Customer Reviews for Record Storage Shelf

Record Storage Shelf

Record Storage Shelf
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
23 Based onout of 24(96%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Record Storage Shelf
Review 1 for Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BriceLeign
Location: Yukon, Oklahoma
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STAND!

(February 8, 2014)
"I would recommend this record player stand to anybody! It fits perfectly in my room, and looks adorable. Holds a ton of vinyl, and is just adorable. If you purchase this, I promise you won't regret it!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
21Student
Location: Philadelpha, PA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

In Love!

(January 22, 2014)
"I've been searching for a record stand for a while now and when I saw this one online, I knew I had to have it! I love the turquoise color and the shelving for my CDS. It fits 29 records from what I've counted and of course you could use the mini shelf to store more! Definitely recommend!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gondriac
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Great for vinyls!

(November 2, 2013)
"This shelving, sorting unit for vinyls fits perfectly in my cozy little apartment. My only complaint is that the price for the piece is a little steep considering it is lightweight and seems like it could bend easily. Also, if you have a large vinyl collection, you're probably going to need a larger storage piece."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deetssss
Location: Illinois
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Amaaazinnggg

(September 17, 2013)
"Greatttt Great Great Great Buy! I recommend it- it's not too clunky or too small. It's poifect."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancysaurusrex
Location: Tulsa, Ok
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Smaller than I thought..

(June 27, 2013)
"I thought that this piece was going to be slightly bigger than it actually is, but it's perfect. I bought the teal one and I love it so much."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandygurl
Location: Champaign, IL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

I had to stop myself from getting a second one..

(June 12, 2013)
"Get it. Seriously. In the picture, this may not seem like the sturdiest thing, but it really is. It's sturdy and looks great. I have found no design flaws.
It's simple, but it'll be just what you need.
I had to stop myself from getting another one. Because it's just THAT good of a purchase. So, seriously, just get it.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dal809
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Just what I needed

(June 5, 2013)
"I have been keeping my eye on this for a while, and I'm very happy I finally got it! I have the turquoise Crosley record player from UO and it fits perfectly on the top shelf. This stand can hold a ton of records in the slots and also on the small shelf above the slots. I keep it next to my bed and also use to hold a few things other than records."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenniferKC
Location: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Perfect Size

(June 3, 2013)
"Perfect for a smaller apartment with limited space. Holds my record player and about 30ish records. The smaller shelf is nice for cassettes too. Seems really sturdy."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lsd123

Cute and functional

(May 27, 2013)
"It's actually perfect. Doesn't wobble, but isn't heavy or anything. Records fit in it super well. It's a pretty cheap piece of furniture that keeps all your turntable/vinyl stuff in one place, and doesn't take up too much room."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vinylandcoffee
Location: seattle
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

AMAZING

(May 27, 2013)
"great stand!!!!! looks good anywhere and holds a good amount of albums. I have a large collection so i am running out of room, but you can double up on some slots with this jackets. this stand is a great buy and the price is very fair!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DirtMonster
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great Piece

(May 7, 2013)
"This isn't a super-bright color, more of a deep green/blue than a turquoise. Sturdy, fits quite a few records, and looks sharp!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeh6
Location: Michigan
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Exactly what I needed!

(March 2, 2013)
"I ordered this a few weeks ago, knowing that it was backordered until May. Luckily, it came yesterday! I absolutely love it. It is just as good as I expected. Very sturdy and so cute!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarahh2012
Location: dallas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Sturdy and so useful!

(December 24, 2012)
"I bought this for my boyfriend as a graduation present, and he LOVES it. It doesn't even hold all of his vinyl so I'm going to get him another one :) So convenient and sturdy too."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lindsay328
Gender: Female

Wonderful!

(August 30, 2012)
"I love this storage piece. It looks amazing in any room and is fully functional! It holds all of my records and then some and is very supportive for my turntable. I definitely recommend it!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emilyooo
Location: austin, tx
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great storage for favorite LPs

(June 28, 2012)
"This is a great rack for a small collection or to put your favorite LPs as close to the player as possible. It works best for stand-alone record players. I got the teal color and it is really nice looking. The spaces on the record shelf are wide enough for 2-3 LPs or 7"s. The middle shelf is a bit small to be entirely useful, but I laid my 7"s in there sideways and it works okay for now."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
farrahhali
Location: US
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Absolutely the best shelf for you vinyl ever!!

(June 12, 2012)
"I love it! It's very nice and compact and provides great stability for my record player and all of vinyls!! The color is amazing and for the price... OH MY GOSH! This is a steal! I love it. I HIGHLY recommend buying it.
Just buy it. You won't regret it!
"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeccaBecca
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Excellent buy if you need record storage

(May 5, 2012)
"I got this in the teal color and I love it! It's very sturdy and there was absolutely no construction required. It looks great holding my record player and I crammed it completely full of records and it still doesn't look like it will be breaking from the weight any time soon. Great purchase for the price."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DJNathan
Location: Miami, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Wonderful!

(April 23, 2012)
"This is a wonderful little side stand for any music lover. I'm a DJ and the top is too small for my turntable (Numark) but it holds my special records perfectly. I used the top to put my small stereo with speakers on the side. The aqua blue color is perfect for my apartment. Excellent!!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evie92
Location: Orange County, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect!

(February 23, 2012)
"No where else seemed to have something that not only made a good stand for the player, but also had nice slots for the records. It's just the right height and depth for my Jensen turntable."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Record Storage Shelf
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SlackersLover
Location: Ks
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Exactly what I was looking for.

(February 13, 2012)
"I ordered this and a Crosley record player (well and a few other things too). It is the perfect size for holding the record player and a small record collection. I ordered the teal color and it's a great muted teal. It's sturdy and seems well constructed."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
12next>>