Customer Reviews for Red Cat Moccasin Slipper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Red Cat Moccasin Slipper

Red Cat Moccasin Slipper
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 Based onout of 9(89%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Red Cat Moccasin Slipper
Review 1 for Red Cat Moccasin Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cwistina
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute, comfy, cute!

(January 24, 2012)
"I love these slippers! I wish I could wear them out & about, ha. These things keep my feet warm, are comfy, & cute. I was a little unsure about the sizing cause the size chart wasn't much help, but I figured a medium would be good (I wear a size 7) & they fit nicely!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Red Cat Moccasin Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nyan
Location: Orange County, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

★LOVE LOVE LOVE ★

(January 23, 2012)
"i got these on sale and they are super CUTE and warm and comfortable!! i would definitely recommend!!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Red Cat Moccasin Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MorganDAnn
Location: Waco, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Adorable and Quirky.

(January 11, 2012)
"I love these little kitty slippers! They're super comfortable. I never want to take them off! I wear a size 6 and the smalls fit great!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Red Cat Moccasin Slipper
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jenmorrison
Location: Orange County, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute and Fuzzy

(January 10, 2012)
"I received these as a gift. They mistakenly ordered a small for me when I wear a size 8 shoe and should wear a medium, but.... they are not uncomfortable and I know they will stretch anyway.
The red color is very bright like the picture. My one complaint is that one of the pompoms began to unravel immediately after I opened the package. So far it has lost half its mass but it's still hanging on."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Red Cat Moccasin Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UrbanRaquel
Location: San Francisco
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Freaking Cats.

(January 4, 2012)
"I bought these in my local store and I'm attached! The outside looks like it is made with cheap and flimsy material, but it is not! The outside is sturdy and the inside is super soft. I might buy a couple more pairs :) The other moccasins I recommended are exactly the same, just with different designs."
 
My Product Recommendations
Magic Rabbit Moccasin Slipper
3.9 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
Green Fox Moccasin Slipper
4.5 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Red Cat Moccasin Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
danp
Location: Toronto

extreme comfort

(January 1, 2012)
"The interior is so soft, and when these came up on sale I bought two pairs. I and my friend who I gave a pair to both cannot take them off when we're at home!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Red Cat Moccasin Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichelleP

Amazing!

(December 21, 2011)
"They're extremely adorable. Really cozy and comfy. And seem during durable and not made of cheap material. I'm usually a size 6 and got a small, and fit perfectly. Wonderful slippers!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Red Cat Moccasin Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RuralOutfitter
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Rural Outfitter

(December 7, 2011)
"Do you have feet? If so, buy these! Ever slipped before? If so, buy these! Ever seen or heard of a cat? If so, buy these! I understand, sometimes life throws you a curve ball. Sometimes you just aren't in a Red Cat Moccasin Slipper mood, but dude, get out of your funk, put these on and bro out. I admit I am a man with tiny feet. After buying these I am a ladies man with sexy feet. I cannot be stopped in these. Not by cops, not by my mom, not by others in Red Cat Moccasin Slippers. Change your slippers, change your reality. Boom!"
+55points
55of 55voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Red Cat Moccasin Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bunny13
Location: portland, OR
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Adorable!

(September 18, 2011)
"THESE Little kitty slippers make me so happy! I am a size 8 and ordered a medium and they fit peeeerfectly ...ok that was lame I know. They are both corkey and comfortable get them."
+22points
23of 24voted this as helpful.