Customer Reviews for Rubberized Folding Wayfarer Sunglasses

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Urban Outfitters.

Rubberized Folding Wayfarer Sunglasses

Rubberized Folding Wayfarer Sunglasses
Average Customer Rating:
1.125 out of 5
1.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
0 Based onout of 8(0%) reviewswould recommend to a friend.
Sort By: Customer Reviews for Rubberized Folding Wayfarer Sunglasses
Review 1 for Rubberized Folding Wayfarer Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lalaland10
Location: philly
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

horrible

(August 13, 2011)
"these glasses are so cute but i returned them within 24 hours of receiving them. for some reason whenever id wear them they would leave purpleish red dye marks on both sides on the bridge of my nose and whenever i wiped them, purple marks would be on to the paper towel. CHEAP!!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rubberized Folding Wayfarer Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
UrbanKnight

Another Broken Pair

(July 13, 2011)
"Yes. My pair broke within 2 weeks as well. At the bridge. Please do not buy."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rubberized Folding Wayfarer Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
stellarola
Location: Lexington, KY
Age: 25-34
Gender: Male

Broken - but at least it took a while

(July 13, 2011)
"I got a good 3 months out of these glasses before I found a crack. Soon after they snapped in half. Cheeeeaaapppp!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rubberized Folding Wayfarer Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Locksley
Location: Nor Cal
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Bittersweet

(July 7, 2011)
"These glasses look great!
BUT, they snapped within the first two weeks like everyone else's.. A real shame."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rubberized Folding Wayfarer Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
EvanKHustle

Wanna buy something that breaks, easily ??

(May 21, 2011)
"These broke like everyone elses. I folded them and the when I unfolded them, the bridge just broke in half. Cheaper than cheap. Just garbage."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rubberized Folding Wayfarer Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
andrewwon
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Broke within a week

(May 15, 2011)
"These glasses actually look very nice (I got the blue color), but they broke down the middle within a week."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rubberized Folding Wayfarer Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lamefork
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Age: 18-24
Gender: Male

Too Small, Cheap Quality, Arrived broken

(May 3, 2011)
"These showed up at my house broken. They do not appear to have been broken in transport, but the folding piece between the nose was never manufactured correctly. This makes me doubt the manufacturer's attention to product quality.
From what I could tell by looking at the quality sans the fact that the item was broken, they were relatively small (in width and in stem length), and the materials seemed cheap even at the price point.
Sent them back, not ordering a new pair."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rubberized Folding Wayfarer Sunglasses
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
awsarver

broke in two days

(April 20, 2011)
"i had these for two days..they look great..but the hinges if turned slightly the wrong way they broke..."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.