Customer Reviews for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand

Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand

Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand Online Only! Urban Exclusive
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
15 Based onout of 21(71%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Review 1 for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sara13
Location: Boston
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Not what is pictured

(August 28, 2013)
"So like the other reviews, I definitely should have done some research before ordering this. I got the teal looking one and it is actually a dark green. Not what was pictured online AT ALL. I would not mind too much if the green was at least an attractive color, but its really not. I am returning it for sure."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dreyasunshine

Not as pictured :(

(July 19, 2013)
"I should have looked at the reviews before purchasing. Another customer mentioned that she thought it was turquoise in the picture, but arrived dark green. She's right!! I thought it was turquoise or light green shade. No, it's a dark dark green. Not at all like in the picture. I'm really disappointed."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
anwillia22

Color completely different online

(May 11, 2013)
"I ordered the turquoise hanger and when I got it it was dark green and brushed with dark silver, nothing at like it looks online."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hillzz
Location: Fort Mill, SC
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Adorable

(April 9, 2013)
"This is a lot smaller than I expected. Its a foot wide. The green is super cute but if it slides against the wall it will leave marks so just be careful. I absolutely love it though and would purchase again."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ErikaV8
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Size was not as I expected

(March 14, 2013)
"I got this in green as a gift. I love the rustic green color. However, I expected it to be a bit bigger. It still holds a good enough amount of jewelry though."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Corner Brook, NL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Favorite Jewelry Storage Piece!

(January 14, 2013)
"Looved this! It was a bit smaller than I had originally expected, but it holds a significant amount of jewelry and keeps it well organized while being on display. I'm considering buying another to place next to the first, or would work really well to give as a gift too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katiebobatie
Location: Albany, NY
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Love this

(January 2, 2013)
"So useful and just as pictured! I got it in blue and it looks great in my room."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
julz44

different colour

(January 2, 2013)
"when i opened it i was disappointed as i choose the greeny blue aqua colour and it came out as dark green, as i wanted it to match the rest of my room and i also didnt like this dark dull green colour at all. i did like the size and would have loved it if the colour was the colour in the picture."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HadynEmily
Location: Encinitas, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Exactly what I was looking for!

(November 16, 2012)
"Totally obsessed with this jewelry hanger. Literally is exactly what I was looking for. Cute and holds all of my earrings and necklaces. I even fit some bracelets on there as well
Looks exactly as pictured
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Sydney, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE LOVE LOVE

(November 5, 2012)
"I have so many necklaces that have been living in various corners of my room for ages and it has been impossible for me to keep them organised in one area...until I bought this fantastic item! It's the perfect size and fits all my chunky necklaces and earrings. I'm not sure what the other people are complaining about, this is perfect!! Not a single problem with shipping either. And it looks great too! Extremely satisfied customer :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CEinDC
Location: DC

Great Display

(October 29, 2012)
"It was a little smaller than I expected, but once I put my jewelry on it, the size was not an issue. I'm glad I got it. The green color is nice, not too bright and has a nice rustic look to it."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Claire100
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Just what I needed!

(October 11, 2012)
"This worked perfect for me! It was also such a cute piece! I couldn't have asked for anything better! LOVEEE it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
buzzkill87

It's so SMALL!

(September 15, 2012)
"I was really excited to get this! I desperately need a solution to the jewelry all over my dresser but darn is this SMALLER than it looks! The hooks really would only fit one chunky necklace, so if you had seven chunky necklaces it'd be 7 total on the bottom. I feel like it's overpriced for what it is."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laflora
Location: Nsw, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Very nice

(September 13, 2012)
"This is so adorable! its really neat and very cute and does bring your bedroom to life. I got the white one and I have white walls and it does look really nice and clean. I would defiantly recommended this to anyone who wants to add something beautiful to plain walls."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EllieBellie
Location: Brea, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

nice

(August 25, 2012)
"It's a good size. It has a nice antique finish to it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
islandgirl000
Location: Bermuda
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

it's...beautiful...

(July 11, 2012)
"I was very impressed by the quality and appearance of this jewelry holder. It was very easy to install and it looks great! Now I can see all my favorite necklaces and earrings at a glance, and they aren't getting tangled or jumbled in my too-small jewelry box anymore! Plus they look pretty! Yay!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AxelAtoms
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Pretty

(June 13, 2012)
"This jewelry hanger is perfect and looks nice on the wall. I only wish it was a little bit bigger because I have a TON of jewelry that I had to double up on some of the hooks. Otherwise, I would definitely recommend this!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justina123
Location: new jersey
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love it!!

(May 18, 2012)
"great way to display and organize my jewelry! super cute and love how its out of the way and on my wall. key holes are perfect for earrings! the green color is beautiful and antique looking! much nicer than a jewelry box because its much easier to find what you are looking for! i would recommend this product to anyone looking for a fun and practical way to hang jewelry!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
itstami1
Location: Australia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Fabulous!

(May 16, 2012)
"It came in the mail today! I originally wanted it because I was sick of my long necklaces getting tangled together in my jewellery box. Unfortunately for me, the wall I wanted to hang it on was too thin so my drill literally went through to the other side. I hung it up somewhere different but it still looks amazing! I love it!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Scrollwork Gate Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
btothemax
Location: san francisco
Age: 25-34
Gender: Female

To be honest...

(May 11, 2012)
"Someone had sent it to me and I was really excited. But when I opened it, I was pretty disappointed. What they did was take an iron jewelry holder, spray it with spackle, and then spray it over with the brown paint... so it looks rusty and genuinely old. I would've liked it in its original iron just painted brown without all of the faux-rust on it. I know it's faux, but I still won't put my earrings in the earring slots."
-8points
2of 12voted this as helpful.
12next>>