Customer Reviews for BDG Abstract Legging

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

BDG Abstract Legging

BDG Abstract Legging
Average Customer Rating:
4.433 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
30 Based onout of 30(100%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for BDG Abstract Legging
Review 1 for BDG Abstract Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
iloveemomuffins
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Amazing

(May 31, 2012)
"I love these leggings. They're soft, comfortable, not sheer and they don't make my legs look larger than they are (I have average legs), which is expected from horizontal stripes. They also make my butt look really good! I haven't had any quality problems but they get itchy sometimes, which I can deal with. I'm 5'3 and I weigh 133 pounds (but I look like I weigh a little over 120), if that helps. Buy it, you won't regret it! (:"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BDG Abstract Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zestyfesty
Location: Florida
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female

Glad I finally bought these!

(April 26, 2012)
"Yay! I've been debating on whether or not to buy these for awhile and I finally took the leap & so glad I did! I got the black/orange color and the pattern is vibrant and funky without being too over the top. Looks great with an oversized black top! I am 5'2 115 lbs and the small fits perfectly. They are super comfy too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BDG Abstract Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lalavender
Location: sydney
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

perfect.

(March 28, 2012)
"winters coming and i was a little hesitant, but after reading the reviews i decided to go ahead and purchase.. do not regret it AT ALL! loveee themmmm,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BDG Abstract Legging
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little small
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Cupcakee
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

love em, but

(March 22, 2012)
"they do fit great I loovveeee they way they make my butt look iam really small so i usually look butt-less but these make me look like i have a boodunkadunk. the material is a thin, i might even dare to say cheap with makes me feel real dissapointed with bdg. i poked a hole at the bottom just trying them on."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BDG Abstract Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tineeh

Uh-Mayzing

(February 26, 2012)
"I love these leggings. They're so comfortable and dont even feel like leggings though they're like pants. They fit true to size, I'm 94 pounds and 4 foot 9 inches so they fit perfect. AND because I'm so little it came up to my tummy a little so i can wear them like that but i love them. I got a shirt to match the brownish color last week and it's pretty."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BDG Abstract Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mj22
Location: New York
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

LOVVEEEE

(February 23, 2012)
"I went to the UO store and got these leggings in the ivory color. They are sooo cute and I get compliments on them whenever I wear them. Just be warned the leggings are a bit more tannish in person than they look online. But overall, these are wonderful and fit great. I'm 5'7 and 115 lbs and a small fit me perfectly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BDG Abstract Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sobreeezy
Location: OH
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

lovelovelove

(February 14, 2012)
"these leggings are awesome. theyre so unique and are super comfy. i get loads of compliments everytime i wear them. i'm like 5 7 and 125 pounds and i dont have any problems with them making my legs look short or wide or anything. they are wonderful. buy them."
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BDG Abstract Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momoranda
Location: CT
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Perfect

(February 9, 2012)
"I am 5'4'' 122 lbs with a big butt and hips. I am a 27 in jeans. I got this in a small and it fits perfect. I love that they are not see through! thank god! I can wear them and not be afraid that I'm gonna bend over and flash everyone. They are super comfy, fit really well, and are so cute. They are definitely a light tan and black but it goes with everything just as well as white would. Also I find these make my short kinda thicker legs look thinner! Not fatter at all. They look great on me. Definitely recommend."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BDG Abstract Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit
Runs a little large
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
sbehnam
Gender: Female
Body Type: Athletic

Great Purchase

(February 7, 2012)
"I bought the ivory leggings and although they were not as "white" and black as I expected, they are still amazing! They have a very stretchable material and are comfortable to wear with anything. love this purchase."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BDG Abstract Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmblove
Location: CO
Body Type: Average

Comfy, Trippy, Adorable

(February 3, 2012)
"Bought the red pair and have fallen in LOVE! They are ridiculously soft and comfortable, with their stretchiness providing a perfect fit for anyone (I ordered the small and am 130 pounds, 5'7'' for reference). The only downside is they're a bit high-waisted for me, so pairing them with a cropped shirt doesn't look right, but wear em with a longer top and they are insanely hot. And their design is mad trippy---i've gotten SO many compliments!! <3"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BDG Abstract Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
megkelly94
Location: Warren, Michigan
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

So cool. 8)

(January 24, 2012)
"I love these. Soft & comfy, not too tight. Had to pull a bit hard to get them higher in the calves, but they weren't extremely tight or anything. Good length as well. Makes my butt look goood. ;) I'm 5'5", about 115lbs, size 24/25 in jeans, and I got a size small in the brown color 'cause I was afraid an x-small would be too tight, and i'm happy with my decision! If you're debating whether to get these or not, just get 'em! Definitely worth it. Such an awesome, unique pattern!"
My Photos
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BDG Abstract Legging
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
8kiki
Location: LA, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

Love them!

(November 21, 2011)
"Yes, I love them so much I actually considered keeping the size M which was baggy in the butt so I could wear them to a party. But I decided to exchange them for size S because I was afraid they'd fall off . Size M would fit you best if your hips are about 38". Mine are 36", if that helps with sizing. I just hope the legs are as long."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BDG Abstract Legging
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
flshdlrim
Location: Niagara Falls, ON
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female

Amazing Leggings

(November 7, 2011)
"I just got these in the mail today, and was a little nervous about trying them on. I'm 5'7 and 147lbs, and was worried that because i'm fairly curvy they wouldn't look right on me, or wouldn't fit properly. When i got them on i was so pleasantly surprised and instantly relieved - they fit great! they are tight enough in the legs to fit like leggings should, but loose enough to be very comfortable. The waist is perfect - its got an elastic in it which makes it very comfortable and flattering, and the material is opaque so you can wear them alone as pants. i ordered the ivory color, and it is slightly different from the picture. it is definitely not a bright white, but more of a very light, silvery grey - it still looks amazing, but just not the exact same as the picture. These leggings definitely look the best with some kind of boot; i tried them with moccasins, and regular street shoes, but they don't look as good paired up. i bought the BDG Leather Tassel Boots in brown and they look so great with them, and paired with a semi-faded black hanes t-shirt. These are great leggings and i will probably be buying more soon."
 
My Product Recommendations
BDG Leather Tassel Boot
4.3 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BDG Abstract Legging
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
heylars
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

whoop!

(November 4, 2011)
"I'm 5'4 and I ordered both ivory and red in a small and they fit perfectly! I've gotten lots of compliments on them. They're opaque and you can wear them as pants too. The only negative is that the red pair is more of a red orange. Definitely worth it though! :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BDG Abstract Legging
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
Ellie1994
Location: Louisiana
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Curvy

Love them but not what I expected

(October 30, 2011)
"When I saw these online I was so excited. I got what looked like black and white but the white was more of a brownish-white color. I still love them, but they just aren't what I expected."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BDG Abstract Legging
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SACA
Location: Colorado

Awesome Leggings!

(October 19, 2011)
"I have a hard time finding good leggings because I have really long legs. These leggings fit perfectly. I got them in the ivory and although I expected them to be a little whiter they are still really cute and look good with a lot. They fit great and are stretchy and not see through. I'm 5 foot 6, about 120 pounds and bought a small."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BDG Abstract Legging
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
caromendo
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim

MM!

(October 16, 2011)
"Love these leggings. They're a bit tight in the legs but it's not a big deal, they stretch a little as you wear them, but not so much so that they're baggy. I'm 5'2 but they look fine w/o heels. I'm about 100lbs and got the ivory in XS."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BDG Abstract Legging
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit
True to size
Runs small
True to size
Runs large
lovelyemmy
Location: New Hampshire
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Love the Pattern

(October 15, 2011)
"I love these leggings! They are totally my style, I was a little hesitant to buy them because I didn't know if they would make my legs look wider, but they actually make them look longer and thinner. I am 5'3' and weigh about 124lbs so I got a medium and they fit perfectly! I got the ivory colored ones, they look white and black in the picture but when I got them the color is more like a tan than a white.. But I think I like it better that way.. I recommend these!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BDG Abstract Legging
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GeorgiaClaire
Location: Rhode Island
Age: 18-24
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

highly recommend!

(October 12, 2011)
"I got the leggings in the darker color because I figured they would match a lot of my clothes for the fall and winter. The leggings are super comfy and the pattern is so fun and easy to pair with a cozy sweater and boots for the fall. I wish they were a little cheaper, but all in all they were worth they purchase. I definitely recommend these!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BDG Abstract Legging
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Aiden
Location: New York
Age: Under 18
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average

Satisfied

(October 8, 2011)
"I ordered the ivory in a size small and it fit pretty true to size. it's not skin tight or loose. It's darker than I expected though (closer to grey than ivory) but it's still nice. it's not stretchy like most leggings but i didn't have a problem putting them on. I still think the quality and product as a whole is not worth the price but I couldn't resist. After reading some reviews about the leggings making your legs look stumpy, I was kind of worried since I have pretty short legs and they're not the skinniest, but it looks fine.
for reference: height: 5'5'', size in jeans: 26, weight: 120 lbs"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
12next>>