Customer Reviews for Ganesha Wall Tapestry

Ganesha Wall Tapestry

Ganesha Wall Tapestry Online Only!
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
18 Based onout of 18(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Ganesha Wall Tapestry
Review 1 for Ganesha Wall Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
XombieOwner
Location: Aiken, SC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

OMG!!!!

(September 29, 2011)
"This is SO SO SO much better in person!! The picture on here does not give it any true justice. If your interested, let me tell you it is TOTALLY worth it!! The detail and color are absolutely beautiful! i recommend this 100%!!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ganesha Wall Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nikki117
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Beautiful tapestry!

(January 3, 2014)
"This item is beautiful and the colors are vibrant. I love that it has the hooks at the top for easy hanging. 100% recommend! Very happy with this purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ganesha Wall Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kawaiimiku101

great decoration

(September 27, 2013)
"i just moved in to a new house and decided to hang this. i love it and it is very bright. the only thing is, the hooks at the top are very fat and don't fit around most push pins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ganesha Wall Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
May17
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Amazing!

(September 22, 2013)
"I love this Ganesha Wall tapestry!! it's so pretty and looks great in my room. The picture definitely doesn't do it justice. It's a must buy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ganesha Wall Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Breezy673
Location: Lake Stevens, WA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Just what I ordered!

(August 8, 2013)
"It's exactly how it looked in the online picture and I love it! Takes up about half a wall length in my room and hangs all the way past the halfway mark down my wall. Love love love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ganesha Wall Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FoxInStockings
Location: Houston, Texas
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Perfect!

(August 2, 2013)
"I got this tapestry as a birthday present and it is perfect! It's a great size (not too big or small) and it looks great on my wall. The colors are just as bright as they are in the picture and it is really great quality. A complete steal for the price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ganesha Wall Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snrr

Literally one of my best purchases

(July 2, 2013)
"This is my all time favorite decoration in my room. This tapestry is vibrant and beautiful and is everything I wanted and more. It is a must buy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ganesha Wall Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hollisonxox
Location: Melbourne
Gender: Female

BUY IT!!!

(February 10, 2013)
"For the price this is an amazing product!!!! It has the wow factor and the colours are so beautiful and vivid!! People always comment on it when they come into my room and it looks great on the wall or as part of a bedspread!!!! WELL WORTH THE PURCHASE!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ganesha Wall Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baylay
Location: Wilmington, NC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love this!!

(December 5, 2012)
"My roommate bought this to go in our apartment and I'm so glad she did!! It's so sick. The colors are so rich and beautiful and it has a lot of detail in it. Looks amazing in pictures and even better in person. I just wish it was a little bit bigger but adds life to small spaces. All in all, love this tapestry!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ganesha Wall Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nativepoet
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

makes my room feel good

(November 8, 2012)
"this is a must have for any Ganesha lover. the detail and colors are so vivid and beautiful"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ganesha Wall Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosieeeee

AWESOME

(October 28, 2012)
"Bought this for my boyfriend and it is absolutely perfect. The colors are vibrant and the size is great. It can make any room look totally awesome and it's definitely worth purchasing!!! If you're debating, just do it, you won't regret it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ganesha Wall Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kellleeen
Location: CT
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

I love this!

(October 25, 2012)
"Elephants are my favorite and when I saw this online I knew that I just had to buy it. It's a great addition to my room and the colors are perfectly vibrant. Buy it!"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ganesha Wall Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmiliaRomagna
Location: New York
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Beautiful

(August 7, 2012)
"I love this tapestry. The colors are beautiful and it hangs on the wall across from bed so that I can see it every night. It's very detailed and comforting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ganesha Wall Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristinaFOLLY
Location: Dirty Jersey
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

and on the 2356765453th day, God said there b LIFE

(February 12, 2012)
"This tapestry is beautiful.
While my room is a collection of eccentric colors and prints, this manages to blend in seamlessly with my red main rug and leopard print-everythings.
This brings a room to life effortlessly.
I was nervous about the size based on the reviews since one seemed bigger than the other. I found that the size is ideal. Not too big, not too small! Fits into the open spot I had on my wall.
Had this on my wishlist for some item and am proud to say i own this bad boy. Erybody loves it. You will too."
 
My Product Recommendations
Mustache Pillowcase - Set Of 2
4.3 out of 5(46)
 
 
 
 
 
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ganesha Wall Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brittanyg3291
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

BEAUTIFUL!

(September 28, 2011)
"The colors are so vibrant and the size is perfect! Can't wait to put this up. So glad I bought this :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ganesha Wall Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wibble
Location: Columbus,OH
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

big, bright & beautiful

(September 20, 2011)
"It's HUGE and I absolutely love it. Fantastic piece to tie a room together and well worth the price. Buy it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ganesha Wall Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cupcakesnpot
Location: Mississppi
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

First purshase from UO and certainly not the last!

(September 12, 2011)
"I first saw this item a few weeks ago and immediately fell in love! The colors are so vivid and gorgeous in person. I was expecting the tapestry to be just like the photo, kind of dull but still pretty, but it is by far better.It is also much bigger than anticipated, the tapestry is almost as wide as my full size bed. All in all this was a great fist purchase! If your on the fence about this item then hop right off and order it! you wont regret it! I know I dont. (:"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ganesha Wall Tapestry
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wendayy
Location: Alberta
Age: 18-24

Sweeet.

(September 9, 2011)
"I just got this in the mail, and I am very satisfied. I didn't realize how big it is, but that is my fault for not looking at the measurements. I am not sure where to hang it now, because of it's size, but I am sure I will find somewhere. The detail in it is fantastic. I can't wait to have people over to show them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.