it outside in public but trust me when I do you can bet that i will be turning EVERYONE'S head. It is defiantly shoes to strut in."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Deviouseli
Location: Ny
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love at first sight

(February 14, 2012)
"Every since these shoes showed up on this site I've been pointing them out to my boyfriend and I finally got em!!!!!! I'm religiously a size ten in heels but the nine and a half fit perfectly. Not that tough to walk in either. These are my second pair of JC's and can't wait to build the collection."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
DANIXDANGER
Age: 18-24

been eyeing these!

(February 3, 2012)
"And I finally had the guts to buy them! They are super cute, but have a strong odor out of the box. I ordered a 6, and was a little afraid they weren't going to fit. I'm usually a size 6.5, sometimes a 7, but decided to take the advice of 90% of the reviewers, and ordered a half size down. They came in the mail, tried them on, and they fit PERFECTLY. I could only imagine how disappointed I would've been if I ordered the 7, and found they would be a full size too large. They aren't too hard to walk in, but I will say it takes practice, especially since I lean more on my heels than on the balls of my feet."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
littleyellowspider
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love them... but...

(January 26, 2012)
"I have been wanting these for months, and finally purchased them... unfortunately, i had to return them, the ten was too small. i'm six foot, and i felt like i was going to hit the ceiling. they're pretty easy to walk in, but i tend to balance back on my heels.. not a good idea. they really are great shoes, but definitely order half a size up."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nikka
Location: sf, ca

mary rocks!

(January 12, 2012)
"great fit, easy to walk in !! who wouldve thought???? dont get intimidated by the looks of it cause you can walk it out! I love it!!! Its super chic and was debating if I should get another one thats glittery ! get it before its gone!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Cellii
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love them!

(January 12, 2012)
"They are so awesome & its not hard to walk in at all! Good thing I got a size 6 (my normal size is usually 6.5 or 7) cause my normal size would of been too big."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
mmstuckinthesnow
Location: colorado
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

keepers

(January 11, 2012)
"i saw these shoes and it was love at first sight but, could i actually walk in them? yes, yes ,yes i can. i think they are easier to walk in then a regular pair of heels. they run a size small (im normally a 7 1/2 but i bought a 7 and they fit perfectly). i'm 5'2" and my husband is 6'1", these shoes make me amost as tall as him so keep that in mind they do add quite a bit of height."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
missmarc
Location: BROOKLYN, NYC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

new favorite shoes

(January 10, 2012)
"i have to agree with everything the previous comments said but i'll say this. super duper comfy, i wore them all night and my legs and feet werent hurting. easier to walk in then most stilleto heels theyre sorta like walking with wedges. of course you get stares and stupid questions but its worth it. theyre also really light weight and well made. they run a tad wide but overall perfect."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
BPenny
Location: Boston, Philadelphia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE!

(January 8, 2012)
"SO comfortable! SO cute! SO different. I've had these for almost a month and worn them twice! I get compliments from girls and guys! I have a wide foot that measures in length tho a size 8.5 but i usually buy a nine for comfort. I've noticed that with Jeffrey Campbell when I buy 9's they feel a bit loose after i wear them. My next JC purchase will def be my true 8.5 size."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Ws0614
Location: Bk, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Super HOT!

(December 9, 2011)
"It was LOVE @ 1st sight with these shoes. Im normally an 8 but I fit perfect in a 7 1/2 you also have to keep in mind they do stretch out a bit and you dont want them to feel or look loose. I was afraid they would look bulky but they're very slim looking even from the top view. Most of the girls in my family were shocked when I wore them to thnksgiving dinner.."how can you walk in those" needless to say most of them tried them on and agreed anyone can walk in them. Def an awesome illusion. They make the most simple outfit stand out."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+22points
22of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Fayy
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Amazing Shoes :)

(December 1, 2011)
"I'm so glad I bought these! They are amazingly easy to walk in and look so striking. Honestly, they are the most comfortable heels I've ever worn. I absolutely love all the gawks and stares I get when wearing these shoes. I would not recommend them if you don't like tons of attention, but if you, they're perfect :) The platform is tall, but it's so sturdy you hardly feel that the heel is missing. The suede is soft and the quality is excellent, definitely worth the price. Also, they run a bit small, I typically wear a 8 or 8.5, and I bought a 7.5 and it fits perfectly. I highly recommend these to anyone who wants to stand out in a crowd!"
-1point
7of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jeffrey Campbell Mary Jane Wedge
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amoreena

Rad

(December 1, 2011)
"They make your legs look like they go on for miles, especially with black hosiery. Super comfy and easy to walk in... not to run in, though. Yknow, just in case you were planning an escape from some hazardous scenario, these would not be los zapatos to wear."
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.
12next>>