Customer Reviews for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster

Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster

Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Average Customer Rating:
2.72 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
12 Based onout of 25(48%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Review 1 for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lanka
Location: Newark, NJ
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

cute but disappointing

(December 8, 2013)
"I was excited for this because as a petite girl it actually seemed to run in a proper size for me but I got a hole in it the very first time I wore it. Disappointing, because its very pretty and fits well."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nishalou
Location: Seattle

Pretty but...

(August 6, 2013)
"I bought these for a photo shoot that I have coming soon because of the pretty lace back. Sadly I don't think that I'll be ale to wear them as they a quite snug. I normally wear a medium but got the large size since they looked like they ran small, and the large is still a bit snug. very pretty but made for a less curvy body type."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ladybugrae
Location: san diego
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Disappointing Purchase

(June 27, 2013)
"I bought $200 worth of these because i thought they were so cute. I have barely had them one month and almost every pair has either a hole in it or is ripping apart. very poor craftsmanship and i could not be more bummed! Waste of money for sure!"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kk201012
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Horribly Made

(April 20, 2013)
"I really wanted to like these becauase they look adorable at first glance. But they are just so horribly put together. I know that they're more meant for show instead of everyday wear, but all of my 5 pairs just fell apart in the first week. Not only that, but the sizes are WAY too small. I usually wear a size medium in every other underwear brand on the planet, but the large was way too small for me. Such a disappointment."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcallister
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Beautiful!

(April 8, 2013)
"I just bought these, and they're so pretty. I usually wear thongs just so i don't have panty lines, but these don't show through tight jeans and they are very cute. I was a little skeptical with all the negative reviews, but I'm 125 lbs and 5'7, and i bought a size medium. They fit perfectly!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
absolutedecadance
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Adorable, but not worth it.

(March 27, 2013)
"These run SUPER small, unless you're a size 2, you will most likely need a large size. Material is really cheap, despite how cute they are - I doubt they will last long. Originally bought a small and had to return them to get a large (that's how small they are!!) But give them a shot, but be warned! They are itty bitty! Love the colors - but would not purchase ever again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
leija
Location: Ferndale, MI
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Favorite

(March 7, 2013)
"I'm 5'0", 105 pounds and these undies make a little butt look so cute. I am not a thong lady and these are about as sexy as it gets in my undies drawer these days. I agree with the previous reviewers, they run small. This is good for a petite body, as we have trouble with underwear (crotch hanging low and whatnot) and the small fits me perfectly. I hand wash my intimates so these always look great but I would imagine a washer ripping them to shreds. Sort of a long review for skivvies but I finally found some good ones! Little women, buy them!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Anibk
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Don't bother

(February 26, 2013)
"These run SO small. Also, they don't have a lot of stretch and seem cheaply made. Definitely not worth the price. I have better underwear from F21 that were $2......"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
RinP
Location: Chicago
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Not worth it.

(February 25, 2013)
""Cute" is all these have going for them. I am a size 6-8, and I bought a size large because I noticed these were a little small, and they are impossible for me to wear. I regret buying these, don't waste your money. Maybe if you're a size 2-4 they will fit great on you but not if you're any larger than that."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Lemongrassfoofoo
Location: Baltimore
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Snug Little Cuties!

(February 24, 2013)
"Really adorable underwear, I have these in almost every color available! Very comfortable, fit well (I'm 5'5" 110lbs, take a size small). I have poked small holes in the lace on the sides on one pair just from pulling them up to put on. I was a little disappointed in the material and quality, but knowing that I haven't done it again and overall they're durable. I do love these undies, I wear them pretty often!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SierraM
Location: Washington, DC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

TINY!

(February 10, 2013)
"I am around a size 8-10, and I usually wear a size medium underwear. I noticed these were a bit small so I bought a large...and they were still TINY! I held them up to other underwear in my drawer I have and they were even smaller than the mediums! On top of that the quality is terrible...they are itchy and tear easily. I love Urban Outfitters but not this underwear!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AAABatteries
Location: Canada
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute as a novelty, but sizes run so small!

(December 17, 2012)
"Bought this in both mint green and peach/skin color. Extremely sweet & cute, but the sizing runs fairly small. I bought size S, being 5"2 and 100 lbs I thought it would be perfect, but it does not have much elasticity. I think I would only recommend this as a novelty item (Bachelorette's, anyone?)...
Lacking a bit in quality for me."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maddie12121212

Getttin' Sum!

(December 5, 2012)
"Literally the best panties ever. I borrowed them from my friend Linnea took them to Chicago for the weekend with my boyfriend, had the best time ;) I've ever had. They are sexy and fun for anyone to take off!!!!!!!!!!11"
-14points
0of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: portland, or
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

cute, but terrible quality

(November 25, 2012)
"i wanted to love these. although they are terribly cute, i wore them one time and they ripped!!! the seam down the back rips all too easily. its a waste of money. highly dissapointed."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
principessa
Location: Philly
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Size up !!

(October 18, 2012)
"I had my eye on these for-ever before finally picking up a pair. I got my usual size, M (35.5" bum) and when I got around to putting them on, was unpleasantly surprised to find out they run very small. They are really cute, but definitely size up AT LEAST one size. Also if you can, try to get them in-store, bc when I was picking mine up I noticed the elastic wasn't great on some of them."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Drlene
Location: Miami, Fl
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

TINY

(October 9, 2012)
"I ordered the red one size L and it was tiny. I'm curvy, I have hips! (41') and I also ordered more panties but different styles in size L and had no problem, but this one stay away if you have big hips. By another hand the style is gorgeousss go for it if you are skinny."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
9981
Location: CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

very sexy!

(September 1, 2012)
"I usually get XS or S for undies, but I suggest to get one size up for this one.
I didn't, it still fits, but it's a bit low.....
Very sexy tho.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leahb17
Location: Maryland
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Best Undies I've Ever Bought!!!

(August 28, 2012)
"I was at urban outfitters when I spotted these and got them just to try out. These are the most comfortable, sexy pair of underwear I own. Much better than Victoria's secret where I usually go for underwear. I'm definitely going to start getting all my underwear from UO. Buy them!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
youurmommx3
Location: New Jersey
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Meh.

(August 6, 2012)
"I had no problem with the sizing but the lace in the middle rips really easily. Don't buy these unless you plan on only wearing them two or three times."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Swiss Dot Lace Mix Hipster
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Solvei
Location: Seattle

too small!

(August 3, 2012)
"I bought these in my usual size (the same size I have in other uo underwear) and they were way too tight...although they look about the same size as the other mediums, they just don't fit right :("
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12next>>