Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Lace Triangle Bralette

Kimchi Blue Lace Triangle Bralette

Kimchi Blue Lace Triangle Bralette
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
10 Based onout of 11(91%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Kimchi Blue Lace Triangle Bralette
Review 1 for Kimchi Blue Lace Triangle Bralette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cstout
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Soft and flattering

(January 12, 2014)
"Got it in the ivory.
It's very flattering and the lace is nice.
Also, very soft.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kimchi Blue Lace Triangle Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laur22
Location: Toronto, ON
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

NEW FAV BRA!

(December 20, 2013)
"I love love love this piece! I am fairly small chested so the small is a little big on me but it still fits well. theres no padding so it much more comfortable then a regular bra! looks exactly like pictured, and its amazing for the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kimchi Blue Lace Triangle Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ldogg
Location: CA..t
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Absolutely love

(December 7, 2013)
"Super comfy and fits really well! This sexy, little bralette can actually be worn with anything especially because of the thin straps that don't show in tank tops. Its great to have a comfy bra that you do not notice is on and as long as you don't have boobs bigger than C's, you're good to wear these"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kimchi Blue Lace Triangle Bralette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
natproc
Location: va
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

cute sexy bra

(November 29, 2012)
"i have this bra in a bunch of different colors and i love it! the straps are really thin and i like that. its great to wear under off the shoulder stuff. i will say it's thin and doesnt offer a lot of support but i typically dont like any kind of padding. im a 38c and have it in medium. it's a bit snug but i like the tight fit because it offers a little bit more support. it's super cute/cozy/SEXY!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kimchi Blue Lace Triangle Bralette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cdro
Gender: Female

read this review duh

(November 27, 2012)
"the only person who shouldn't buy this is …(drumroll)…boys"
-11points
2of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kimchi Blue Lace Triangle Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
DVSJ
Location: Manila
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

OBSESSED!

(October 13, 2012)
"I got the blue/multicolor version of this months ago but lost it during a beach trip after just one wear. I was so sad because it was the prettiest, chicest, most flattering bralette I've ever worn! So I ordered again (waited for them to go on sale though): 2 pairs of the same colorway and one in seafoam green. I'd prolly get them more colors. Btw, I'm a 32/34 A cup and got the S."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kimchi Blue Lace Triangle Bralette
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BrittanyP
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Very Cute Bralette!

(September 25, 2012)
"Just received mine in the mail today!
I'm a size 32A, so I ordered a size small in this bralette.
It's very cute--- nice to wear under see-through tops--- but I wouldn't suggest women with larger sized chests wear this, as I imagine it wouldn't provide much support or coverage!!
Unfortunately, I have to send mine back to UO for an exchange; the material of this bralette snags very easily, and I noticed my bra had several snags on the front. I wish that UO staff members would inspect their products for damage prior to shipping them off to customers! :-(
Oh well, hopefully I'll have better luck next time."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kimchi Blue Lace Triangle Bralette
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
thebandit
Location: Greenwich, CT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Pretty But Useless

(August 30, 2012)
"I would love to be able to wear this on a regular basis, but there is really no occasion for it. It offers no support and leaves little to the imagination in a cold room. Might as well go bra-less."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kimchi Blue Lace Triangle Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shormi
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Wish I had ordered more!

(August 11, 2012)
"I'm a 34 b and I ordered the medium in the purple/multicolored one. It fits perfectly and it is SO pretty! the lace is beautiful and the colors are so great! It's really comfortable too! I really wish I'd ordered this is the other colors too!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kimchi Blue Lace Triangle Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jen16
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

So pretty !

(July 16, 2012)
"Beautiful, comfortable, perfect for my A's. Ordered 3 colors!"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kimchi Blue Lace Triangle Bralette
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
SMStacy
Location: Italy
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

heArt

(May 3, 2012)
"i really like this bra. i normally wear a 36A/B. i have a relatively small chest so i was not too concerned with support. i purchased a similar bra in black from uo a while back. i wore it all the time so i was looking forward to getting this one. it is a pretty color combination too."
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.