Customer Reviews for Lucky Cat Toothbrush Holder

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Lucky Cat Toothbrush Holder

Lucky Cat Toothbrush Holder
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 Based onout of 10(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Lucky Cat Toothbrush Holder
Review 1 for Lucky Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bobbyboy
Location: CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

bad paint job

(February 2, 2014)
"i really like my lucky cat! it can hold my toothpaste and many toothbrushes but i can't really get over the fact that the paint job is kinda bad...i guess from far away it's not really noticeable, but upon closer inspection, it looks like someone was in a hurry to finish. my cat is still cute though!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lucky Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
strangepowers
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Not just a toothbrush holder

(September 30, 2013)
"This "toothbrush holder" has a large enough hole to use for other items too! I am using it as a toothbrush holder currently and it's really adorable"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lucky Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kikidee
Location: Perth, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Use to hold pens on your desk too!

(June 2, 2013)
"I was so pleased when this item arrived, its so funky and adorable!
Instead of a toothbrush holder, I use it as a desk caddy to hold all my pens. Great quality and price.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lucky Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
summer38
Location: santa clara, ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

so cute!

(February 28, 2013)
"i love this little kitty waving at me every day. i noticed there was no hole for drainage in the bottom though, which made me wary of using it for my toothbrush, so i decided to put it on my desk and fill it with pens instead, which ended up being great anyway. looks just like the photo, holds a decent amount, overall a good buy!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lucky Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ashlynlemieux
Location: denver, colorado
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Neat

(January 24, 2013)
"Its cute. I put things in there. I like gold. cats."
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lucky Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cadyyyy
Location: Ohio
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute Toothbrush holder!

(January 12, 2013)
"This is probably one of the cutest toothbrush holders I've ever seen. I like how roomy it is, and how easy it'll be to clean. The paint details look a bit rushed."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lucky Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caseyjunior
Location: california
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

adorable

(December 29, 2012)
"I collect lucky cats and received this for christmas. The opening for the toothbrush is rather wide, so I think I'll put a houseplant in it and keep it in my living room. (I already have the stegosaurus toothbrush holder, which I also like)"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lucky Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LinLinV
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Dorm Accessory!

(September 10, 2012)
"Its the perfect size for my toothbrush AND my tube of toothpaste! Not to mention, its lucky, and it adds character to my dorm. LOVE."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lucky Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JonandDanny
Location: Long Beach, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

mee-WOW

(July 1, 2012)
"Cute as button, gold as pimp's tooth
It can hold 2 toothbrushes and a tube of toothpaste with room to spare. Guests adore the cuteness of the kitty and we adore covetous glances.
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lucky Cat Toothbrush Holder
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cmonsta3
Location: New Jersey
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute and practical!

(February 7, 2012)
"I love Chinese waving kitties. The opening is big enough to use this to hold/store anything. Currently, it houses my tooth paste. While I would like to use this for tooth brushes, I would have preferred there to be individual holes for each brush."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.