Customer Reviews for Cooperative Applique Skimmer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Cooperative Applique Skimmer

Cooperative Applique Skimmer
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
6 Based onout of 8(75%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Cooperative Applique Skimmer
Review 1 for Cooperative Applique Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Slene12
Gender: Female

Cute but painful :(

(March 25, 2013)
"I am normally a size 7.5 but i got these in an 8 and they fit fine. I wore them to school today and OMG, they made BOTH my heels bleed and like 3 of my toes have blisters now. They also make your feet look long and flat (hence the name "flats" i guess. The design is cute but next time I'll wear them with tights/ socks or something"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cooperative Applique Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Megz1220
Location: Boise
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Precious Shoes! But falling apart!

(March 8, 2013)
"I wear these shoes quite a bit, I have had them about three months. They run a little big in my opinion. Only took a couple days to break in. Went to a party last week and not the soul has started to break apart which makes me really sad! Overall I'm very glad I got them, I've got so many compliments on them and they fit my personality perfectly!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cooperative Applique Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jerseygirlproud
Location: NJ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Love these!

(February 9, 2013)
"These are so nice. im so glad i bought these; i was skeptical about reviews. mine arrived in perfect condition-no scuffs. i did not notice any unusual smell. I wear them w a black pair of ankle socks so i did not get any blisters. just got them within the past two weeks. worth it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cooperative Applique Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
AmberGoldd
Location: Philly
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Thank god I only paid $10

(January 17, 2013)
"I saw these shoes and fell in love. But the first day I wore them they made the back on my right foot bleed !!!!!!. I read in a pervious reveiw about this happening and I should have listened.!!! but they are really cute so I may wear them again when I know I'll be sitting alot."
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cooperative Applique Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fria
Location: Fria
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Cool design

(January 14, 2013)
"I love the tiger design! They fit true to size. They are made out of a plastic-like material that kind of has a chemical smell but I wasn't expecting the highest quality. When I wore them around the house the top of the tiger's head kind of dug into the top of my foot so I wouldn't recommend wearing these for super long walks but they are really cute in person!"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cooperative Applique Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catlover12

Unique!

(January 8, 2013)
"These shoes are super cute! I just got them in the mail and they fit me true to size. They are just different. Love them!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cooperative Applique Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TawdryyAudreyy
Location: Faber, VA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Ohmygawdkitties

(December 27, 2012)
"Being the lover of animals (especially cats) that I am, I saw these in store and fell in love with them. Luckily, my dad was there, so he hinted at getting them for me for Christmas. He even made me try them on! When I left the store, they were gone, so I knew he had gotten them. Received them on Christmas day and fell in love with them all over again. Sizing is spot on, and they still look great even if you have a super wide and big foot like me (got these in a size 10). They fit swell. Also: I usually think it's a little stupid to buy flats for $20 just because they're usually a flimsy shoe, but these seem to be made of decent material. I hope they last forever. God, I love cats. <3
Now to the bad part:
The reason the rating is four stars is because the silver wears a little bit. Maybe it's just a defect in the one shoe and all others are fine, but it is a little disappointing. Luckily, it's on the side pointing towards my other foot, so it's not too noticeable.
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cooperative Applique Skimmer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oldcatlady
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Just Awesome

(September 27, 2012)
"I've worn these about 3 times since I bought them this past weekend, and I get tons of compliments every time. Yes, they're weird, but in a totally awesome way. They're very comfortable and the sizing is pretty spot on- maybe a smidge big, but probably not enough to make you want to size down. They're great and surprisingly go with more outfits than you'd think! Definitely recommend."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.