Customer Reviews for Tufted Tiger Rug

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Tufted Tiger Rug

Tufted Tiger Rug
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
10 Based onout of 11(91%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Tufted Tiger Rug
Review 1 for Tufted Tiger Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carmenllt
Location: Singapore
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great buy

(July 17, 2013)
"This rug is amazing. It spices up my room with abit of that flava flava. Great quality i must say. No fur has fallen out yet."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tufted Tiger Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrgoralsky

Super thick, very high quality, amazing!

(June 1, 2013)
"This was much thicker and of higher quality than I ever imagined. So much so i wish it was larger so I could cover more space with it. With have 3 cats who normally destory everything and this has held up and still looks as great as the day we got. Highly recommend. It's nice to be surprised something is a million times better than you expected."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tufted Tiger Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chunting
Location: San Francisco,CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

So cute!

(May 23, 2013)
"I love this rug very much!
It's so funny and lovely!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tufted Tiger Rug
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DomiOff

Cheap quality

(January 31, 2013)
"Although this rug is very cute, it falls apart very easily! It also sheds like crazy!!! The white colored fibers get everywhere and make the rug look dirty (ALL THE TIME) no matter how often I clean it. It is grossly overpriced, I would not recommend buying this rug unless it's on-sale for $20... or you have a live-in maid."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tufted Tiger Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kelssssie
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

BEST RUG EVER

(December 24, 2012)
"This is, by far, my new favorite rug. It looks awesome and is so comfy on your feet. The quality is great, definitely worth the price!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tufted Tiger Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
colinlin
Location: Taiwan
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

cute tiger

(November 7, 2012)
"It looks awesome in our home.
So just but it !
You won't regret~
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tufted Tiger Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
walkwithchanel
Location: tennessee
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

more than amazing!

(August 16, 2012)
"this rug is well worth the cost, which really isnt that much. its a lot bigger than what i expected but still not too big to be tacky. its so original and a great conversation starter."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tufted Tiger Rug
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
juleskills
Location: LR AR
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

He's grrreat!

(August 6, 2012)
"This guy is really ferocious looking peeking out from under our bed. He is lush and feels great to your feet.
Only downside is that he's a little tricky to vacuum and he was slippery and I had to cut an odd-shaped rug pad for him to rest upon."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tufted Tiger Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RosietheRiveter
Location: Boston
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

HAWT!

(August 4, 2012)
"My friend got this for her new apartment and it's SOOO awesome! She decorated her apartment so it kind of has an 'ancient east' theme and it goes so well and it looked and felt like it was made quite well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tufted Tiger Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soten149
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

RAWR

(August 1, 2012)
"SO MUCH YES. The sizing works perfectly in a tiny Manhattan "miniature gentleman's cave" -- and the tufted cotton is a 2x3 spot of luxury on an otherwise barren wood floor!"
 
My Product Recommendations
Medallion Pillow
3.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Magical Thinking Travels Pillow
4 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Tufted Stripe Pillow
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tufted Tiger Rug
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fortunecxxkie
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Best Rug EVER

(April 12, 2012)
"I love this rug! Money very well spent! I recommend this to everyone. It is stunning and looks exactly like in the photo. Everyone is always asking me where I bought it and my cats even seem to love to lounge on it. I am going to buy another one for the other side of my bed. :-)"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.