Customer Reviews for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch

Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Average Customer Rating:
4.136 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
18 Based onout of 22(82%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Review 1 for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teee333
Location: Florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great purchase

(September 8, 2012)
"I seriously use this for EVERYTHING! Going out at night, day trip to the mall. I have the nudish/pink and am currently considering getting the black. Definitely recommend"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
autielimon
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Eh.

(April 13, 2013)
"Like some of the other reviewers, I thought it was perfect online, small and convenient. Upon receiving it in person, my thought was automatically changed negatively. It is extremely poor quality and the chain is terrible. I used it once and since then have not touched it. Overall, I would not recommend this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
AmandaKK
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Looks different in person...

(April 9, 2013)
"I was so excited for this bag to come in the mail (I ordered the red)... but when I opened it up, I felt like it was a totally different purse. I don't feel like it looks exactly like the picture-- it looks better online. I think it looks... I don't know... maybe cheap would be the appropriate word. The leather isn't as smooth and shiny in person as it is represented to be online. I didn't even like the chain. I sent this back immediately."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jvo4
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute and functional

(January 13, 2013)
"Got this in black for my mom. She doesn't carry purses as she always forgets them so she's more apt to wristlets and clutches, smaller bags that are easy to keep on your person. There's two main zipper compartments, one of which has slots for credit cards. Very useful. There's also a zip on the front for loose change. A snap pocket for super small cellphones or whatever fits. You can wear it as a wristlet or crossbody. My only complaint is that it smelled gross out of the packaging. It was like a fish market was housed in the faux leather. With some dryer sheets stuffed in and wrapped around the bag, the smell dissipated before she opened it for Christmas."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annabird
Location: Honolulu, HI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

It's wonderful!

(September 22, 2012)
"I ordered this online and I'm in love with it! The color is simple and sweet. I haven't used it with the chain strap yet because it seems like it'd break easily. I love the inside wallet compartments. I'm able to fit my iPhone, keys, pens, lipstick and perfume tube in the back zipper. I hope it lasts me a while!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Allison21
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Very poor quality

(August 22, 2012)
"I recently purchased this bag hoping that it would replace an old one that just broke. I had high hopes for it since it would have been the perfect bag. But it was so cheap that I couldn't open the zippers and the material it was made out of didn't seem like it would last a couple of months. I wasn't expecting some high quality bad, but I thought it would at least be something I could use. As a result, I'm returning it, and hopefully I can find another bag to replace it. It was really unfortunate since it was such a cute bag and such a good size."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liana
Location: New Jersey
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect

(August 17, 2012)
"I needed a going out bag that's small enough not to get in the way but big enough to carry my phone and a few things. Great size, great durability, great style. Love it. I want it in nude but I'm poor :( haha"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emmerssx
Location: Connecticut
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect!

(August 6, 2012)
"I got this in the black and I love it! Perfect bag for carrying my everyday stuff, which is when I plan on using the wristlet strap, but also transforms into a bag fit for a night on the town with the crossbody strap! I love how it has both styles because it makes it very versatile and suitable for a variety of occasions. When I got this in the mail, my mom was jealous of it and is actually going to buy her own because that's how great of a buy it is!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kayjee
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute purse, bad chain

(July 26, 2012)
"I purchased this little bag in "nude". It's more of a pinkish color, but I bought it in-store, so I knew what I was getting. Overall, I think it's a great little bag for going out. It holds lots of stuff and having the two sets of zippers is handy to separate my cosmetic stuff from my phone/money. The only issue is that the cross body strap metal link has unattached from another link in the chain several times. I've been out at a bar and then all of sudden my purse will be on the floor because a link separated from another link in the chain. It's super annoying and I have to hold my purse the rest of the night...which defeats the purpose of getting a purse with a strap. Maybe I just had a faulty chain but it's happened several times. It's totally fixable, just annoying. Just something to keep in mind if you're looking into buying this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kayemcee11
Location: Princeton, NJ
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

great going out bag

(July 17, 2012)
"ordered this purse online a few weeks ago because I needed a small bag for going out and i love it! has enough room to fit my cash, cards, and keys in the front zipper pocket and enough room for my sunglasses in the back pocket. no issues yet, although a small strand of elastic came out of the bottom interior. overall, affordable and cute!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leaflet
Location: Los Angeles
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

PERFECT!

(July 13, 2012)
"This is the wallet/ purse I have been waiting to find! I got the one in black. It's very roomy! It fits every essential and is super cute and stylish. The leather is good quality and the wrist strap seems sturdy enough to last a while. Just in case, I bought another one! It's not too big, not too small - it's just the right size to either stick in your purse or to wear as a wristlet on it's own if you need to travel light."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
danajolie
Location: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

fantastic wristlet!!

(May 11, 2012)
"just got mine today in the nude color.its a perfect size and fits all the basics.I love the card slots !!! I'm going to order another in red today.I see they are backordered now until the end of June, but its sooo worth the wait!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LyrikMarie
Location: Brooklyn
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Good for necessities

(April 9, 2012)
"Its a good clutch for necessities. I had my house keys, car keys, couple of cards (i.d, credit, metro card), cellphone & charger in this and one of the chains popped right out of the side of the bag... Now that I think back, I might've had too many things in there.. But its a good bag for LIGHT things.. Don't over weigh it or link mine it will pop!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JerrySuh

Love it!

(March 30, 2012)
"It's so practical. Love the design too. Fits for any type of clothing. Buy it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aimsy
Location: philadelphia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

perfect for nights out

(March 18, 2012)
"i purchased this product in store. i have been looking for the perfect clutch-sized cross body bag for going out when i don't want to carry around a bag all night. the chain provides the perfect length, and so far seems to be pretty sturdy. i love the antiqued gold look of the chain as well. it gives the bag a vintage feel.
highly recommended especially for the price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mzclassic
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

<3

(February 23, 2012)
"Truly perfect for what I was looking for. I don't like large purses, but I tend to have a lot to carry around in just my regular clutch. This is roomy, small, but still very feminine. I love that you have the option to put the chain on or keep it as a clutch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kanan
Location: New York, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Really cute

(February 2, 2012)
"So, I bought this clutch in black + taupe/grey. Both are really cute. I prefer the taupe-ish one more but I know I'll get wears out of both. I love the dull chain look that you can attach to the clutch. Super roomy inside (for a clutch) - it's kind of like two separate clutches stuck together (2 zippered pockets). It easily fits my phone, full-on keychain wallet + gum with a little more room to spare.
Definitely not the best quality but I mean...it's Deena + Ozzy. Never really the best quality but def a cute product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
EdenGrove
Location: florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Not grey.

(January 23, 2012)
"More of a lilac color. Disappointed. Ok quality, just not the color I expected."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
almalma
Location: Boston
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I love this

(November 28, 2011)
"I saw this online and I decided to check it out in the store. I absolutely fell in love with it and ended up buying the red, which by the way is very vibrant and beautiful. I originally bought it to be used as a purse with the chain, but now I only use it as a clutch. Its so roomy, but not too big. I can fit all of my cards in the front pouch, and I put my phone and keys in the back one.
I highly recommend this!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Deena & Ozzy Moto Pouch
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
littlemissplendid
Location: DC

So Versatile

(November 24, 2011)
"I bought the grey color and it makes a great wallet/purse. My only reasoning for not giving it a 5 is the chain broke, but I was able to easily fix it. Regardless I plan to buy another color."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
12next>>