Customer Reviews for Printed Button-Fly Boyshort

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Printed Button-Fly Boyshort

Printed Button-Fly Boyshort
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
7 Based onout of 9(78%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Printed Button-Fly Boyshort
Review 1 for Printed Button-Fly Boyshort
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
karsyn2016
Location: Maryland
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

cute

(October 18, 2012)
"when I ordered a pair of these I was so excited because the print, colors and fit were excellent. however, when I ordered a second pair the side seam had a small tear in it which I imagine would get larger as you wear and wash them. it's a disappointment but I'm considering stitching up the hole and keeping them because they are really cute."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Printed Button-Fly Boyshort
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
w12345678910
Location: North Carolina
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Really cozy

(October 12, 2012)
"They are like underwear, but without the wedgy part. i love them, because they don't get bunched or rolled up under pants (like i expected them to) and they are also super cozy/comfy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Printed Button-Fly Boyshort
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
KLeely
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Super Cute, But High-Waisted

(September 20, 2012)
"I purchased the tan and cream styles, both in small, and they're totally adorable. I saw in the images that they were high-waisted, which I usually totally abhor, but the prints and overall style of the panties were too cute to pass up. I wear them with the waistband on my hips, so the extra fabric gets a little bunchy, but it's actually not that bad unless you're wearing tighter clothing. They're excellent for lounging around in. f you're considering buying them, you should."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Printed Button-Fly Boyshort
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
NickyNicht
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Soft & Cute

(July 23, 2012)
"These underwear are very soft and very adorable. They run a tad small, but not so much that you need to buy a size up. I love them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Printed Button-Fly Boyshort
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Tambari

Not for every day wear

(July 17, 2012)
"Well, these aren't the most well made underwear I've ever purchased, some of the stitches seem loose and the part inside the underwear where your private parts would sit has just had an oval patch of white material sewn on as if it was an afterthought.
All that being said, I don't think they're meant for every day wear. So really it doesn't matter unless you intend to wear them every day like regular undies. They are really cute and once I tried them on I loved them."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Printed Button-Fly Boyshort
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
blueskies16

Not Great

(June 30, 2012)
"I got 4 of these, in different patterns, in XS. When I tried them on they didn't fit well at all, too much fabric in the crotch area. It was annoying to wear and I don't recommend these if you are small."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Printed Button-Fly Boyshort
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ddownisthenewup
Location: Portland, OR
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Very cute.

(April 28, 2012)
"I bought 2 pairs and they are really cute; the colors are vibrant and they're a really nice shape. The only issue is that the two I bought (both size S) fit completely differently. One (fox print) is perfect and flattering, and the other (green tie-dye print) is extremely tight and looks pretty bad. I think maybe certain colors run small, so I'm apprehensive about ordering any other colors even though I really love the one pair."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Printed Button-Fly Boyshort
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
nobyrne

not good after multiple washes

(April 7, 2012)
"After about 10 bouts in the washing machine, the waist band got to be really shredded"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Printed Button-Fly Boyshort
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KarenThompson
Location: New York,NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Nice

(January 26, 2012)
"Very nice soft. They're not too tight. Colors r loud lol"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.