Customer Reviews for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie

Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Average Customer Rating:
4.435 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
22 Based onout of 23(96%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Review 1 for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DizzieLizzie
Location: NJ
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

GET THIS HAT!

(April 29, 2012)
"Great quality, great fit, fitted but super stretchy, and so comfortable! Mine looks exactly like the photo. I've been on the fence about buying this for some time and I am so happy I got one before they were gone. If you're skeptical like I was just go for it - this hat is a winner and is light enough for summer wear. I can't wait for a bad hair day so I can show this off =)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deanna9
Location: Seattle
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Wear it every day!

(February 21, 2012)
"I got the black one but I wish I had each color! This sits perfectly on my head and gives the perfect slouchy beanie look. I'd definitely recommend this hat to everyone!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helplessnessblues
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love love love it (:

(February 20, 2012)
"So cute! Very slouchy, I got it in the neutral and it goes with everything. If you're on the fence - buy it, absolutely!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
KU13

Slouchy

(February 13, 2012)
"If there were a hole on both ends of this hat, I could probably wear it is a tube top. That's how far this thing stretches. Definitely great if you want a slouchier look, if not I wouldn't get it. But I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Baileypagek
Location: Canada

meh

(January 29, 2012)
"It looked weird on and didn't fit like it looks like it would. it was more of a beret than a beanie, I dont wear it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fringe
Location: Sydney
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Rainbow beanie

(January 8, 2012)
"I ordered this beanie in the 'green' and the rainbow is very bright and noticeable, so the image on the website is a little deceptive. It's a cute and fun beanie, sits well and my head and has also kept me warm (which is also important) so I'd recommend buying one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
terijaye
Location: Winnipeg, MB
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

great hat!

(January 3, 2012)
"although the "blue" hat is a bit more rainbow-y than pictured, this hat is awesome. it isn't too thick like some other hats i own, it doesn't slide off my head if i wear it slouchy, but it's thick enough to keep me warm in the frozen tundra that is winnipeg, manitoba."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Aleciarb
Location: Virginia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Defective

(December 24, 2011)
"I bought this hat in a store but on the way home, it completely unraveled. It was really soft, pretty, and exactly what I wanted. I hope that hat was just defective and I might get a new one."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zippylux

violent barfing rainbow

(December 23, 2011)
"The Neutral beanie has more vibrant highliter stripes rather than whatever neutral is. I'm content with it, just not sure how I would wear such colors. The material is soft, however the beanie is stuck in one shape, and you have to fold it in order to have it gathered against the back of your head."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
spf31
Location: Miami, Fl
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Great purchase, BUT!

(December 19, 2011)
"I got the beanie in black and it is really soft and cute. However, when I got it in the mail, it came with a defect. The stitching is like ripped. If I put the beanie on or just stretch it, it is going to completely rip. I will be exchanging it at the store for another one (hopefully they have it in the store, if not, I'm returning it)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honeybadger1
Location: Tampa, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

so soft fits great and colors are awesome

(December 18, 2011)
"LOVEEE it. So soft, fits perfect and it is just as pretty in person as in the picture. Def should buy if u are on the edge of deciding."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jules306
Location: Saskatoon, SK.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Ballin Beanie

(December 6, 2011)
"<3 this beanie so so much. Would probably fit any size head and it has the perfect slouchy look. Purchased it in black, will definitely become a staple."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Jules13
Location: Venice, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

best beanie i've ever had.

(November 22, 2011)
"I absolutely love this beanie. It fits perfectly and looks cute and effortless. It's kind of stretchy so I'm guessing it would fit most people no problem. The oooonly thing that's a little annoying is that there's one little snag on mine because it's woven just a little loosely-- other than that it's perfect. I have it in black."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmariec
Location: North Augusta, SC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

My all time favorite beanie!

(November 17, 2011)
"I purchased this in "green". I absolutely love it. It reminds me of a peacock, and is very warm. I usually pair it with a teal scarf. Very pleased with it!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
JOY717
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Beautiful

(November 5, 2011)
"This beanie is absolutely amazing. I just got it and I've gotten lots of compliments on it. It's really comfortable and it stays on your head unlike other ones that get stretched out easily. Overall, if you're looking for a nice beanie like I was, this is the one."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VPT72
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

AMAZING!!!

(November 2, 2011)
"Your search is over for the PERFECT cap!!! I wish everyone knew how many caps I have gone through, and how looong I have search for a cap like this!!! I fit's like a glove, and does not sag or look creepy on your head (and trust me I look very creepy in this style)!!! But not this one HOORAY!! Very soft to!! Great buy!!! 8D"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mmoniicaa
Location: Alaska
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Nice

(October 30, 2011)
"I bought this in the green multi and I love it! My only complaint is the stitching. I had to re-thread some strands back into the hat.."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
holyTOLEDO
Location: philadelphia, pa
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

the best.

(October 27, 2011)
"so i received my order today which contained one of these beanies (in the neutral colour). i became utterly IN LOVE with it as soon as i took it out the plastic. it's amazing quality, feels GREAT and the colours are stunning. it fits my mother's pea sized head like a glove and stretches to big heads like mine and fits like a glove as well. this, by far, has been the best beanie i've purchased .. and i WILL be buying more. [-:"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yayaa
Location: san antonio, texas.
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE

(October 26, 2011)
"I love this beanie its so cute and looks awesome. Its great quality. The ONLY thing is that it slides off a little bit. May just be me though. Other than that its a great buy. I thought it was a little too expensive but... whatever.
Enjoy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ecote Space Dyed Slouchy Beanie
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nava
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Perfection

(September 11, 2011)
"It is one of the best. It is soft, lightweight, and the color adds a nice touch to it. It doesn't lug on the back."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
12next>>