Customer Reviews for Mickey Crewneck Sweatshirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Mickey Crewneck Sweatshirt

Mickey Crewneck Sweatshirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Based onout of 8(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Mickey Crewneck Sweatshirt
Review 1 for Mickey Crewneck Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MFJERMS
Location: Hyattsville, MD
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

PERFECT!

(December 18, 2012)
"Fits perfect on me I'm 5'11 and bought a size medium and it feels great! I recommend this product to anyone interested!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mickey Crewneck Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
masshi
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Great sweater!

(November 28, 2012)
"It's not as thin as a t-shirt like another review mentioned (or at least, mine isn't). It doesn't really run small, either. I usually get an XS or S in everything I buy (I'm 5'8 / 174 cm), but got a M because not only did other reviews say it ran small, but I kind of wanted a looser fit, anyway. But yeah, like I said, I'd say it's closer to size than running small.
As you can see by my picture, the sweater isn't as bright as you'd think, but I guess that's just due to the fancy lighting they use in shoots."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mickey Crewneck Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
justanuuhnigg
Location: Malmö Sweden

Cool Sweater, But Very, VERY thin

(August 6, 2012)
"i like the sweater very much but i expected more of a crewneck feel, it was almost as thin as a t-shirt. But Overall good purchase! a nice looking sweater nonetheless"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mickey Crewneck Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
omniversed
Location: Vancouver
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Wish there was an XS but awesome nonetheless

(July 4, 2012)
"I'm a tiny guy and i usually wear XS, and i'm 5'4'' and weigh 119 lbs. i bought a small and it fits a bit smaller than a normal small. If you are a bigger guy i would suggest to order a size bigger, and you are a skinny & short dude like me i think staying true to size is better"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mickey Crewneck Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
lolinatorz
Gender: Male

.

(June 22, 2012)
"It runs very small, I had to go up a size. But great sweater and very stylish!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mickey Crewneck Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrideNGlory
Location: Queens, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Awesome Mickey Sweatshirt

(April 7, 2012)
"I ordered a Large I'm 6'3 with long arms. It fits and feel great."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mickey Crewneck Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
thndrcat
Location: Long Island, NY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

MEDIUM = LARGE

(April 2, 2012)
"I usually buy & prefer Medium for everything. I am 6ft & 180lbs with long-ish arms. But I figured I'd try a Large since the medium is on BackOrder.
The Large fits GREAT! Fits just like a Medium actually. So glad I took the chance.
"
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mickey Crewneck Sweatshirt
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Tylaaaa
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

GREAT FOR THE TALL AND LONG-ARMED TOO!

(January 27, 2012)
"I'm 6'3 and 150lbs with extremely long arms and normally sweaters like this are not long enough in the arms unless they are extremely baggy. I ordered a LARGE and I love it."
+10points
14of 18voted this as helpful.