Customer Reviews for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat

OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
19 Based onout of 19(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Review 1 for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JuanTwoThree
Location: Orlando, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Foreign?

(May 22, 2013)
"I've gotten many a complement for this hat.
Some people assumed that I traveled to South America and got it there.
Overall, it's a nice piece. Nice pattern and fit.
However, I got lucky to fit into one of the adjustments on this hat. I naively thought that all OBEY hats of this construction would fit the same, and was disappointed upon purchasing a second OBEY five-panel.
But hey, you can always stretch the fabric or shrink it in the dryer to fit better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NinoBee
Location: TEXAS

Dope

(April 20, 2013)
"Man this sb is super dope and stands out from the crowd. Guaranteed to get ma dcompliments"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Brentwood, CA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

Awesome Hat

(April 14, 2013)
"My first five-panel ever, and I was very satisfied. Fits great, and stands out! The only complicated thing about this hat is finding something to match it with. :P"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emalea
Location: Sydney, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Awesome

(April 3, 2013)
"Got this for my boyfriend and he loves it.
Fits his rather large head so that was good
Looks exactly like picture, colour and quality are superb
Get it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JuicyJoose
Location: Miami, FL.
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Nice Hat

(February 11, 2013)
"I ordered this hat online and I got it in the mail last week and I love it. Very nice quality hat. And it goes with alot of my outfits. I'm a female fashionista but I love me some Hats Caps & Snapbacks!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Toronto, ON
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Wicked Hat

(December 12, 2012)
"The patterns on the hat I received are great, and it fits fine on women. Would def recommend this!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mauro
Location: Weston, FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

The Perfect Hat

(November 17, 2012)
"This is the most awesome hat I've ever purchased. When it arrived in the mail I was happy to see the hat's patterns were exactly the same as the one pictured online. I was surprised to see how easily this hat fit in with many different outfits. The leather strap adds a nice touch to the hat too."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CandoB
Location: Norfolk, Va
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So Freaking Happy

(October 12, 2012)
"I'm stoked!!!!! I bought this for my friend's birthday and he was so excited because unbeknownst to me he had been staring at this hat for the longest. And on top if that his friend had also been thinking about buying it but DIDN'T! So now my friend's hat game is unique."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meaghanmeaghan
Location: NC

Worth every dollar

(October 3, 2012)
"Awesome purchase; very high quality and sturdy. Great fit on women with the adjustable strap."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmmaBRU
Location: NH
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

sweeet hat!

(September 11, 2012)
"this hat is sick i've been looking for a different hat thats chill to wear whenever that was colorful and had a good texture, and this did the trick. only complaint is that the band to make the hat bigger/smaller isnt the best material but oh well doesnt bother me too much. also i have a smaller head....because im a girl....so its a littttttle big not bad though"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Iowa
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Compliments Galore

(August 29, 2012)
"Everyone I meet likes this hat, whether they say it or not, you can tell, (But most of them say it anyway; compliments galore)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tamz10
Location: Brrooklyn!
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

OBEY Hats Rock! :D

(August 18, 2012)
"Fell in love with this hat! the pattern is amaze! Love. i'll be purchasing more ;) :p"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmango
Location: Minneapolis
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great Purchase!!

(July 28, 2012)
"Hat fits very nicely, close to the head. Goes with so many outfits- an easy accessory to throw on and look fly. Wore it one night and got multiple compliments from women and men. You really can't go wrong with this cap!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vmh08
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Best hat I've ever purchased

(July 17, 2012)
"This is by far the best hat I've ever purchased. The colors are dope, and I've received numerous compliments after only wearing it a few times. Also, I have a pretty small head, and snapbacks don't normally fit my head that well. The adjustments on this hat, however, are perfect. If you have a normal size head, or a large one, you'll be fine wearing this hat too. It's just an all-around awesome hat!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackaaayyy
Location: Connecticut
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

First time i would ever say SWAG

(July 15, 2012)
"i love this hat and as a girl i thought it was completely dope and the best thing to wear walking in the city."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VintageSwag
Location: St. Louis Ayeeee
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Vintage x Trill

(June 22, 2012)
"Bruh, Bruh . . . BRUH, THIS HAT, IS DOPE, the first time i saw it , I waited to long to buy it, WHEN IT RESTOCKED, I bought it INSTANTLY. I've gotten tons of compliments, and It goes with so much stuff. I now Own every Obey panel hat UO has !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kidjam
Location: New Zealand
Age: Under 18
Gender: Male

greatest. hat. alive

(December 16, 2011)
"this hat has given me all too many compliments, it's unbelievable.
highly, highly recommend!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
collegebeatnik
Location: Williamsburg, VA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Swag Surf

(November 8, 2011)
"This hat has such a cool design. At first I was worried that the pattern was a little too chaotic, but it works with any set of clothes because it's so different. The fit of the hat is great and I get tons of compliments when I wear it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for OBEY Gaucho 5-Panel Hat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ParisianGoldfish
Location: Santa Monica, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Nice!

(November 6, 2011)
"This hat is one of my favorites right now. Its comfy and i like the patterns. People will for sure notice you with this laid back hat. Ive gotten a lot of compliments with this dope hat. I really like the leather strap too."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.