Customer Reviews for Bud Vase Garland

Bud Vase Garland

Bud Vase Garland
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 Based onout of 8(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Bud Vase Garland
Review 1 for Bud Vase Garland
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katelynskylee
Location: Dallas, Texas
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Mega cute

(April 21, 2014)
"These vases are a really cute, simple addition to any wall. Like other people have said they are a bit smaller than I imagined, though the quality is really great! The bottles are glass and the string that holds them together is a strong metal. Overall a very happy buy."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bud Vase Garland
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Emclare
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Very Cute

(May 12, 2013)
"I bought these cute flower vases as a gift but I am unable to give it to anyone as when I received it, it had no lid and the vases were out of their box (looked like it had been opened as a plastic bag was the only thing covering the box.) Other than that, these are adorable and it will look super cute in my room!"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bud Vase Garland
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
margeaux89
Location: nashville
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

LOVE.

(April 6, 2013)
"This vase garland is so cute! I got two strands of it, and I am so happy with my purchase. I got little fake flowers from a craft store and they work perfectly in them. The vases are a bit smaller than you might expect, but I wouldn't want them any bigger. I definitely recommend these! :)"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bud Vase Garland
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bummy
Location: SE Asia
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Good gift!

(December 11, 2012)
"I gave this to my friend and she absolutely loves it! I got my flowers from Ikea but its hard for it to stand in the vase as it tends to slouch down."
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bud Vase Garland
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peanutbuttapi
Location: Wyoming
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Adorable!

(May 20, 2012)
"I love this garland. I hung mine with the little command hooks, and it held up great all year! Rather than try to deal with the hassle of washing the bottles by using real flowers, I just bought two dozen fake daisies from Walmart and cut the stems to a good length and alternated colors when placing them. But if you were willing to go to the effort for real flowers, the bottles are washable, but I think it would be a pain trying to take them off the wall with water in them. I got a ton of compliments on it, and I think it would be fun to switch out decorations for holidays, like little flags for the 4th of July."
+30points
30of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bud Vase Garland
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NZer
Location: Wellington, New Zealand
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Cute but Little

(March 4, 2012)
"I love this cute addition to my wall but the bottles are a lot smaller than I expected (my fault, I know!). I can't think of what to fill them with so they look a touch silly at the moment but as soon as they are full I think they will add much more to the room."
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bud Vase Garland
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sallysuee

adorable!

(January 1, 2012)
"This is so cute! I lined a string of lights up with it and put the lights inside the bottles. It looks great!"
+25points
26of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bud Vase Garland
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yunek
Location: hatfield, pa
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

love

(May 24, 2011)
"i love this ! its cute and my mom loved it for mothers day !"
+11points
16of 21voted this as helpful.