Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
23 Based onout of 24(96%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Review 1 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ErynMoyer
Location: Portland OR
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Purchase

(April 11, 2014)
"Obviously Chucks are basically the same everywhere you go but I was extremely pleased with buying them from Urban. I usually float between 7 & 7.5 for shoe size. I got the white pair in 7.5 and they fit perfectly. The white color makes them super versatile and cute. They arrived to my house clean and with no damages."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hannah284
Location: Australia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

urban outfitters converse are the best

(February 18, 2014)
"I always buy all my converse from urban outfitters even though I live in Australia as they have the best deal! I got my usual size 8 and they fit fine, if you're from Australia just go with your normal converse shoe size or with your usual shoe size and you'll be fine :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sallyt12
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Fits perfectly

(February 13, 2014)
"I ordered these in the monochrome colour and got my normal size, 6, and they fit perfectly. (A size 6 womens, is equal to a size 4 mens).
Aussies, order you're normal Australian size and you'll be fine!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4wkw4rd
Location: Miami, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Fantastic shoes.

(December 5, 2013)
"I have both the white and the black monochrome and they go with EVERYTHING. I might even like them more than my Dr. Martens. Just the best shoes I have. Buy buy buy!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Adelaide
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

perf

(December 3, 2013)
"these are a staple for my wardrobe - cannot go wrong with these"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ambro
Location: Louisiana
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Exactly what I wanted!

(October 4, 2013)
"They look great and they fit perfect. They're comfortable and go with everything, I'm thrilled!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
puss
Location: Sydney
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

CLASSIC

(April 25, 2013)
"SUCH a classic shoe I wear them with EVERYTHING from dress to boyfriend jeans. they are so great but i would recommened going to a store and trying them on because they have a different fit to most shoes (they are longer and more narrow) and the sizing is a bit different but if you know your converse size go nuts!! I love them so much!!!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bbeth
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

SATISFIED

(April 22, 2013)
"I'm living in my cousins house is Sydney for a while and I ordered these in white. I mean, the price is pretty good as well as converse are $89 is Australia
Just a quick shout out to Australian buyers, order the same size shoe you wear now and it should fit well! :) Also, it takes a few weeks to come in ..."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linsay
Location: Perth, WA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Great Shoe!

(April 22, 2013)
"When I saw this shoe online, I fell in love with it immediately! I ordered it in my usual size (size 8), they arrived within two weeks. They fit perfectly, with a thumb-size space between the end of the shoe and my toe, making them more comfortable. I have been wearing them almost non-stop since they arrived, which was a few months ago, and they have lasted really well. A great buy, recommended!!!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abbey4321
Location: santa monica, CA
Gender: Female

I LOVE MY NEW IVORY HIGH TOPS :))))

(March 16, 2013)
"Ok so first off they came with in three days, which was awesome because i was so impatient to see them. They fit perfectly, i orderd a size 7. They looked awsome on, and when i got to school i got lots of complements on them. I personaly think that ivory color is really cute, and I plan on getting a red pair and a blue pair. These shoes are awsome!) Definatly recommend these shoes to any body looking for a pair of cute high tops"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
adamduff
Location: NSW, Australia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Shoe for a rad cat!

(March 15, 2013)
"As I am usually a mens US 9, I order an 8 due to this particular make of Converse running a bit on the larger scale. However, these are always a great shoe that last for a very long time!
Highly recommend these to anyone who desires a long lasting, profound pair of footwear.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JCLOVE
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great for everything

(January 15, 2013)
"I've been forever searching for the perfect sneakers to wear and finally decided that I'd "settle" on the ivory high tops.... In no way now do I feel like I settled. They look great with everything, they're comfortable and they run a little large. But not too bad. I usually wear a 9.5 so I made the decision to buy a 9 and they were perfect."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byer
Location: Montezuma, Costa Rica

Yup

(January 2, 2013)
"Staple piece. I typically wear a Wms 8 and get these in a Mens 5 and they're perfect. The high tops are my fav - they go with everything and anything."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flipe
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

fantastic purchase!

(October 25, 2012)
"i got these converse in green, wonderful bright colour, i love it!
Im a size 9-10 australian size. i went with the size 10 in these and they fit so nicely, there's a little extra room at the toes which is perfect, that way my toes arent hurting from being pushed to the front :)"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lupichristina
Location: Florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

<3

(October 16, 2012)
"I absolutely love these. I found them cheaper here than most places. I wear them all the time and they've held up beautifully."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: New Zealand
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

International sizing!

(October 4, 2012)
"I ordered these women's Chucks from New Zealand and was very confused about the size chart. I am a New Zealand size 7, UK size 5, Euro 38. I ordered the US 7 and they fit perfectly! Phew! (my feet are 23.5/24cms if that helps?) . If you are from NZ just order your normal size is my advice :)
Great price as buying these in NZ would have cost me $90! So worth the 2 week wait!
I got the orange colour and love them. Great for spring!
"
+29points
29of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whoopiepie
Location: Australia
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Great shoes - TRUE TO SIZE

(September 25, 2012)
"I ordered a size down based on other reviews, and they are quite snug. I wish I'd got my normal size, but I'm hoping I can wear them in. These are great shoes, and delivery was very quick. Very happy with my purchase, but I recommend that others order these shoes in their normal size."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
uoretailtherapy
Location: Australia

WOMEN'S SIZES!

(September 18, 2012)
"I read a previous review saying 'be careful as they are listed as womens but are in men's sizes'. NONONO! I ordered mine based on that and ordered a 7 but a 5 mens came (7 womens). I am very disappointed as they are way to small but the shoes themselves are very good!! Just not the review :("
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
natalielovesdrake
Location: Long Island, NY
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

cute.

(September 7, 2012)
"true to size, picked white so an go with anything. i really wanted these so im so happy to have them. just go with your normal size dont size up or down!!!!!!!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Women's High-Top Sneaker
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Down Under
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

AMAZING

(September 6, 2012)
"I ordered an 8 because i am usually and 8 in us womens and they fit PERFECTLY!!! :) I orders the white and there was no discoloration and it only took 6 business days to ship to Australia!! :) great great buy look great with ANYTHING!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
12next>>