Customer Reviews for Modern Branch Jewelry Stand

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Modern Branch Jewelry Stand

Modern Branch Jewelry Stand Online Only!
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 Based onout of 9(89%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Modern Branch Jewelry Stand
Review 1 for Modern Branch Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lovelake
Location: CO
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Poor design; cheap

(June 18, 2013)
"The awkward positioning of the "legs" as well as the "branches" made the "tree" very unsteady. Putting anything relatively heavy on the "branches" or slightly pushing the "tree" caused it to topple over. A great deal of paint was chipped off."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Modern Branch Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kikidee
Location: Perth, Australia
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Beautiful and functional

(June 2, 2013)
"I ordered the black tree. It looks amazing and it's great for storing all my jewellery, no more tangled lumps of necklaces."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Modern Branch Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Corner Brook, NL
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Good Purchase

(January 14, 2013)
"I was surprised to open the box and see the actual size of this piece and wish there were more to-scale photos - the "home" on my bureau I had picked out for it didn't exactly work out. However, past this it's still a beautiful piece and it houses all of my bracelets really nicely! Just on a shelf nearby."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Modern Branch Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mmbn
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Cute and modern looking.

(December 17, 2012)
"This really is so pretty on my dresser next to my TV. It almost makes my necklaces, rings, and watches look like art. Got it in the black, currently redecorating my room, and it'll look so awesome with my black, white, and gray color scheme."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Modern Branch Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aaamb123
Location: Provo, UT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

beautiful

(November 7, 2012)
"This is such a great jewelry holder! I can fit about 10 necklaces and some bracelets and rings on it. I've gotten many compliments from it. It is functional and beautiful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Modern Branch Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Zico
Location: Miami
Age: 35-44
Gender: Male

Abstract tree, great to combine with home pieces

(October 14, 2012)
"Designed by Umbra, it looks amazing on top of piled books."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Modern Branch Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeyondReproach
Location: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Great Bracelet Holder for Guys

(June 15, 2012)
"I bought this a few weeks ago and I'm loving it. I have so much jewelry and my bracelets were taking up a bunch of space so I bought this exclusively for them and I put it on a bookshelf where I keep all my bags. I love it! It is very modern and different. I have about 20 or so bracelets on there now and I still have room for more. It is somewhat ostentatious but I like that they are kind of on display. I attached a photo so you can see how it looks full of bracelets."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Modern Branch Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
malursy
Location: Springfield, MO
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute and Functional

(August 4, 2011)
"Just received this, and I am not disappointed. I bought the black and it looks great on my dresser. It seems sturdy too, so if you have heavy jewelry I say go for it."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Modern Branch Jewelry Stand
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VMillefolie
Location: Richmond, VA

Perfect!

(July 29, 2011)
"I bought this stand in white, and it is perfect. It's a little bigger than I anticipated, and I like how the branches are spread apart. In similar stands I find that my necklaces can get tangled when hanging so close together. Totally worth it, so glad I decided to get this."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.