Customer Reviews for Strawberry Lip Balm

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Strawberry Lip Balm

Strawberry Lip Balm
Average Customer Rating:
4.95 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
20 Based onout of 20(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Strawberry Lip Balm
Review 1 for Strawberry Lip Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilThugsie
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Greaaaaat Stuff

(April 25, 2013)
"I was sort of hesitant to purchase this because I don't usually like my lip balm in a tin, but after I tried it I was hooked! It smells so good, and it spreads a lot, so just a little bit goes a long way. Even after the balm goes away on your lips, they still feel smooth."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Strawberry Lip Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CheganMung
Location: CT
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

IF YOU ARE DEBATING, BUY IT!!!

(April 23, 2013)
"I have been using this lip balm year round and it has cured my chapped lips. It also smells delightful. I always get comments, whenever I use it, based on its scent. I couldn't ask for anything more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Strawberry Lip Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NicPees
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Best Lipgloss Ever

(February 6, 2013)
"I tried this lip gloss a couple of years ago it truly is my staple. Love it, I literally use it until there is none left in the container. And it stays on for hours awesome stuff:)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Strawberry Lip Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lcol
Location: australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love it!

(December 26, 2012)
"the best lipbalm you could ever want! very very impressed with this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Strawberry Lip Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mangeev
Location: Arlington, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Lesson Learned!

(October 9, 2012)
"I purchased this product for the first time December 2010 and absolutely loved it. I used it for an entire year, and though it kept my lips nice and moisturized, i decided to let it go for a bit and try other products. BIG MISTAKE. Nothing soothes my super dry lips like rosebuds lip balm specially the yummy strawberry. It's a definite must have!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Strawberry Lip Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
raywarn

AMAZING

(September 30, 2012)
"The balm smells absolutely amazing, and it stays on for a long time. I use it all the time and it's a great moisturizer and it made my lips so soft and smooth."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Strawberry Lip Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjdance4ever
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

looove

(August 20, 2012)
"I absolutely love this lip balm. It's smooth and creamy and moisturizes my lips extremely well."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Strawberry Lip Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rachelmayy
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Best lip balm ever!

(August 13, 2012)
"Used this lip balm for the past school year and it was amazing! One thing I did wrong was that I put it in my bookbag, by the end of the year the tin was all beat up and the lid would hardly stay on. The best thing about it is that is lasts FOREVER!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Strawberry Lip Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cooperipe
Location: Reno
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love

(August 12, 2012)
"Love this stuff! My favorite is the minted rose, but the strawberry is a fruity and refreshing alternative when I want to switch things up. Even with how often I use it, it last a long long while. The fragrance is fresh, and I like that it leaves a slightly tinted/glossy look. I'm not a fan of lipstick or lipgloss so this stuff is the perfect middle ground for me. Moisturizes and makes your lips look shiny and pretty. Beware that it melts very easily. So don't leave it sitting in any position other than right-side-up in your car on a hot summer day - because it will melt in such a way that makes the cap impossible to twist off and you'll be dealing with an annoying mess."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Strawberry Lip Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovelysophie2
Location: California
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Smells Delightful :)

(July 18, 2012)
"Very happy with this purchase. Is a glossy lip chap but works very well and it smells so good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Strawberry Lip Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Sydney, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfect!

(July 3, 2012)
"This lip balm looks and smells delightful. The little tin is so cute, and it smells delicious. The balm isn't sticky or runny and leaves my lips feeling smooth. This is definitely my go to lip balm from now on, and best of all, the tin is a decent size so it should last me a long time!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Strawberry Lip Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quran
Location: New Orleans, LA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Amazing !

(June 11, 2012)
"This balm completely transformed my lips. they were just bland at first now their vibrant and have light reddish tones. It tinted my lips and I absolutely love it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Strawberry Lip Balm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LauraDiblasi
Location: Victoria, AUS
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

IN LOVE!

(April 26, 2012)
"If you are looking for a great, moisturising lip balm, this is the one for you! It works beautifully, and even smells amazing! The rosebud products are definitely worth investing in!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Strawberry Lip Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RoxyisReal
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

GREAT

(March 16, 2012)
"Works like wonder. Easy to carry around. I wish it came with a small lip brush thing but using your finger works fine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Strawberry Lip Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teaspoon91
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

The berry best.

(February 25, 2012)
"This is the best lipgloss ever. It smells SO good. Everybody always comments on how good it smells every time I use it. It works so well, too. I put it on at day when my lips need some moisture, and I put on a thicker coat before I go to bed and I ALWAYS wake up with baby smooth lips! It's fantastic and it has lasted me a while. But I definitely plan to buy more when I run out. This has become my go-to lip balm."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Strawberry Lip Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rootbeer
Location: Provo, UT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love this stuff!

(February 4, 2012)
"This is seriously the greatest lip balm ever, makes your lips super soft and it really lasts forever I have had the same jar for like 3 months and it's only half gone! And my boyfriend loves the way it smells."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Strawberry Lip Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alexarae96
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Love :D

(January 31, 2012)
"It smells amazing and makes my lips feel fresh c:
My boyfriends a huge fan
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Strawberry Lip Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raechelizabeth
Location: Kentucky
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Get it!

(January 20, 2012)
"Seriously some great stuff. It smells nice and keeps your lips from drying out in the winter time. Not to mention it lats forever. My very favorite lip balm."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Strawberry Lip Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristineisAwesome
Location: Miami, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great lipbalm

(December 8, 2011)
"I love this lip balm. It smells good, really softens the lips, and lasts forever. I've had mine for over a year now!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Strawberry Lip Balm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jbeezzy
Location: santa ana, ca
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

BEST LIP BALM EVERRRR

(December 7, 2011)
"I use this lip balm everyday! it smells bomb & lasts so long!
I would definitely recommend it!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.