Customer Reviews for Levi's Denim Trucker Vest

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Levi's Denim Trucker Vest

Levi's Denim Trucker Vest
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
17 Based onout of 17(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Levi's Denim Trucker Vest
Review 1 for Levi's Denim Trucker Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
banan22
Location: LA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

A Must Have

(August 8, 2013)
"I love this! I got it in blue and it completes so many of my outfits. It is lighter than pictured but the quality is excellent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Levi's Denim Trucker Vest
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Buttercup5
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Not the same color

(July 5, 2013)
"The only complaint I have about this vest is that it looks a lot lighter in the picture online. Not sure if I'll keep it or look for another one. But it does fit really well."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Levi's Denim Trucker Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daniellax3
Location: Muncie, IN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love it

(July 2, 2013)
"I love this. I'm so glad I bought this. It looks great and great quality. This would look good with high wasted shorts, since it is a little bit short."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Levi's Denim Trucker Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JustineS
Location: SD
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

A Must Have for your closet!!!!

(May 21, 2013)
"I absolutely love this vest. The color, the distressed look. It is seriously the perfect addition to any outfit. I am 5'7" 115 lbs, I ordered a small and it fits absolutely perfect. I could wear this vest with every outfit i own, seriously buy it and spend 68 dollars you won't regret your decision!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Levi's Denim Trucker Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bdubswhat
Location: los angeles
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

Must Buy!!!

(May 17, 2013)
"I have to force myself to stop wearing this every day! It seems to go with everything and is very comfy. I wish it was just maybe an inch longer but I got over that real quick. The distressed version seems to go with everything that I pair it with and is very soft and flexible for denim. I went with a small, my usual size, and am happy with my choice. This piece will be in my closet forever."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Levi's Denim Trucker Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kamp
Location: FL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Worth the price

(May 15, 2013)
"I'm 5'3, 100lbs, I got the xsmall and it fits great. I can't button it up because my chest is a 32D/30DD but that's okay because I never planned on buttoning it. Its good quality and I can tell I will have this for years. You can wear it with a dress to spice up a girly outfit or you can make it really punk looking. I can't imagine this looking bad on anyone. The light color is excellent, and this vest gets lots of compliments :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Levi's Denim Trucker Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jkat
Location: PA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female

Cute staple

(March 11, 2013)
"I got this in a size medium - i am 5'9 34C 150lbs - it fits well, but I wonder if I should have went with a large. I ended up keeping the medium because while it feels slightly tight with layers of long sleeved stuff underneath - its perfect over a light tank top or dress. It is cropped length and fitted. All in all a great purchase."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Levi's Denim Trucker Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mermaidsongs
Location: Massachusetts
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

worth it

(February 20, 2013)
"This is worth the price. It's Levi and I can tell I'm going to wear it for years. I am absolutely in love with this and will wear it so much this spring and summer"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Levi's Denim Trucker Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
morg96
Location: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female

staple

(January 17, 2013)
"This is probably my favorite thing in my closet right now. You can wear it with a grungy outfit or to dress down an outfit, it really goes with anything. I am 5'5, 120 lbs and i exchanged my small for a medium because i want to be able to fit sweaters under it. Going up a size doesn't really affect the length too much. Overall great piece"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Levi's Denim Trucker Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loschenk
Age: Under 18

Fav thing in my closet

(October 28, 2012)
"This denim vest is absolutely with out a doubt my favorite thing in my closet! it fits perfect! The light wash works well with leggings colored jeans and even a dark wash jean
BUY THIS!
I LOVE IT! U WILL TO!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Levi's Denim Trucker Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xojazz371

Loved it

(July 16, 2012)
"Good quality, worth the money! Fits me perfectly, I'm 5'7 34b 120 lbs and went for an xs"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Levi's Denim Trucker Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WunderLoop
Location: Los Angeles, CA

Perfection!

(June 4, 2012)
"I bought the dark version in small and it fits perfectly. As all Levi's products are known for it has great construction and durability. I'll have this in my closet for many years to come. I can't wait to wear it with summer dresses."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Levi's Denim Trucker Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Islamia
Location: New Joisey
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Classic

(June 1, 2012)
"So I saw this vest in the store but didn't purchase it because of the price but it was on my mind after I left the store so I had to go buy it. The jacket is perfect and goes with everything. It actually looks way better in person and is worth every penny. This vest will definitely be a fashion staple for awhile."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Levi's Denim Trucker Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annadege123
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

So Happy

(April 8, 2012)
"Its a beautiful jacket. great quality, great color, and great fit. I went with the small (34B on a good day, 116lbs) and its wonderful. I have to keep myself from wearing it every day! definitely worth every penny like the other review said!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Levi's Denim Trucker Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Philly93
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Worth Every Penny

(April 3, 2012)
"The jacket is great and fits perfectly! Very cute and comfortable!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Levi's Denim Trucker Vest
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mangolove
Location: hawaii
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

timeless peice

(March 29, 2012)
"I love how this vest goes with everything. pairs well with a dress or with colored denim. I bought a medium which fit well and I am a D cup- large was way too big on my shoulders and small could not be buttons over my chest."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Levi's Denim Trucker Vest
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marrrina831
Location: New Jersey
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Good fit

(March 17, 2012)
"I purchased this in the lighter shade after a bit of debating which colour to get. I decided light was best since most of my bottoms and jeans are dark in colour. It fits true to size but it does look a little awkward when buttoned if you plan to wear it that way (may look better if your chest is small). The buttons are also a bit difficult to deal with. The cashier struggled to unbutton it from the hanger. Not much of an issue since I plan to always wear this open with fun graphic tees."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.