Customer Reviews for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf

Vinyl Record Storage Shelf

Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
27 Based onout of 28(96%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 43 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Review 1 for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Abigail94
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Adds the final touch

(July 3, 2014)
"I was pretty hesitant about getting this like most of you reading the reviews, finally I was convinced and purchased it! I've had it for a good two months and it's proved to be very durable as well as adorable! At first I wasn't sure because it was pretty pricey for a small shelf but in the end I'm happy with the way it sets all of my knickknacks together! Pretty proud of this purchase!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clairezy
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

If you're on the fence, get it.

(May 25, 2014)
"I had my record player for over a year before deciding to give it a home, and I should have gotten one of these guys sooner. I was afraid the metal would look cheap, but it doesn't and the legs are stable and even. My Crosley Keepsake turntable fits perfectly on the top shelf, and there are 30 slots for vinyl on the bottom (although I can easily fit 2 records to a slot). The middle shelf also happens to be the perfect size for storing my laptop, which is extra convenient."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NicoleSwG
Location: New York
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Such a Cute Little Gem!

(May 24, 2014)
"I probably would recommend this for a record stand rather than all the other ones because it as well holds some vinyls. The stand holds up to 35-40 vinyls, also including a shelf to place your record player and any other junk on the shelf below it. It's small but at a decent height and very cute."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NessieJames
Location: CA
Gender: Female

Looks great

(May 13, 2014)
"Put this lovely stand in my loft and I absolutely love it."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BriceLeign
Location: Yukon, Oklahoma
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STAND!

(February 8, 2014)
"I would recommend this record player stand to anybody! It fits perfectly in my room, and looks adorable. Holds a ton of vinyl, and is just adorable. If you purchase this, I promise you won't regret it!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
21Student
Location: Philadelpha, PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

In Love!

(January 22, 2014)
"I've been searching for a record stand for a while now and when I saw this one online, I knew I had to have it! I love the turquoise color and the shelving for my CDS. It fits 29 records from what I've counted and of course you could use the mini shelf to store more! Definitely recommend!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gondriac
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Great for vinyls!

(November 2, 2013)
"This shelving, sorting unit for vinyls fits perfectly in my cozy little apartment. My only complaint is that the price for the piece is a little steep considering it is lightweight and seems like it could bend easily. Also, if you have a large vinyl collection, you're probably going to need a larger storage piece."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deetssss
Location: Illinois
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Amaaazinnggg

(September 17, 2013)
"Greatttt Great Great Great Buy! I recommend it- it's not too clunky or too small. It's poifect."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancysaurusrex
Location: Tulsa, Ok
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Smaller than I thought..

(June 27, 2013)
"I thought that this piece was going to be slightly bigger than it actually is, but it's perfect. I bought the teal one and I love it so much."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandygurl
Location: Champaign, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I had to stop myself from getting a second one..

(June 12, 2013)
"Get it. Seriously. In the picture, this may not seem like the sturdiest thing, but it really is. It's sturdy and looks great. I have found no design flaws.
It's simple, but it'll be just what you need.
I had to stop myself from getting another one. Because it's just THAT good of a purchase. So, seriously, just get it.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dal809
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Just what I needed

(June 5, 2013)
"I have been keeping my eye on this for a while, and I'm very happy I finally got it! I have the turquoise Crosley record player from UO and it fits perfectly on the top shelf. This stand can hold a ton of records in the slots and also on the small shelf above the slots. I keep it next to my bed and also use to hold a few things other than records."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenniferKC
Location: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Perfect Size

(June 3, 2013)
"Perfect for a smaller apartment with limited space. Holds my record player and about 30ish records. The smaller shelf is nice for cassettes too. Seems really sturdy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lsd123

Cute and functional

(May 27, 2013)
"It's actually perfect. Doesn't wobble, but isn't heavy or anything. Records fit in it super well. It's a pretty cheap piece of furniture that keeps all your turntable/vinyl stuff in one place, and doesn't take up too much room."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vinylandcoffee
Location: seattle
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

AMAZING

(May 27, 2013)
"great stand!!!!! looks good anywhere and holds a good amount of albums. I have a large collection so i am running out of room, but you can double up on some slots with this jackets. this stand is a great buy and the price is very fair!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DirtMonster
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great Piece

(May 7, 2013)
"This isn't a super-bright color, more of a deep green/blue than a turquoise. Sturdy, fits quite a few records, and looks sharp!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeh6
Location: Michigan
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Exactly what I needed!

(March 2, 2013)
"I ordered this a few weeks ago, knowing that it was backordered until May. Luckily, it came yesterday! I absolutely love it. It is just as good as I expected. Very sturdy and so cute!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarahh2012
Location: dallas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Sturdy and so useful!

(December 24, 2012)
"I bought this for my boyfriend as a graduation present, and he LOVES it. It doesn't even hold all of his vinyl so I'm going to get him another one :) So convenient and sturdy too."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lindsay328
Gender: Female

Wonderful!

(August 30, 2012)
"I love this storage piece. It looks amazing in any room and is fully functional! It holds all of my records and then some and is very supportive for my turntable. I definitely recommend it!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emilyooo
Location: austin, tx
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great storage for favorite LPs

(June 28, 2012)
"This is a great rack for a small collection or to put your favorite LPs as close to the player as possible. It works best for stand-alone record players. I got the teal color and it is really nice looking. The spaces on the record shelf are wide enough for 2-3 LPs or 7"s. The middle shelf is a bit small to be entirely useful, but I laid my 7"s in there sideways and it works okay for now."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vinyl Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
farrahhali
Location: US
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Absolutely the best shelf for you vinyl ever!!

(June 12, 2012)
"I love it! It's very nice and compact and provides great stability for my record player and all of vinyls!! The color is amazing and for the price... OH MY GOSH! This is a steal! I love it. I HIGHLY recommend buying it.
Just buy it. You won't regret it!
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
12next>>